TeePublic

www.teepublic.com

TeePublic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
328596 reviews Verified
TeePublic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22410 ) 4.6

Todd B.
Todd B.
2024.05.14
Verified
This Site Is Run By Incompetence I guess This site sucks, has way too many issues! First they always bombard buyers with coupons, but its a scam, because when you go to use them, it always says not valid. Then they have an issue that NO other selling site has. If you place items in the cart, you better pay immediately, or they clear cart out. I wasted 2 hrs filling cart, and the only reason I didn't pay that moment, I sent message, coupon not working. If I am spending $200 I am using the 30% coupon. I have filled this cart 3 times, same items, and the dysfunctional site keeps emptying my cart. I give up, I am not searching for these items again. The customer service is terrible, they never respond. Had they responded right away, telling me why coupon not working, I would have paid right away. So they make buyer suffer because they don't respond right away, yet they empty your cart right away? Am I missing something, I have sent messages saying hurry up, assist me, before YOU empty my cart! Does that sound like intelligent people run this site? There is nothing worse than a site that does things to lose money, and then on top of that, doesn't care. If I owned a business and a buyer made me aware that I was losing business, I would want to fix this problem! I don't know what to think other than they just hire lazy, incompetent people that don't want to do their job right? Not trying to be negative, but nothing else makes any sense? Perfect example, I filled cart 3 times, sent message 4 days ago, never heard back. I hate to say the obvious, if you don't respond back within the time frame of when your carts empty items, then you will not have any sales. Maybe they sell so much, they are rich and don't need the money, you got me. I saw a lot of other issues that don't make sense on this site, such as I see an item and when I return to site 3 days later, the item is no longer on site? Does that mean it sold out and its not being restocked? If so, why don't you mention that in ad. Bottom line, I believe some very lazy, incompetent or ignorant people run this site. I.E. Want to avoid paying shipping, spend $80 or more. Cant find items at one time to total $80, don't buy from this site, the items will be deleted from cart before you find items to total $80…sounds like incompetence to me.
Ryan T.
Ryan T.
2024.04.24
Verified
Waste of time and they wont even take responsibility Placed an order and they shipped with this BS UPS mail innovations and the experience has been horrible. My package is lost its been one city over for 6 days now with no update or movement. Said it would be delivered on 4/22 then 4/23 then 4/24 and guess what not delivered, when i ask customer support to just refund me they said its not considered lost and i have to keep checking back until they feel its been long enough to be lost. Just for comparison i ordered a custom sweatshirt from another site the same day and they designed printed shipped and delivered it on 4/19 no problem.
SOLACAR k.
SOLACAR k.
2024.04.19
Verified
ZERO RATING FOR TEEPUBLIC I M GIVING ZERO RATING TO TEEPUBLIC - THEY ARE CLOSING DOWN THE USERS ACCOUNTS WITHOUT 14 DAYS PRIOR NOTICE & NOT PROVIDING THE REASONS FOR CLOSURES - PEOPLES ARE LOSING THEIR INTERNET - TIME - DESIGNING - ELECTRICITY - MINDBRAINTEASING - THEY SEND JUST 1 EMAIL FOR SUDDEN CLOSURE AND THATS ALL - FINISH -
Joe V.
Joe V.
2024.04.05
Verified
Customer Service ROCKS I inadvertently ordered a T in the wrong color. Then I purchased another in the correct color AND THEN reached out to see if I could get an exchange, by writing this long, drawn-out explanation of what I was hoping to accomplish. Within 5 minutes, Madalina contacted me, told me they were refunding the first shirt and that I could keep it, donate it, etc. Amazing. And then about 10 minutes later the money was in my account. I've dealt with TeePublic in the past and I will be sure to do so in the future!...you can't go wrong!
Alan H.
Alan H.
2024.03.31
Verified
Excellent service Simple to order, it arrived within six calendar days (without expedited shipping), and customer service was amazing. I'll definitely be buying again. Oh, and the T-shirt is sooo soft.
Wuulf B.
Wuulf B.
2024.03.29
Verified
Horrible customer service! Customer service is awful. The shipping was screwed up on my order, it was a week late! They out and out lied to me about it when I complained about them lying their idea of an apology for being dishonest was to send me a coupon that can never be used. Shady much? Frankly I doubt it was even an accident, they just paid for cheaper shipping then blamed the post office for mysteriously losing the tracking. This review likely will never be seen, since the only ones they show are from "trust pilot" which they "TeePublic" won't let you leave a review on. But hey, it's not like HONESTY is high or even ON for that matter, their list of concerns.
A K.
A K.
2024.03.21
Verified
Tried to fix it, but failed I ordered a tee in a size up as suggested on site. When arrived, it still fit very tightly. I wrote a review at the prompting of a follow up email. Kudos for this company wanting to fix it because they did send out a replacement in the next size up. However, the oddly shaped shirt was STILL snug and the printing had damage/bubbling that peeled on that area after the first wash. I don't expect any further compensation; this was all months ago now but it is a shame that I don't have my special shirt that I bought to wear for annual trips (still bothers me).
Richard C.
Richard C.
2024.02.22
Verified
Designs promoting violence against women Tee Public produce baby onsies with p*rn themes, and promotion of violence against women. Do not shop here if you love children and respect women. See here: https://www.collectiveshout.org/teepublic_onesies?utm_campaign=teepublic_launch_2&utm_medium=email&utm_source=collectiveshout
J C.
J C.
2024.02.16
Verified
Bad printing. Good customer service. Ordered three t-shirts from this company and all of them are now being used as cleaning rags. The print quality was absolute garbage; blurry, dark, muddy images with heavy pixilation and zero contrast. Of course on the website these shirts were crystal clear. Customer Rep was nice about refunding the money but that's not the point. If you are going to sell shirts that look like they were printed in a basement in the projects then you literally deserve to have dog $#*! smeared in your face. I am so sick and tired of all these scammers on the internet. Negative 3 stars.
Sean P.
Sean P.
2024.02.01
Verified
Excellent Customer Service Ordered a shirt the material or type of cotton just was t quite what I was looking for. Sent an email off to customer service and we were able to work out a deal for another shirt with the same design but different cotton. They were very responsive and reasonable in addressing my issue. Would not hesitate to order from here again.
Aglaia D.
Aglaia D.
2024.01.25
Verified
Buyer Beware This outfit does NOT stand behind its work. I got lousy items that were defective, and the company asked for photos and then disappeared. I had to get my credit card company involved, and even then no response. Do NOT pay for this stuff, because if the printing looks lousy, etc., you will never see a refund.
justin l.
justin l.
2024.01.17
Verified
DO NOT BECOME A SELLER FOR TEEPUBLIC! Not only are there "commisions" low, when you as an artist start gaining sales, they'll delete your account for no reason in order not to pay you. They'll use the lies of "violating, or breach of contract" to cover their scam. Don't believe me? Look up how many good artists have been shafted like i have. As an artist be prepared to only get paid $1 to $2 per item sold, due to them always having a "sale". You have no control on what you make per tshirt. Stay far away from this place if you really want to make money, TEEPUBLIC is not the place to put your artwork in.
Bucket H.
Bucket H.
2024.01.12
Verified
Banshee long sleeve shirts I was so impressed with my orders they were the most amazing and awesome shirts I've ever seen, the tee public team and shipping company went absolutely above and beyond in my orders, I will definitely buy more things from the stores and websites, thank you again for such great service and support and quality of work, and the designs where fantastic, thank you all so very much!
This is M.
This is M.
2024.01.12
Verified
One star designs. I was SO excited for my shirt to arrive. It took weeks, and when it did the picture was terrible. I could barely make out who was on the front. I contacted customer service and they let me pick out a new one for free. I spent a lot of time picking out these two designs. I was then told the second one was also of poor quality and to again pick out another design. By this point, I didn't want to get my hopes up anymore. I asked for a full refund. The customer service was great, the shirt itself fit and was comfortable, but the design was one star.
Glen S.
Glen S.
2024.01.09
Verified
Customer service I screwed up the delivery address for my order and asked customer service at TeePublic how to re-ship it. I fully expected to pay an extra delivery fee because it was my mistake. To my surprise, they sent my shipment back out immediately at no extra charge! Customer service ftw!
T G.
T G.
2024.01.09
Verified
The Worst Company Ever! Place my order, I got my tracking. I've been waiting. Got nothing, go back and check my tracking. I live in Nevada. They keep giving me tracking for Texas and Arizona. Who's order is that, where the hell is my order, took my money and ran. The Worst Company Ever!
Theresa Q.
Theresa Q.
2024.01.09
Verified
Awesome Customer Service! Ordered a tshirt that did not fit so I contacted customer service. TeePublic rep responded quickly and offered to send another size. I couldn't ask for anything more! They were prompt, courteous, and solved the issue in a timely manner. I would purchase from again! (Be sure and check all size measurements prior to ordering)
Aurora H.
Aurora H.
2024.01.05
Verified
Reconsider site! Ordered a shirt 12/27and states that order to arrive 5- 7 business days. We are 1/5 and my order can not be tracked due to Innovations their shipping company. Last I knew my order was in texas then went to Arizona and been there since has not departed. I will never order from this site and please for anyone thinking of ordering from this site really reconsider your order and look elsewhere for you will be just as frustrated and angry as lots of people are. I should of looked at reviews prior to order! Do not order from here
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
2024.01.04
Verified
Exceptional customer service TeePublic has some of the best support for customer service of any company I've come across. They go above and beyond and respond quickly.
L F.
L F.
2024.01.02
Verified
Shipping time frames are below expectations I recently ordered a t-shirt on Dec. 15th. My order confirmation stated processing time was included in the shipping estimate (8-12 business days). Although TeePublic's website shows the item was shipped on Dec. 22nd, it really was not; only a label was created. Per USPS website, the t shirt was not picked up from UPS until Dec. 26th. At this time, USPS is still waiting to receive the package. At present, it is now approaching the 20 day mark in a few days. Customer service will probably respond "Due to the holidays"...but this shirt was purchased 10 days before Christmas. Or, "Once an order leaves the third-party fulfiller, it's at the mercy of the shipping carrier"... there is no justification as to why it took 10 (not counting Christmas) days for the item to leave the seller. This wasn't some t shirt that required an imported dye from a foreign country. I also contacted TeePublic via email and their rep Dragos offered no help beyond giving me tracking info I could have looked up myself, and telling me my package would arrive "soon". So, if you are looking to order from TeePublic, understand that your shipping speed is not entirely "at the mercy of the shipping carrier". Their independent sellers have a lot to do with the shipping process too. It begins with them and it's hit or miss on how quickly you will receive your items. This is especially since they may use UPS Mail Innovations which is the slooooowest shipping method because it goes through UPS and then USPS. Long story short, I will not be ordering from this business again.