Tax Warriors Ltd. Reviews

Tax Warriors Ltd. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.taxwarriors.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Katharine Murphy
Katharine Murphy
2024-01-04
Advertisement
Stol 911
Stol 911
2023-12-09
Thanks for the honest work.
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-12-16
Much appreciated for the 5 stars.
Billy MacMillan
Billy MacMillan
2023-12-02
Sukhi's expertise in the Canadian tax code is commendable. His in-depth knowledge and meticulous approach have greatly benefited my financial affairs. I appreciate his ability to navigate the complexities of tax regulations, ensuring accuracy and maximizing my returns. Sukhi's proactive communication and sound advice make him an asset for anyone seeking reliable financial guidance come tax time. Highly recommend.
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-12-03
Thank you so much!
Allison Raines
Allison Raines
2023-12-02
Sukhi has been an invaluable asset during my first tax season as a new business owner. Feeling a bit overwhelmed and uncertain, Sukhi's extensive knowledge and thoughtful advice not only eased my anxieties but also provided clear guidance through the intricate tax landscape. His expertise and support have proven instrumental in navigating the complexities of starting a business. I highly recommend Sukhi for his professionalism and reassuring approach, making the tax season a far less daunting experience.
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-12-03
Thank you so much for the kind words. Sukhi
Laura Russell
Laura Russell
2023-11-28
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-11-29
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Advertisement
andrew janczak
andrew janczak
2023-11-28
What a wonderful experience! Not only was the service excellent; it definitely delivered with a personal touch. In previous years I felt like I was just a number. Tax warriors went above and beyond to provide me with peace of mind that I was in the good hands of a skilled professional. The added value is in the careful step by step approach that left me feeling at peace during what has always been a stressful time of year for myself and family. I look forward to doing my taxes again for the first time in my life. Thank you.
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-11-28
Thank you so much for your review!
Lee Swayze
Lee Swayze
2023-11-20
Highly recommend! I have been working with Sukhi for several years with my tax preparation and I can’t recommend him enough. He is an absolute delight to work with, extremely knowledgeable, fast with my preparations and the best part is he gets me the best returns! If you’re looking for someone to prepare your taxes don’t look any further, this is the place!
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-11-28
Thank you Lee!
Eric van Helden
Eric van Helden
2023-11-20
What a great experience! Highly recommend. Never has the tax process been less stressful. I actually look forward to tax time. Sukhi really knows the tax code and works diligently to make sure you claim what you should, resulting in the best returns ever! Tax warriors for the win.
Reply from Tax Warriors Ltd. 2023-11-28
Thank you Eric very much appreciated.