TBLTC

TBLTC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
monilshah7
monilshah7
2021.11.27
Verified
In the jungle and out of the world Amazing amazing stay ! Stayed for 3 nights. Tents here are at the edge of the jungle . Mind you if you coming self drive the way I came from Nagpur airport, the last 2-3 km patch may need some driving skills to save your vehicle chassis. The property is nearby alizanza buffer zone (12 km) and navegaon core (20km) The tents are spacious with air con (with generator back up) and basic necessities. The bed is comfortable with spotless clean linen. The local boys here handle everything from housekeeping to kitchen stuff under efficient guidance of mr mandar upadhyay ! Special mention to mr Anirudh Goswami ! He has good contacts with safari staff and tries arranging best guides and drivers. He may even accompany you to few safaris The food is home cooked (less spicy and less oily) but don’t expect elaborate spread. Book an all inclusive plan coz ala Carte is pretty expensive All in all highly recommended
Advertisement
Vandana
Vandana
2021.09.17
Verified
Awesome Resort to stay in Tadoba Awesome place to stay in Tadoba...Had a great time with family...best staff, services and hospitality provided. ... thanks to Nature's Sprout....Everyone must visit Tadoba at least once with luxurious with Nature's Sprout.
Pragati ladse
Pragati ladse
2021.09.16
Verified
Satisfied and enjoyed stay The best cosy and luxury tented accomdation in tadoba.The rooms are comfortable for 3 person.staff is helpful and humble. Good services provide in the resort.thank you mr annirudha for given us the best service.
Shraddha
Shraddha
2021.08.18
Verified
Nature's sprout bodhivan jungle camp Amazing food and atmosphere.. Tent was so good love to visit again with friends and family ..... And the most lovable Night view.. Tent are spacious. Best experience amazing place for hangout. Staff was also helpful and excellent
sangram p
sangram p
2021.07.17
Verified
Great tented stay in Tadoba Nice place to stay with family. Amidst the forest and really best for wildlife enthusiasts. This is absolutely in the forest, we saw deer’s, sloth bear from the entry gate of resort. Good food,maintained clean tents and good service with proper Safari arrangements made our trip memorable. Thought one has to drive for 10 mins to reach to entry gate but it’s still worth staying at this place.
Advertisement
Mr Love Ansari
Mr Love Ansari
2021.05.06
Verified
Must visit If you want a feel of a Jungle We planned our trip on 9 of April 2021. The Bodhivann Jungle cam Nature sprout Resort has a very good staff. They fully support to do a safari booking. And food was excellent I will recommend to everyone to go Bodhivann and get a feel of nature or jungle.
Divya S
Divya S
2021.04.27
Verified
Awesome stay at nature sprout Bodhivaan!! An awesome stay for the three of our family.. nice tents with new and clean upholstery..very nice and hospitable staff, very delicious home-like food and overall a nice ambience!! Look forward to staying there again.
Rahul
Rahul
2021.04.04
Verified
Excellent property amidst the jungle Excellent property worth 5 stars definitely.. special mention to aashi who arranged all the safari and cab bookings seamlessly and also thanks to Anirudh for taking care during our visit.Right from the awesome food to the excellent accomodation in a luxury tent amidst the jungle this place would make you feel like you are in some jungle in kenya.there is also a cycle at the reception which one can ride.morning we literally woke up to various chirping of birds.would love to come to tadoba again and stay here.The top up during our ride was we managed to catch a glimpse of tala during our morning safari..one small suggestion would be non veg items can be cooked better.
Sovipul
Sovipul
2021.03.30
Verified
Holi celebrations 2021 We were group of 18 and booked all the tents. The stay was not that amazing as the tents are having various issues like cloth damaged, insects, heating because of sun light, continuous ac problem due to power cuts in afternoon. The food is really delicious but the staff serving it is very hopeless and rude. The manager is very polite and always there to help you in all circumstances. All in all not a luxury stay which was expected.
Advertisement
Dipinder Kaur
Dipinder Kaur
2021.03.05
Verified
Overall nice food & decent stay We have booked 3 tents for 1 night and overall the stay was decent and comfortable. This won’t really be a luxurious experience but i feel its one of the best options you can get in Tadoba. The hotel manager was very co-operative and was attending to all our queries and concerns. The location is beautiful, won’t really recommend it for Summers cause the tents get way too hot otherwise its comfortable. The resort is very close to jungle, we even spotted 4 deers jumping in front of our cars when we were leaving for our morning safari. The resort has beautiful corners and pathways with pink flowers and greenery where you can click pictures with your friends and family. Food is undoubtedly delicious. Just loved the aloo parathas they packed for our breakfast. And lastly, special thanks to Ashi for smoothly planning and managing the trip for us. :)
Paresh Raut
Paresh Raut
2021.02.23
Verified
Soothing Experience Our family trip was to Bodhivann resort. I must say that everyone loved the place and the overall experience. The tents are well maintained and have all the amenities. The lawn is simply magnificent. And the food was the cherry on the cake. Moreover, the staff was very helpful in every aspect. We definitely recommend this place for your next getaway. One thing on the bad side was that the road to reach to the resort is not very well built. But it's not totally in control of the resort owners. P.S. - The floral decorations are simply mesmerizing!
Sangram Karwatkar
Sangram Karwatkar
2021.02.22
Verified
Just book this place Some places just make you forget all that you were dealing with at your professional, personal and routine life...away from city life and routed in the laps of nature i found this place by chance. The staff here is very soft spoken and i felt very comfortable with the way they arranged everything. Food is amazing here and the cook also understands your request. If you love nature and want a jungle experience you will definitely enjoy your stay here and as i said in the title....just book this place.
Sukhendu
Sukhendu
2021.02.17
Verified
Tadoba Experience Excellent Experience during our visit. Great hospitality and nice people, always around us to take care all of our comfort. Resort peoples are so nice and always gives best possible service to the guest. Location of the resort is also very nice you can feel the nature so closely. There is no words to explain Jungle Safari experience...it was amazing and life time experience to spot Maya and her cubs.
Advertisement
Rittik Chakraborty
Rittik Chakraborty
2021.02.01
Verified
AWESOME Nice Ambience with good nature view. Up to the mark. Money worthy, services are good and on time. Welcoming of guest was in great gesture. Well maintained Managed properly by the team Well done In one words
Nisha Goel
Nisha Goel
2021.01.26
Verified
A perfect camp stay! In the middle of jungle a beautiful tent stay is located - Bodhivan Jungle Camp. Simple yet well equipped with everything. Lot of open space for kids to play around, bonfire place for elders and youngs, for senior citizens the tent accomodation is perfect, lot of sun to enjoy and green park to walk on. Food is delicious especially all the vegetarian dishes. Desserts are treat over it. The staff is courteous and took care of our smallest need with a pinch. The food they pack for safari is yumm and very well packed. The tents are spacious with an huge attached bathroom with 24*7 hot water in the taps. ACs in the tent makes the afternoons more pleasant and relaxing. Their staff members Amit and Prajwal took us for a jungle trail with lot of stories of them spotting the big Cat and they took us to a beautiful sunset spot and we spotted so many birds. They have few puppies, kids enjoyed playing with them and a three legged female dog rescued from Pench Jungle and she accompanied us on the trail as well. Overall a wonderful time we had for 3nights. Without a doubt book this camp stay if you are looking for a jungle feel. We spotted dears just outside our stay place... so you can get the feel how close we were to the nature. Happy stay and cat spotting ?, thank you Bodhivan staff for our wonderful stay!
Asmi
Asmi
2021.01.25
Verified
Stay Bodhivann Jungle camp is an experience in itself...with absolutely amazing luxury tent experience big washrooms... amazing food and great hospitality this place is a must go..... gardening is so perfect over there....and the night view is awesome
Radhish N
Radhish N
2021.01.17
Verified
An endearing experience. Visited Tadoba with family from 14th to 16th January 2021 and stayed at this wonderful place . Right from the booking of Tents and Safaris till the check out everything was seamless during our stay. The resort has got tents which are spacious , clean and tidy. The resort is very close to nature. The staff are very courteous , special mention to Anirudh and Ajinkya. Food was amazing and had a homely taste. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Soma Ads Datey
Soma Ads Datey
2021.01.04
Verified
Jungle safari It's an excellent place to stay.Serene atmosphere in the lap of wilderness. Delicious homely food.So many dishes of everyone's choice.Photographic scenic beauty. Caring staff and clean surroundings. Best place to stay for family.
Kapil D
Kapil D
2021.01.04
Verified
Awesome experience of Tent stay, with great views and scrumptious food!! I had visited Bodhivan in the month of December 2020 for New Year’s Eve. The place is located in a beautiful spot and I liked everything about it, right from the hospitality of the staff, Ajinkya and Anirudh, to the cleanliness of the tents, the food and the calmness and serenity. The food tastes awesome and they have a good spread for lunch and dinner. The rooms are neat and clean with a double bed and a single cot, Ac and toiletries. I would highly recommend this place for future travellers to get a different experience of luxurious tent stay! Special thanks to Aashi from Natures Sprouts who helped me plan this entire trip at such a short notice ?
Sanjay Dutta
Sanjay Dutta
2021.01.03
Verified
Best Experience The Property We stayed is very nice located in the middle of jungle. Tents where very neat and very comfortable. Service and foods is up to the mark. Overall we enjoyed and get full satisfaction. Thanks to Nature’s Sprout for providing as per our needs and hospitality.