Tee Gee Building Supplies

Tee Gee Building Supplies Reviews

Good rating
4.4
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
gavin van der Schyff
gavin van der Schyff
2022.03.11
Advertisement
Moyra Dick
Moyra Dick
2021.11.18
Excellent
Luyanda Marawu
Luyanda Marawu
2021.10.22
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Luyanda Marawu, Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Patrick h Johannes
Patrick h Johannes
2021.10.19
Convenient bt shortage of concrete stones 19mm
chris groenewald
chris groenewald
2021.09.13
Good service and very good price
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.10
Hi Chris Groenewald, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We hope to see you soon again. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Advertisement
Trey “Trey” Poulie
Trey “Trey” Poulie
2021.08.15
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.10
Hi Trey, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Tee Gee Building Supplies
mondray may
mondray may
2021.08.13
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.10
Hi Mondray, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We hope to see you soon in the near future. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Percival Smith
Percival Smith
2021.07.11
Very well situated what they sell.
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Percival Smith, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your review. We’re glad to hear that our products matched your expectations. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Charnay Palm
Charnay Palm
2021.06.24
Staff very helpful, service Exelent
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Charnay Palm, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Advertisement
Lisa Ann Bastiaan
Lisa Ann Bastiaan
2021.06.13
I always get all my hardware supplies here.
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Lisa Ann Bastiaan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We’re glad to hear that our product range matched your expectations. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Phillip Sebonka
Phillip Sebonka
2021.05.14
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Phillip Sebonka, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating - it's much appreciated! Tee Gee Building Supplies
Grant Johnston
Grant Johnston
2021.05.06
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Grant Johnston, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Louis Erasmus
Louis Erasmus
2021.05.01
There are many hardware stores but if you need building supplies in the Eersterivier area Teegee doesn't disappoint. Prices on par, professional assistance and quick turnaround time. Local small business where you know everyone on their first name. It's also great that they deliver building materials that you can pay with a cardmachine, on site.
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Louis Erasmus, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Advertisement
Terence Mandizadza.
Terence Mandizadza.
2021.04.29
Well stocked building store ,bricks ,cement and plumbing material at affordable prizes
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Terence Mandizadza, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Reeza Samaai
Reeza Samaai
2021.04.19
Always an excellent fast and friendly service
Reply from Tee Gee Building Supplies 2021.10.26
Dear Reeza Samaai, Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Tee Gee Building Supplies
Randall Kahn
Randall Kahn
2021.03.30
Loved the experience and the staff know what they doing
Melbourne Parsons
Melbourne Parsons
2021.03.17
Service was excellent 👍
Advertisement
Sherin Moosa
Sherin Moosa
2021.02.05
Prices good.staff good
Mark Peters
Mark Peters
2021.02.04
Friendly staff and quick service
tafadzwa gibson
tafadzwa gibson
2020.11.14
As for me TEE GEE deserve 5 star . All their prices affordable and quantity building materials