https://www.tayladstyling.co.nz/

www.tayladstyling.co.nz

https://www.tayladstyling.co.nz/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
129 reviews Verified
https://www.tayladstyling.co.nz/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 129 ) 4.9

Heath & Jules Riley
Heath & Jules Riley
2024.04.24
Hey Tayla, just wanted to say a huge thank you to you… I am so stoked with the cut and colour you did for me today. I honestly left your salon feeling beautiful and on top of the world. There is a reason why clients keep coming back to Tayla’d styling, you listen and you deliver! Can’t wait to see you again xx
Christina Boyd
Christina Boyd
2024.04.06
Reply from https://www.tayladstyling.co.nz/ 2024.04.06
Thank you for the 5 stars Christina x⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amber Carr
Amber Carr
2024.03.25
Highly highly recommend!!!!! Such an amazing staff, walked out so happy with the result. Was a very comfortable experience definitely going back! Thank you so much 🩵
Reply from https://www.tayladstyling.co.nz/ 2024.03.25
Awww love this. Thank you Amber! We loved meeting you on Saturday 🙏
Philippa Downing
Philippa Downing
2024.03.06
Awesome cut and colour! Best I've had in years!
Wayne Siebritz
Wayne Siebritz
2024.01.02
Debbie Jones
Debbie Jones
2023.12.07
Always enjoy my hair experience at Tayla’d styling . Thanks so much Sarah for another fabulous colour and hairstyle… I love it !!
Ann Simpson
Ann Simpson
2023.12.03
Jessica Thompson
Jessica Thompson
2023.11.24
Amazing salon, always leave with a beautiful colour and cut!
Kayla Rickaby
Kayla Rickaby
2023.11.21
Absolutely love coming to Tayla’d Styling, the ladies are lovely and always so welcoming. I always get the result I want with my hair. Always a great experience 🙂
Ken Bain
Ken Bain
2023.11.19
thanks to the Taylad styling team, in particular Sarah. I really enjoy my visits as I am always made welcome and always love the results. Wendy Bain
Ava Simpson
Ava Simpson
2023.11.16
Thank you so much!l My hair is super hard to deal with so the time and effort was very much appreciated :) I’m so happy with the results!!
Katrina Robertson
Katrina Robertson
2023.11.10
Absolutely love coming to Tayla’d for my blonde! Phoebe does such an amazing job with my hair every time, and the rest of the team are so lovely and attentive. Always a great experience 😊
Nicole Woods
Nicole Woods
2023.11.08
It doesn’t matter which stylist you get, they all do an amazing job and are super lovely. They listen to your needs and the coffee and little treats make a nice touch ❤️
Megan Taylor
Megan Taylor
2023.11.07
I always get great service and a fabulous cut from Sarah. Highly recommend the team at Tayla'd Styling :)
Pania Lambert
Pania Lambert
2023.11.02
Always a good experience and the Ladies are all lovely and so knowledgeable
Zoe-Jane Turner
Zoe-Jane Turner
2023.10.31
Phoebe is 10/10 definitely recommend!
Lisa Mayes
Lisa Mayes
2023.10.30
Best Salon on the coast.. Amazing ladies that are all so talented.
Shara-lee Stewart
Shara-lee Stewart
2023.10.27
Ive been going to Taylad for over 7 years. They always deliver on my crazy colour request and hair cuts are on point. Always looking forward to my next visit.
Tamara Sallis
Tamara Sallis
2023.10.27
I’ve had the privilege of entrusting my hair to the incredible talents of Tayla for over 10 years. I’m not exaggerating when I say, that her and her team are ‘simply the best’. Tayla and her team consistently exceed my expectations – tweaking the colour and style to keep up with trends and seasons. They’re also well attuned to my hair and know that my hair doesn’t hold colour for long (so they give me colour enhancing conditioner and helpful tips), and they know how to tame the annoying flicky bits into the perfect style. The whole team are personable and we pick up conversations where they left off at the last appointment, just like you would with an old friend. Huge thanks to Tayla and the team – I walk away from each appointment with confidence and a spring in my step, knowing that my hair looks great.
Rose-Marie Berryman
Rose-Marie Berryman
2023.10.27
Highly recommend, lovely place staff are amazing. Always come out feeling awesome!