HOW TO TRACE AND RECOVER LOST CRYPTO WITH_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY

HOW TO TRACE AND RECOVER LOST CRYPTO WITH_TECHNOCRATE RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.2
7397 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7397)
Alain MARCIL
Alain MARCIL
2024.04.16
Advertisement
Danielle Leve
Danielle Leve
2024.04.16
Good food options and drink options. Lots of stands that are selling food and drink so it is not a long wait for either. Only downside is the parking. If you leave at the end of a game or performance it will take probably an hour to leave the arena. If you are able to leave 30 mins early I would recommend it.
Richard Statham
Richard Statham
2024.04.15
Would be 5 stars but the parking lots and access roads are worse than bad, takes around 40 minutes just to get out to the road. This reason alone is why I rarely go even when when I'm offered free tickets. Really looking forward to the move to downtown.
em
em
2024.04.15
TURN ON YOUR HOT WATER SO WE CAN WASH OUR HANDS. Gross! Every time!
Rowan
Rowan
2024.04.14
The staff here a super helpful and the area is nice. The is even a bus in Ottawa that takes you straight the the arena via the highway which is convenient. Getting an Uber back is hell because the parking lots are numbered and it’s a little confusing but oh well.
Advertisement
Terrance Chen
Terrance Chen
2024.04.14
Great atmosphere, took my son here for his first live sporting event. He loved it so much we plan to go back next year. We got a picture with the mascot and the cheerleaders. He loved that part the most! The parking and food was largely over priced but that’s not important so long as we had a good time.
Mélanie M
Mélanie M
2024.04.14
Sean Lessard
Sean Lessard
2024.04.14
Ottawa Senators home go Sen's go
Patricia Baril
Patricia Baril
2024.04.14
Advertisement
Lori-Ève Laurin
Lori-Ève Laurin
2024.04.14
Pire parking
Matt Brigham
Matt Brigham
2024.04.13
This is the first time I have ever written a review, but I had such a terrible experience at a concert last night I felt I had to. The staff at the concession were extremely rude, unprofessional, and unfriendly. After spending a small fortune on a drink, I didn’t leave a tip because of how rude the gentleman serving me was. He obviously didn’t appreciate that. When I went for my next drink 45 minutes later he refused to serve me and called security over. He claimed I was rude and abusive. To clarify 1) at no point was I rude. 2) I was not intoxicated. 3) the only thing I was guilty of was not tipping an extremely rude server. So in comes security, five of them! The security are the same and overly aggressive. It’s like they are looking for the smallest excuse to kick someone out of the venue. Fortunately for me, two supervisors came as well. They were intelligent enough (after some convincing) to see I had done nothing wrong. I’m a 45 year old business professional in the service industry. I spent $500 on four tickets and parking. I spent another $300 on drinks and food. I was there with my son, nephew, and cousin trying to enjoy a show…. It blows my mind that I was seconds from getting kicked out because some malcontent was having a bad day. I missed three or four songs dealing with this situation. I wonder if I’ll be compensated for that? I will NEVER go to the CTC again!
Zane Burtnyk (lucifersam)
Zane Burtnyk (lucifersam)
2024.04.13
marc routhier
marc routhier
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Lucus Turner
Lucus Turner
2024.04.13
David Maeck
David Maeck
2024.04.12
Have run into some friendly and helpful staff, as well as the captain of the no fun patrol. Venue is good for events and hockey, but out of principle I can't give more than 3 starts for the price gouging. Come on guys, it shouldn't cost that much for popcorn and a drink.
David Maeck
David Maeck
2024.04.12
Have run into some friendly and helpful staff, as well as the captain of the no fun patrol. Venue is good for events and hockey, but out of principle I can't give more than 3 starts for the price gouging. Come on guys, it shouldn't cost that much for popcorn and a drink.
René Laroche
René Laroche
2024.04.12
Advertisement
René Laroche
René Laroche
2024.04.12
Kelly Nicholas
Kelly Nicholas
2024.04.11
Nick Hunsinger
Nick Hunsinger
2024.04.10
Stuck in the parking lot for half an hour after the event. Fix it