Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law

Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
104 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Alexis Sabat
Alexis Sabat
2024.02.14
Michael, Jen, and Bernie were the best team I could have asked for. They were always proactive when it came to the updates of the case. Even after we reached a settlement, the team continued to look for more ways to maximize my benefit. Jen had a long conversation with me listening to me vent about the hassles of healing and she did it with empathy and compassion. This firm truly cares about their clients beyond the dotted line. 10/10 would recommend.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2024.02.14
Wow, thank you so much Alexis! The Tully and Tully law firm, tries our very best to represent each client as individuals who are deserving of our compassionate care. Again, thank you so very much.
2Sway Houdini
2Sway Houdini
2023.12.26
Gave me a peace of mind. Kept me updated with everything, easy to contact by phone or email when needed. Very trustworthy. Great experience!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.12.26
Thank you so much for the positive review and five star rating! That came from your heart and that makes it even more treasured. You are special Chris and thank you.
Alisha Haigh
Alisha Haigh
2023.12.20
Twice the Tully's have helped in the result of car accidents. They are extremely personable and will do what's in the best interest of any of their clients or point you in the right direction. Very trustworthy, fair and honest. I would refer them 110% to anyone in need.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.12.21
Alisha wow we are blown away by your comments in addition to the five star google review of the Tully law firm Thank you. It means an awful lot to us. Bernie and Michael.
Scott Billy
Scott Billy
2023.08.27
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.08.27
Scott, thank you so much for giving the Law Firm of Tully and Tully a 5 star review! We really appreciate it
REGINA JOHNSON
REGINA JOHNSON
2023.08.15
We were totally impressed with Tully & Tully. They were recommended to us while my husband was recovering from an auto accident. They don't seem to fit that negative attorney stereotype at all! They are personable and 'hands-on'. Throughout the process Bernard Tully has maintained contact with us, explaining what was happening and advising of any issues in a timely manner. I would also recommend their services to anyone who needs assistance and support during such unfortunate circumstances.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.08.15
Wow, we were blown away by your 5 star sincere comments about our law firm Regina. It really means so much to us when clients are willing to let others know how we do car accident cases. Thank you thank you thank you! Bernard Tully.
Carl Wilson
Carl Wilson
2023.07.20
Thank you so much for your help 😊.. I will be calling you again if needed and recommend your services to family and friends
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.07.20
Wow, thank you Carl. Your 5 star review made our day! The Tully Law Firm!
Corrine
Corrine
2023.06.12
My name is Corrine Anderson, I am very pleased with the professional and attentive care that Bernard Attorneys team has given me! It has been many years since my case has been successfully handled by his team of dedicated attorneys. They have been kind and thoughtful throughout my case, and continue since 2012 with the informative news letters! I got lucky to meet the best team during my hour of need! Thank you Mr.Tully from the bottom of my heart, your the best!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.06.12
Corrine we are truly blown away by your fantastic Google review! It really means a lot to everyone in our firm! Bernie and Michael
Nadene Hartman
Nadene Hartman
2023.05.19
Michael is a great attorney who went the extra mile for our family. He is very patient and explained the process so we understood what was going to happen. He provided regular updates and took the stress off us so we could focus on healing. We had a great experience with Michael and his staff.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.05.19
Thank you so very much on behalf of Michael for that incredible review. It makes it all worthwhile when clients let the public know what our firm is about. Again thanks on behalf of Michael and the staff. Bernie.
Luke Pankowski
Luke Pankowski
2023.04.13
Called Edgar Snyder and they told me my case was a waste of their time. Almost gave up but not only did the Tully’s take my case but got me way more than I ever thought I would! Could not recommend enough!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.04.13
Wow, that is a blow out fantastic review and it means so much to us Luke! At the Tully law firm, we try to personalize it and take each case individually! Thanks
Jena Massarelli
Jena Massarelli
2023.01.19
Both Bernie and Mike are experts in the field of law. They are amazing at what they do and will fight hard for you and your case.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2023.01.20
Thank you so very much for that great review Jena! We honestly try to do the very best job we can for our clients. You have been a wonderful Jena! Thank you. Bernie and Michael Tully
Allante Calhoun
Allante Calhoun
2022.12.03
They did a exceptional job reaching a settlement for my case I’m glad I chose them I highly recommend them
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.12.03
Thank you so much Ms Calhoun. It is fantastic you are willing to share your opinion to readers about the Tully Law firm!
Dina Lee
Dina Lee
2022.11.07
I usually do not do reviews but I want to express how Amazing and Professional Michael Tully has been in handling my personal injury case. He kept me informed every step of the way and got the maximum payout. I HIGHLY recommend Him and his Firm!!!!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.11.04
Dina thank you so very much for that great 5 star review. We are super glad that Michael is a member of our firm. He is a very good lawyer and thank you again for the great review. Bernie Tully Esq
Spa Owner
Spa Owner
2022.09.10
Hands down, this group is a class act. I've not experienced a law firm that feels more like a family! Bernie fought hard for my settlement and didn't back down when they said no. I recommend Bernard M. Tully for your legal needs. They went the extra mile and I am very grateful for their help.. May God bless you Bernie, Mike and your family! Honest, dependable, caring and very fair!!! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.09.10
Thank you thank you thank you so much for that heartfelt review of the Tully Law firm. We are not perfect but try to do our best in every case to get our clients the most money possible. Thank you again from Michael and Bernard Tully!
Lisa Doty
Lisa Doty
2022.08.04
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.08.04
Lisa thank you so much for the 5 star review. That means a lot to us. Bernie and Michael Tully Esq.
Sadie Bemis
Sadie Bemis
2022.08.02
They have fought hard for my husband very friendly and professional
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.08.02
Ms Bemis thank you so very much for the great review! It really maters to us what clients like you think! Bernie and Michael Tully
Richard Kildow
Richard Kildow
2022.07.24
Great people to work with very caring and kind! And pretty funny...!
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.07.24
Thank you so much for the great review! It really matters to us! Bernie Tully
shirley billy
shirley billy
2022.04.21
Gives great service
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.04.21
Thank you very much Shirley. Your review means an awful lot to us. Bernie and Michael Tully
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2022.04.15
Very nice people to work with
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.04.15
Thank you so very much! This five star review means so much to us because it validates what we try to do which is to help people. Thank you again
Diane Wesling
Diane Wesling
2022.01.17
He is a FANTASTIC attorney! Respectful caring and great people who work with him! I recommend him highly no one else!!!!Would never use anyone else.
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2020.03.13
Boy Diane you really made my day! The Tully law firm is just so happy that we were able to help you with your case. You are the best. Bernard Tully Esq.
nicole parker
nicole parker
2022.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Mr. Tully is an awesome atty and his firm is very professional and very responsive. He explains EVERYTHING in full details and does NOT give hopes. He is very knowledgeable on his practices and will get the JOB DONE. Please retain him for any personal legal actions needing help. Call Atty Tully for the job, you will not be disappointed!’n
Reply from Bernard M. Tully Attorney at Law 2022.01.07
Nicole that was so incredibly nice of you to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate it! Bernie and Michael Tully