Nature's Sprout Bodhivann Jungle Camp Reviews

Nature's Sprout Bodhivann Jungle Camp Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 119 reviews

www.tbltc.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Shital B
Shital B
2023-03-20
Verified
Good stay The staff was extremely helpful and co-operative. We felt this personal touch as the owner of the property, Mr. Ghosh was constantly checking up on us and the food was also really good. We will definately visit again!
Advertisement
Paulsoumyaj
Paulsoumyaj
2023-03-17
Verified
A trip to Tiger Land… Our first trip to Tadoba and our first tiger sighting. All made true by Nature’s Sprout Jungle Camp Bodhivann. Wonderful experience of tent stay at Bodhivann overseen by a caring and friendly team. And to top it all, personal guidance from the CEO, Anirban. Couldn’t have asked for more. Cheers Nature’s Sprout. This was our first trip to Tadoba and he
Aniruddha
Aniruddha
2023-03-17
Verified
Great experience for family / wildlife lovers This is my second review of the place, having first visited last year when I wrote my earlier review. Was happy to see that the place has retained its charm. We were a group of 6 (3 tents) including a few elderly and no one had any complaints. The service has only gotten better. Food was superb. Tents are much improved. The AC worked flawlessly. All this even though the resort is off the beaten track, with no human habitation around, and completely at the edge of the forest (Alizanza buffer is barely 20 metres away - yes, this close, with some wildlife around). Also, the resort is equidistant from most of the core and buffer gates, with no gate more than 30 mins away. The place gives beautiful vibes - being so close to the wild. Especially recommended for real forest/nature lovers.
Partha G
Partha G
2023-03-16
Verified
Return to Tadoba Lovely experience, at the Bodhivan resort and inside the forest. The resort is on the very edge of the forest. So animal sighting is common. One can go out for a walk anytime of the day. The forests are sublime. One can spend days there.
Bharat Sharma
Bharat Sharma
2023-03-07
Verified
Very Pleasant Stay Had visited the place on 3rd March 2023. Being Wildlife enthusiast and a photographer, i liked the location a lot, adjoining buffer area of jungle. Tent design gives different touch. Service is also very warming. Definetly Worth Staying
Advertisement
Prasad B
Prasad B
2023-03-05
Verified
Dont miss it Whole experience was great!! Very clean and spacious tents. Great service and staff was very supportive. Took great care of us. Also the safari suggestions were good. Worth the visit. The first is very good.
Mandar B
Mandar B
2023-02-22
Verified
Strategic location hotel I must give my best regards to Mr paraag, he is super host. Great place, neat n clean, no complaints of food. The best thing about this resort is it's strategic position, u can reach any core/buffer zone within 30 min or 18 to 20 km. It's close proximity to kolara, zari n aadegaon gates make it very special. Mr Parag can make any eleventh hour safaris possible by his natural easygoing way. Thanks a lot sir many wishes.
Getaway62929733851
Getaway62929733851
2023-02-13
Verified
Close to nature It was an amazing experience staying at this place, good food and Parag sir is extremely humble person who has guided us properly, best place to stay if you would like to stay in tent based resort.Also this place is pet friendly so my dogs also enjoyed alot
Sudipta D
Sudipta D
2023-02-10
Verified
Great Experience 🐅🐅 Overall, I had a great experience with Nature's Sprout. The staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect to spend time with family and friends. The food was really good. The best part is that it is very close to the forest; you can even feel the essence of the forest.
Advertisement
Journey63061539792
Journey63061539792
2023-02-06
Verified
Excellent Experience Excellent hospitality and service by the team of Natures Sprout bodhivann jungle camp. Tasty food and neat rooms. Great ambience and very well behaved house keeping. Good guidance through out the trip.
Explorer24469204138
Explorer24469204138
2023-02-05
Verified
Jungle Safari Great Ambiance Best ServiceSurrounded with NatureNeed to improve location direction markingBest staff specially Manager. Food Choice may Increase like Bhakti Thecha etc in Lunch. Everyone must visit once.
Vaidehi
Vaidehi
2023-02-05
Verified
Amazing place for weekend The service and management of resort is excellent.The tents are well maintained and clean.The food quality is good.Overall excellent service and management.Recommended to go.To do stay when in tadoba.
Jeet
Jeet
2023-02-02
Verified
Excellent experience, warm hospitality,tasty food, total ambience is superb, specially I mention Mr Parag he is mazing Highly satisfactory experience, must try Bodhivann special Shaojichicken, cook krishna is super cook, every desert dishes are awesome, total ambience is very pleasent and soothing, it gives us flavour of jungle,
Advertisement
Anubhav K
Anubhav K
2023-02-02
Verified
Home away from home Had a great time in Tadoba. Our stay in Bodhivan was special. The Bodhivan team took care to wake us up on time every morning for our safari, they also packed our breakfast and lunch. The staff is humble and polite. The food was tasty and irresistible. The rooms are basically tents built on a platform and are well equipped with essentials like basic furnitures, geyser, air conditioners etc. Due to the vicinity of forest there are different birds, and sounds of the wildlife in an around the resort. We could spot deers and indian hare around the resort. We had gone there with the purpose to feel the forest which got fulfilled. Talking to the local staff in the hotel made us understand their lifestyle and their coexistence with wildlife.We traveled in our own vehicle and we were not dependent on any cab service.I would like to call out Mr Parag Deshpande. I will always remember the discussions on wildlife at Tadoba with him.Thank you!
Sudipta
Sudipta
2023-01-01
Verified
Horrible resort Rooms are not clean and unhygienic. bed sheet are not cleaned properly. Food is pathetic. Rice is not cooked properly for kids. Kids 1st holiday is ruined by this resort. Old cabs given. Not in proper condition. Had to wait in airport for 2hrs as no carrier in 1 of the cabs. That cab got break down when taking us to safari which resulted 2hrs delay in safari. Will never recommend to anyone
Sanket
Sanket
2022-12-14
Verified
Stay at property Stay was awesome & food is great.Service is goodMr. Parag Deshpande is most humble and helpful person who looks after the property.Property is at the boundaries of the jungle so you can take a feel of wildlife around the property.
Maps48533094321
Maps48533094321
2022-12-14
Verified
Amazing Stay A unit of Nature's Sprout, Bodhivann Jungle Cap, sprouts your ideas to get intermingle with Nature. A real feel to be in laps of mother nature one can enjoy here.. Far away from the hand drum life, away from all pollutants, one can get the zeal of breathing nature. Apart from the gist of joy prompt and perfect services, awesome testy food and care taking attitude of Naturalist and Manager add feathers in the cap of service industry at "Bodhivann".We statey for 2 nightsin November month and our stay was amazing... Thankful to all the team members of Bodhivan Jungle Camp...
Advertisement
Ajay Kedar
Ajay Kedar
2022-12-13
Verified
Amazing During my second visit to tadoba, was in search of a place, where I can get and enjoy the real zeal of nature. In searching out the resort, far away from the main road and bit away from the safari enterance gate, found "Bodhivann Jungle Camp".Really, at morning hours, enjoyed the jingle bells of cattles of nearby villages. Tough the safari was as usual, would appreciate the services provided by the Campsite Guys. Really enjoyed the home made food and really enjoyed the test of home food, away from home. The spontaneous and quick services provided by the housekeepers was amazing. The Nature Trail along with the Manager Mr. Parag Deshpande who is a Naturalist by nature had added unknown knowledge to us.The time spent around bonfire was the time of sharing the knowledge with the staff members. It was a wonderful time that we had spent at "Bodhivann Jungle Camp"
Ankit M
Ankit M
2022-11-28
Verified
Family trip to Tadabao Location wise it’s a great place and around 40min to Navegaon gate. Staff is hospitable and cooked good food based on our needs and taste. There are animals like tiger, rabbits and deers around the property. We had to cancel our walking tour due to sighting of two tigers.Tents are decent and are probably close to 3star. Amenities wise, they do have carrom, cards and some sport equipment.Some improvements are having Wi-Fi on the property and not to burn trash / grass to be more eco friendly. Hot water was also dicey.
Somali
Somali
2022-07-14
Verified
Best accomodation in tadoba I visited Bodhivann with my family. We really enjoyed alot our stay. Tribal dance was arranged by the resort team .We enjoyed .Food is also good.Will recommended to all our friends and family. Will visit soon