TechEdge Colwyn Bay Reviews

TechEdge Colwyn Bay Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 61 reviews

www.techedge.repair
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Lee Lmd
Lee Lmd
2024-01-26
recommends
Replaced an Iphone 7 battery in about 20 mins, and has been working great.
Advertisement
Emma Richards
Emma Richards
2024-01-04
recommends
thank you for your time today. you really helped us out. Great customer service. Good luck for the future guys
Rich Lewis
Rich Lewis
2023-12-15
recommends
Very helpful and efficient service 👍🏻
Samantha Jones
Samantha Jones
2023-12-09
recommends
Went here today to repair an iphone and a samsung. So helpful, fast and friendly, would not hesitate to recommend here for repairs.
Reply from TechEdge Colwyn Bay 2023-12-09
Thank you lovely, means a lot, was a pleasure seeing you 🫠🫠
Nicola Brindle
Nicola Brindle
2023-10-06
recommends
Great service and very quick too! Highly recommend!
Reply from TechEdge Colwyn Bay 2023-10-06
Thank you so much!❤️
Advertisement
Angie Lloyd
Angie Lloyd
2023-08-15
recommends
excellent service, would definetly recommend anytime.
Reply from TechEdge Colwyn Bay 2023-08-16
We're thrilled you had an excellent experience, Angie! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!
Lucy Barringer
Lucy Barringer
2023-08-07
recommends
I would recommend TechEdge. Realistic advice given, friendly and professional service.
Sid Wareham
Sid Wareham
2021-08-19
recommends
All good
Chris Day
Chris Day
2021-01-29
recommends
Great service and prices are great
Advertisement
Steve Aughton
Steve Aughton
2020-08-29
recommends
Did an excellent job replacing the batteries in two iPhones for me yesterday. Speedy service and very reasonably priced too
Nick Williams
Nick Williams
2020-08-29
recommends
Excellent service, Would highly recommend!
Michael Wilson
Michael Wilson
2020-08-10
recommends
Excellent Sent iPhone XS logic board in for a FPC repair the job was completed quickly and professionally communication was excellent also sending my iPad and another iPhone in will be using this company regularly highly recommended Thanks
Paul Jones-Fun
Paul Jones-Fun
2020-08-03
recommends
Great service. Fixed my SIM card reader on my IPhone X and it works as good as new. Brilliant!
Advertisement
Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas
2020-07-01
recommends
great service and really honest..thanks
Tracey Mercer
Tracey Mercer
2020-06-16
recommends
fantastic service, very reasonable price
Shaun Jones
Shaun Jones
2020-04-28
recommends
Excellent, would recommend 👍🏼
James Hesketh
James Hesketh
2020-04-27
recommends
Would highly recommend TechEdge! Fast and easy. 5 star service
Advertisement
Sacha Williams
Sacha Williams
2020-04-24
recommends
excellent service to repair a very badly smashed i phone screen. quick, easy and good value. highly recommend.
Hannah Twomey
Hannah Twomey
2020-04-21
recommends
Wow couldn’t be happier. Service was super fast excellent 😀
Reply from TechEdge Colwyn Bay 2020-04-21
Thank you Hannah glad you’re happy with your repair 🙂
Nia Ritchie
Nia Ritchie
2020-02-05
recommends
Very helpful and kind, excellent service will definitely be using again if needed! x