Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. Reviews

Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 112 reviews

www.testapaving.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (112)
Andrew Stanley
Andrew Stanley
2023-12-18
Quick response, great price and awesome work! I highly recommend Testa!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-12-18
Awesome thank you so much Andrew for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. We truly appreciate your business. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Advertisement
Brian Graber
Brian Graber
2023-12-13
Great and quick job. Very competitive pricing and great communication.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-12-14
Thank you Brian we truly appreciate this Amazon 5 star review and your kind words. Thanks for your business! We look forward to working with you in what we hope are the years to come. Thanks again!
Joseph Schmitt
Joseph Schmitt
2023-12-13
We recently had our driveway replaced at a rental property in Frederick, MD. Called several local companies and Testa Asphalt Paving impressed us the most so we decided to go with them. They worked quickly and efficiently and were extremely hard working. The driveway turned out spectacular and we even referred them to several neighbors. 10 out of 10 highly recommend.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-12-13
Awesome thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review and kind words. We truly do appreciate your business. As a small business serving the Frederick, MD community and surrounding area it means a lot. Thanks for the recommendations and hope to see you soon!
John Roscoe
John Roscoe
2023-11-28
Positive
Professionalism
Update on this review - after months of back and forth to reseal the drive, the owner has ignored me. Promises he will show up to complete the job but always flakes. Still waiting on the re seal Jim if you see this!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-08-24
Thank you so much John for the awesome 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
2023-11-15
They did a great job! Super fast... now my driveway has curb appeal!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-11-15
Thank you so much Paul for the awesome 5 star review and your kind words! So happy you chose us we look forward to working with you in what we hope are the years to come. We appreciate your business and glad everything turned out great. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Jessica Robichaud
Jessica Robichaud
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We recently had our driveway extended by testa, they did a great job. We really love the outcome.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-11-07
Awesome thank you so much Jessica for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words! So happy you chose us we look forward to working with you in what we hope are the years to come. We appreciate your business and glad everything turned out great. Thanks again!
Kelvinda Kamara
Kelvinda Kamara
2023-10-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I spoke to owner of company the evening before and the next day his crew showed up as promised and job was completed within few hours. He was responsive and gave me feedback throughout the project. He is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend this company and will definitely used them again. My driveway looks great!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-10-24
Awesome Thank you so much Kelvinda for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
kenny .niblett
kenny .niblett
2023-10-22
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-11-29
Hello Kenny! We are so sorry to see your experience is anything short of the 5 star experience you deserve. Please let us know what we can do better to help we would love to make things right. Thanks so much.
Vicki Murphy
Vicki Murphy
2023-10-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were very prompt in coming to give us an estimate. They also scheduled the work as soon as possible once we decided to have them do the job. The workers were here on time to begin the project and completed it in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the work they did and would highly recommend them.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-10-22
Thank you so much Vicki for the awesome 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Advertisement
rennie cory
rennie cory
2023-10-04
Positive
Professionalism
Matthew was quick to respond, quote, and quick to schedule a job (driveway sealing). He was able to explain and advise how best to remedy my driveway situation (dry, needing sealing, previous repaving not handled correctly) and able to keep it simple/affordable.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-10-04
Awesome thank you so much Rennie for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
J & M S
J & M S
2023-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hello all, just had my driveway paved by Testa Paving and they did a wonderful job.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-10-01
Awesome thank you so much J & M S for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Adam Kuhn
Adam Kuhn
2023-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
We finally made the decision to dig up the old driveway and replace it with a fresh one. After talking to a few companies - we went with Testa. Testa is a family business and Vito was our contact. He coordinated with us and showed up on time as promised. He had serious heavy equipment - a large crew - AND HIS DAD. They came prepared for business. And no one was hanging around looking for something to do. Everyone had a role to play and did their job. The dig-out was a bigger than most jobs - as the previous owners had laid brick into the ground bordering each side of the original asphalt. While this may have looked nice the first day it was installed, it was quickly overgrown with grass - and never served its purpose. So not only was the old driveway hauled away - but also a huge pile of bricks! The results speak for themselves. My wife documented the process and you can see for yourself the beginning, middle and end. We look forward to using this driveway for many years to come. With the right maintenance, it should last a long time - and since Vito is a young guy - we'll call him back at that time.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-30
Awesome thank you so much Adam for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Stacey Foxwell
Stacey Foxwell
2023-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Testa repaved my driveway in record time at a good price. They were very easy and professional to work with and I would highly recommend them in the future.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-30
Awesome thank you so much Stacey for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Advertisement
Tracy Yang
Tracy Yang
2023-09-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team came on time, the job was done professionally. I would recommend it to my neighbors.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-20
Awesome thank you so much Tracy for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Frank T
Frank T
2023-09-18
fast response, quality service, very happy with results.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-18
Awesome thank you so much Frank for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Reid Foxwell
Reid Foxwell
2023-09-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vito was amazing to work with. Very quick to respond and extremely quick proposal to installation. The driveway reconstruction looks amazing. Amazing price, much better than other offers and installed in less than a week!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-15
Awesome thank you so much Reid for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
2023-09-13
very good job on my driveway. Competitive pricing and quality work. Highly recommend
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-13
Awesome thank you so much Jose for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Advertisement
Juan Peredo
Juan Peredo
2023-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Testa is the best in the industry! Do not waste your time calling anyone else. First class service and good pricing!!!
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-08
Awesome thank you so much Juan for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Doug Short
Doug Short
2023-09-07
Positive
Punctuality
They did a good job on time
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-09-07
Awesome thank you so much Doug for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Timothy Bigler
Timothy Bigler
2023-08-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
We are very pleased. Hot asphalt sealant, installed by a professional, is the way to go. For years we used the cheap gooey sealant from the "U" sealers, which is latex not oil. Latex is soft and wears away quickly. The hot asphalt has been down for 2 weeks, so I am evaluating after I had time to judge it being different and the quality of Testa Paving. I am very impressed that it cured in one hour. I didn't have to wait 3 days to drive on it or worry that dogs or kids would walk through it. The weather has been hot and the asphalt sealant has NOT melted or come off on my tires or left tire marks. Hot asphalt sealing is worth the price. Testa Paving can be trusted to provide good service at a fair price.
Reply from Testa Asphalt Paving, Inc. 2023-08-28
Awesome thank you so much Timothy for the amazing 5 star review and your kind words. Looking forward to working with you on all of your asphalt paving and sealing projects again in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!