techformusic

www.techformusic.co.uk

techformusic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
490 reviews Verified
techformusic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 299 ) 5.0

Kev Le Rev
Kev Le Rev
2024.05.22
Where has this place been all my life ❤️ Visited here to start up Djing again, full of all the equipment you can ever want.
Reply from techformusic 2024.05.22
Hi Kev, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are so glad you finally found us. Hopefully see you again soon.
Advertisement
Mahfuz Tilki
Mahfuz Tilki
2024.03.10
Strictly Ely
Strictly Ely
2023.12.29
When I wasn't sure how to sort my issues with mixer the staff there allowed me to take my gear into shop and checked it over. Needless to say my issue was resolved quickly and the young chap was brilliant, knew his stuff and nothing was too much trouble, thanks for your help very much appreciated
Reply from techformusic 2023.12.29
At techformusic, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and expert advice. We're so glad that your experience lived up to that expectation! Thanks for letting us know about your encounter with our staff member, it motivates us to keep doing what we're doing. We're always happy to help, and we hope you'll visit us again soon!"
Simon Henderson
Simon Henderson
2023.11.03
Fabulous service from techformusic again. Thank you Ian for all your help and advice choosing new speakers. I'm really pleased with them. Perfect.
Reply from techformusic 2023.11.04
I'm glad to hear that you had a fabulous experience with us and Ian. It's always great to hear from satisfied customers. It's especially nice to hear that Ian was able to help you choose the perfect speakers for your needs. I'm sure you'll enjoy them for many years to come. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. It helps us to continue providing the best possible service to our customers.
Suzanne Kentish
Suzanne Kentish
2023.10.08
Great place for advice and range of products
Reply from techformusic 2023.10.10
Thank you for your feedback, Suzanne! We're thrilled to hear you found our advice helpful and our product range satisfactory.
Advertisement
Mike easom
Mike easom
2023.10.05
Customer service at its best! Great to talk face to face with real experts and support local businesses. These guys have helped me and they're very competitive on price, but Id be happy to pay more for the service! Head down and see them, also open on a Saturday 👍
Reply from techformusic 2023.10.06
Hi Mike, many thanks for visiting our showroom and for your great review. We really appreciate the local support. Hopefully see you again soon...
Keith Hurley
Keith Hurley
2023.09.30
Helpful team, had the answers to my questions. Visited on a Saturday, plenty of parking. Excellent setups on display, and no quibbles when I got hands-on with a Pioneer DJM-A9. Cheapest package offers available in the UK. Highly recommend a visit.
Reply from techformusic 2023.10.06
Hi Keith, many thanks for visiting our showroom and for the great review. We look forward to your next visit...
Jon Eyre
Jon Eyre
2023.09.02
Alek Osuch
Alek Osuch
2023.08.14
Excellent service
Reply from techformusic 2023.08.31
Hi Alek, thank you so much for your review & custom it is really appreciated.
Advertisement
Bill price
Bill price
2023.07.21
Outstanding staff friendly 👏 brilliant gear
Reply from techformusic 2023.08.31
Hi Bill, thank you so much for your review & custom it is really appreciated.
Shadowdnb
Shadowdnb
2023.05.23
Amazing staff, helped out loads while i was buying my cdjs would really reconmend this place, They respond pretty quick with the chat to help out with your questions. 10/10 thank you guys
Reply from techformusic 2023.06.05
Hi, thank you so much for your review & custom it is really appreciated.
John B Smith
John B Smith
2023.03.30
Reply from techformusic 2023.06.06
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated.
Roman Ce
Roman Ce
2023.03.06
Placed several orders already. Flawless service again. The best DJ shop on the market. These guys are fantastic : Ryan and Ian keep up the good work! Will be back. Thanks again. Roman
Reply from techformusic 2023.06.06
Hi Roman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated.
Advertisement
Matt Potter
Matt Potter
2023.01.19
These guys always go above and beyond. Ive dealt with this team for over 20 years... incredible tech knowledge and the ability to repair AV on site too where possible. Advice is solid, as is the team. Businesses like this are rare in todays society. Thanks today to Ian Watson five star service as ever. Where can't do it without you guys! Thank you.
Reply from techformusic 2023.01.19
Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount code off your next purchase (min order value £100). Simply enter the code THANKYOU5 at the check-out.
Nick Bullock
Nick Bullock
2023.01.09
Fantastic service, I placed an order for a Pioneer DDJ-FLX4 at 10pm one day just before Christmas and had a personal email back from them confirming the order was ready to be shipped at 9am the next morning! Second to none customer service in my experience would highly recommend, and i will be!! Thanks again.
Reply from techformusic 2023.01.19
Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount code off your next purchase (min order value £100). Simply enter the code THANKYOU5 at the check-out.
Craig Laing
Craig Laing
2022.12.17
Bought a DDJ-FLX4 from here, great customer service in particular Ian who took the time to let me know that I might need a USB 3 to USB C cable after I'd made my initial purchase
Reply from techformusic 2023.01.19
Hi Craig, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount code off your next purchase (min order value £100). Simply enter the code THANKYOU5 at the check-out.
Kerry Collins
Kerry Collins
2022.11.29
Advertisement
Bradley Munns
Bradley Munns
2022.11.24
Reply from techformusic 2023.06.06
Hi Bradley, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated.
Jason sonoftheFather
Jason sonoftheFather
2022.11.07
Murray and the guys have been sorting us DJs out since the mid 90's, with top quality in the service and equipment available. Highly recommended!
Reply from techformusic 2022.10.20
Hi Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount code off your next purchase (min order value £100). Simply enter the code THANKYOU5 at the check-out.
Temptasians DJ's
Temptasians DJ's
2022.10.23
Fantastic service when ordering my RX3 Item was in stock and delivered the next day with minimal fuss.
Reply from techformusic 2023.01.19
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us it is very much appreciated. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount code off your next purchase (min order value £100). Simply enter the code THANKYOU5 at the check-out.