TCK Roofing

TCK Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
88 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Eleni Young
Eleni Young
2023.11.27
Very Professional Extremely experienced Great communication I only trust TCK
Reply from TCK Roofing 2023.11.28
Hello Eleni, Thank you for taking to time to leave us an excellent 5-star review, we really appreciate it. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards TCK Roofing & Building
Peter
Peter
2023.09.28
Verified
Thomas made a special effort to come and look at our roof one evening after we had been let down by another company. He spent over an hour exploring the problem in minute detail and compiled an excellent report, including more than 20 photographs illustrating the problem. The original roofer has now admitted underperforming and is coming back to complete the job properly. Thomas is fantastic, someone not only with technical skill but with a value system to go with it that genuinely wants to help people. I have no doubt we will use TCK going forward, very rarely have I met someone who has been as helpful as Thomas, he has spent hours on our problem and is fully understanding of our position. A massive recommend if you want someone you can trust - don't we all?
P Jones In Hatch End
P Jones In Hatch End
2023.08.26
Verified
TCK provided an excellent service and we are very pleased with the work they carried out for us. TCK are highly skilled, professional and they work to a high standard. I highly recommend TCK as a company that can get the job done! Thank you :)
Stefano Pini
Stefano Pini
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Would absolutely recommend TCK roofing. Thomas came around to survey and was extremely thorough and spent a great deal of time and care assessing our roof. He did not trying to sell us anything we didn’t need and gave us a really honest appraisal. The follow on process has been great throughout, responding to any queries or concerns in a prompt, professional manner.
Reply from TCK Roofing 2023.07.27
Hello Stefano, Thank you for taking to time to leave us an excellent 5-star review, we really appreciate it. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards TCK Roofing & Building
E Gordon-Pugh
E Gordon-Pugh
2023.06.01
Verified
Big thanks to all at TCK for their outstanding knowledge and experience, depth of diagnostic analysis, and excellent execution. They are also unfailingly professional, courteous and reliable. Must also mention specialist scaffolders Michael and Aidan who came up with a solution in a very confined space which allowed unimpeded access to my and my neighbours' properties during the works.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.04.20
Verified
My wife and I were very impressed by the professionalism, attention to detail, and level of service provided by Thomas and all the team. We would definitely recommend TCK to others.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.02.01
Verified
Thomas is knowledgable and provided excellent advice. He was a pleasure to deal with
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.01.30
Verified
Work carried out on my roof over 4 days by very skilled professionals who arrived on time every morning. They were courteous and willing to answer any queries that I raised. My drive and pathways were always hosed down at the end of each day. All contacts I had with Mr Keaney and the office were friendly and professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending TCK if asked.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.11.29
Verified
The company came exactly when they said they would. They were efficient and courteous and did a very good job. They left everything clean and tidy and did their best not to inconvenience me in any way.
Ian Daniels
Ian Daniels
2022.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I have used TCK on a number of occasions over the past few years, most recently for some major work on a rear party wall. I have always been impressed by their professional approach, comprehensive explanation of remedial works required and the quality of the finished works. Thoroughly recommended!
Reply from TCK Roofing 2022.11.07
Hello Ian, Thank you for your kind words and the excellent 5-star review. We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards TCK Roofing & Building
Ian
Ian
2022.11.07
Verified
I have used TCK on 4 occasions over the past 10 years for various roofing related jobs on an older Edwardian property; the most recent being a partially collapsed party wall to the rear of the property. They have always been excellent, conducting a comprehensive inspection before recommending and explaining remedial works required. Their staff are polite and professional, and the finished work is of the highest standard. Thoroughly Recommended!
R & B, Pinner
R & B, Pinner
2022.09.15
Verified
We received exemplary service from TCK on a project involving roofs, chimneys, leading and gables in April 2021. The team produced work of the highest quality, and there was total clarity of communication at every stage. Their thorough investigation identified a historic chimney problem that had been covered up by previous roofers. We would absolutely recommend them.
Judy
Judy
2022.09.05
Verified
TCK provided a calm, tidy and professional service to us just after we moved into a new house. They went out of their way to help us solve a distressing issue unrelated to their quote and included additional repairs with no extra charge as work uncovered complications. They were quiet, polite and punctual and always left the area clean at the end of the day. We did end up spending a lot more than we had planned but there was no pressurised sales and very detailed quotes were always given. This is a long established family firm and we would highly recommend them to others. Thank you
John Furlong
John Furlong
2022.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've dealt with TCK several times over the past twelve years for a range of roof repair and general construction work and I can highly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable and responsive company
Reply from TCK Roofing 2022.08.22
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent 5-star review. We really appreciate it and are happy to hear that we have helped you out. We will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards TCK Roofing & Building
John Furlong
John Furlong
2022.08.13
Verified
TCK have been able to provide emergency repairs in circumstances when no other could - and the temporary repairs were always followed up with a first class fix for the problem. Their service and workmanship is of the highest standard right through from consulting with the client to clearing the site when everything's finished. A highly recommended company!
Nina
Nina
2022.07.19
Verified
Brilliant service and Thomas was great all the way through, very helpful. Thank you so much.
Alison
Alison
2022.05.07
Verified
We had a leaking chimney that for over a year a different company kept coming back out to try and fix. The problem got so bad that 3 rooms had large stains so in the end tried TCK. From the start they were completely different taking photos of the issues in the free quotation so we could see ourselves all the problems. We then had Christopher and his team who were the best workmen I have ever had. No radio blaring all day, polite, professional and hard working. They were more like craftsman of the old days taking so much care and wanting to do the job properly and went above and beyond. They cleaned up afterwards better than before they came! I think because they were not only roofers but builders too if you have chimney issues this company have both skills. We had photos all the time of what they did and would recommend them 100%
Maria
Maria
2022.04.01
Verified
A first class service I would like to say a very big thank you to TCK from the initial inspection by Thomas ( a very polite and knowledgable man) and to Stephen and the team who carried out all the repair work for my roof. TCK were here foe 3 weeks and were professional and courteous throughout their stay. The site was left tidy every evening and the final day the front of my house was left spotlessly clean. Thank you once again.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.01.17
Verified
TCK are highly skilled, professional, courteous , knowledgable, polite and efficient. the level of workmanship they provided was of the highest standard. I couldn’t of been more delighted with all of the work that they carried out at my property. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a company that provides expertise and quality to carry out roofing work.
Richard And Beatrice Flenley
Richard And Beatrice Flenley
2021.12.01
Verified
Thank you to the TCK team for helpful advice and good service. Stephen and his team were quietly re-assuring, courteous and considerate in working and keen to let us know progress and best guess timing . We are very pleased with these works - replacement of 20 year old extension roofing, loft work insulation and replacement of 30 year old top flat roof incorporating insulation layer. Thank you again, well done .. Richard and Beatrice Flenley, South Ealing [ Nov 2021 ]