Nature sprout's Bodhivann Jungle Camp Reviews

Nature sprout's Bodhivann Jungle Camp Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 154 reviews

www.tbltc.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (154)
sangram p
sangram p
2021-07-17
Verified
Great tented stay in Tadoba Nice place to stay with family. Amidst the forest and really best for wildlife enthusiasts. This is absolutely in the forest, we saw deer’s, sloth bear from the entry gate of resort. Good food,maintained clean tents and good service with proper Safari arrangements made our trip memorable. Thought one has to drive for 10 mins to reach to entry gate but it’s still worth staying at this place.
Advertisement
Mr Love Ansari
Mr Love Ansari
2021-05-06
Verified
Must visit If you want a feel of a Jungle We planned our trip on 9 of April 2021. The Bodhivann Jungle cam Nature sprout Resort has a very good staff. They fully support to do a safari booking. And food was excellent I will recommend to everyone to go Bodhivann and get a feel of nature or jungle.
Ishan Jethani
Ishan Jethani
2021-05-03
The ambience is amazing, and the prices are decent, just its a bit of hustle to find the place and the staff looks very uninterested and don't pay attention.
Divya S
Divya S
2021-04-27
Verified
Awesome stay at nature sprout Bodhivaan!! An awesome stay for the three of our family.. nice tents with new and clean upholstery..very nice and hospitable staff, very delicious home-like food and overall a nice ambience!! Look forward to staying there again.
mahesh ninave
mahesh ninave
2021-04-26
Advertisement
Tanuj Rathi
Tanuj Rathi
2021-04-12
Best service ever
Saswati Lahiri
Saswati Lahiri
2021-04-09
A friendly place. Nice ambience and good service. Tents with ac, so heat was bearable.
Rahul
Rahul
2021-04-04
Verified
Excellent property amidst the jungle Excellent property worth 5 stars definitely.. special mention to aashi who arranged all the safari and cab bookings seamlessly and also thanks to Anirudh for taking care during our visit.Right from the awesome food to the excellent accomodation in a luxury tent amidst the jungle this place would make you feel like you are in some jungle in kenya.there is also a cycle at the reception which one can ride.morning we literally woke up to various chirping of birds.would love to come to tadoba again and stay here.The top up during our ride was we managed to catch a glimpse of tala during our morning safari..one small suggestion would be non veg items can be cooked better.
Ashwini Soley
Ashwini Soley
2021-04-01
Very pathetic stay and manerless restaurant staff. I woke up at 7am and asked for tea firstly the person over there said it's chargeable then I said to pay the charge he said we can't give it before 8am, while the staff was having tea at the same time. Very rude behaviour and well ruined holiday experience
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Shilpa Bosco
Shilpa Bosco
2021-03-31
A nice cosy, clean tent enough for 3 to stay comfortably. the food is excellent. the staff , service & hospitality is good & staff is very cooperative and helpful especially Amit & Prajwal. An experience totally worth it !!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
ASHWINI WANJARI
ASHWINI WANJARI
2021-03-31
Was there for holi and it was completely ruined by the pathetic service and mannerless staff. Tents were hot giving burning sensation and ac was just there with continuous power cuts. Food was only factor which was amazing. Undoubtedly manager helps you in every sense but his staff is very rude and talks as if they are paying us money to stay in the resort. All in all not a great stay.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
VIpul Sole
VIpul Sole
2021-03-30
We were a group of 18 and was there for holi celebration, checked in on 27march and checked out on 30 march. The resort is not as luxurious as said and also many tents are having there cloth damaged. We booked all 8tents but not a single tent was perfectly fine. Also in summers the tents get super hot and there is electricity issue here due to which you cannot think of putting ac’s on in the afternoons. The restaurant staff is very rude, though food is amazing. The resort manager is good and polite he always try to resolve queries and helped us in every way. He also arranged a dip pool for holi celebration. Altogether not a great experience staying here.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sovipul
Sovipul
2021-03-30
Verified
Holi celebrations 2021 We were group of 18 and booked all the tents. The stay was not that amazing as the tents are having various issues like cloth damaged, insects, heating because of sun light, continuous ac problem due to power cuts in afternoon. The food is really delicious but the staff serving it is very hopeless and rude. The manager is very polite and always there to help you in all circumstances. All in all not a luxury stay which was expected.
Advertisement
Dipinder Kaur
Dipinder Kaur
2021-03-05
Verified
Overall nice food & decent stay We have booked 3 tents for 1 night and overall the stay was decent and comfortable. This won’t really be a luxurious experience but i feel its one of the best options you can get in Tadoba. The hotel manager was very co-operative and was attending to all our queries and concerns. The location is beautiful, won’t really recommend it for Summers cause the tents get way too hot otherwise its comfortable. The resort is very close to jungle, we even spotted 4 deers jumping in front of our cars when we were leaving for our morning safari. The resort has beautiful corners and pathways with pink flowers and greenery where you can click pictures with your friends and family. Food is undoubtedly delicious. Just loved the aloo parathas they packed for our breakfast. And lastly, special thanks to Ashi for smoothly planning and managing the trip for us. :)
Naad manjiri
Naad manjiri
2021-02-28
It was just amazing. We enjoyed alot.. Will love to come again.
Paresh Raut
Paresh Raut
2021-02-23
Verified
Soothing Experience Our family trip was to Bodhivann resort. I must say that everyone loved the place and the overall experience. The tents are well maintained and have all the amenities. The lawn is simply magnificent. And the food was the cherry on the cake. Moreover, the staff was very helpful in every aspect. We definitely recommend this place for your next getaway. One thing on the bad side was that the road to reach to the resort is not very well built. But it's not totally in control of the resort owners. P.S. - The floral decorations are simply mesmerizing!
Sangram Karwatkar
Sangram Karwatkar
2021-02-22
Verified
Just book this place Some places just make you forget all that you were dealing with at your professional, personal and routine life...away from city life and routed in the laps of nature i found this place by chance. The staff here is very soft spoken and i felt very comfortable with the way they arranged everything. Food is amazing here and the cook also understands your request. If you love nature and want a jungle experience you will definitely enjoy your stay here and as i said in the title....just book this place.
Advertisement
pramod upadhyay
pramod upadhyay
2021-02-18
It was thrilling experience recently we recently had been to Bodhi resort at Tadoba the service part at bodhivan was excellent & cleanliness at Tents was up to mark thanks Bodhivan Resort I will now become permanent member to enjoy the luxury of bodhivan n we sighted the queen of jungle Maya tigress with her 4 cubs n Tigres Tara also n many more wild animals it was our memorable visit thanks to the Management of Bodhivan
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sukhendu
Sukhendu
2021-02-17
Verified
Tadoba Experience Excellent Experience during our visit. Great hospitality and nice people, always around us to take care all of our comfort. Resort peoples are so nice and always gives best possible service to the guest. Location of the resort is also very nice you can feel the nature so closely. There is no words to explain Jungle Safari experience...it was amazing and life time experience to spot Maya and her cubs.
Karthik Lakshman
Karthik Lakshman
2021-02-09
Amazing place....amazing food..... beautiful experience