Taxi Alps

www.taxi-alps.at

Taxi Alps Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
60 reviews Verified
Taxi Alps
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 5.0

Camilla D
Camilla D
2024.04.08
Verified
Very nice service Very nice service. Reliable driver who met us at the airport Have traveled with the company before, always the same great service
Advertisement
Claire Cromartie
Claire Cromartie
2024.03.22
We’ve used this transfer company on multiple occasions now to various destinations in the Tirol and they have been highly professional, efficient and always punctual. Booking is easy and straightforward with a clear confirmation. They have been able to make last minute changes when we’ve requested it, and their pricing is competitive. The drivers are polite and drive well, and the cars/ people carriers very comfortable - typically a Mercedes.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for your kind words and your wonderful review! It is fantastic to hear that you are happy with our transfer company and that we have been able to provide you with an excellent service on several occasions. We appreciate your trust in our company and look forward to accompanying you on your future trips in Tyrol.
Robert Saunders
Robert Saunders
2024.03.21
Can't fault the service given, drivers on time for our arrival and departures. Both drivers polite and helpful and journies were without any issues. Would recommend and will use again next time we travel to Innsbruck.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
We are delighted to know that your travels went without any problems and that we were able to help make your stay in Tyrol a pleasant one. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip.
Robert S
Robert S
2024.03.21
Verified
Excellent service Can't fault the service given, drivers on time for our arrival and departures. Both drivers polite and helpful and journies were without any issues. Would recommend and will use again next time we travel to Innsbruck.
nils b
nils b
2024.03.14
Verified
Taxi Innsbruck-Serfaus Great service, very timely and polite. Cheaper than most taxi services. Communication was very clear and pleasant throughout the entire service. Would recommend
Advertisement
richard s
richard s
2024.03.11
Verified
Excellent Service Very happy to recommend this company. We had transfers to and from Innsbruck Airport and Canazei in Italy. Very good service sensibly priced, on time, good vehicles and good polite drivers. Not sure what else you can want from a transfer.
Seval T
Seval T
2024.03.09
Verified
A professional service. I travelled to Selva di Val Gardena with my friends and when we arrived the reliable driver was already waiting for us, even though we were unfortunately 2 hours late. The communication with the driver and support team was excellent, as were their helpful recommendations. The vehicles on both the outward and return journeys were extremely clean and comfortable. When we needed an earlier pick up we contacted support and it was easily accommodated, even on a stressful Saturday. An outstanding professional service for which I do not regret the money paid. I will definitely recommend it to others and will use it again if needed.
Eve D
Eve D
2024.03.05
Verified
Wij raden dit bedrijf aan, positieve ervaring. Vriendelijke chauffeur, die ons prettig heen en terug reed tussen Innsbruck en Selva Val Gardena. Hij was er op tijd en had een veilige rijstijl. Wij boeken zeker nog eens een rit als we weer op Innsbruck vliegen.
andrew c
andrew c
2024.03.05
Verified
Great service, good value. Very reliable Fantastic service at a good price. They even gave me a small discount as I'd used them last year. I went from Mayrhofen back to Innsbruck airport with skis early in the morning. The driver was at our address 10 minutes early. Brilliant Well done guys, keep up the great service
Advertisement
Ronnie Clark
Ronnie Clark
2024.02.26
Super service - Recommended. Met at the Airport by a very friendly driver whom could speak good English (our German is very poor...) Clean vehicle and lovely smooth journey to Fiss. Return trip was the same. Really nice Mercedes Minivan. Thank you!
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Dear Ronnie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a superb experience with our service. We're glad that our driver was able to make you feel welcome and comfortable right from the airport. Providing a clean vehicle and ensuring a smooth journey are top priorities for us, so it's wonderful to hear that you appreciated both. Thank you once again for choosing us and for recommending our service. If you ever find yourself in need of transportation in the area again, don't hesitate to reach out.
Guide24268506401
Guide24268506401
2024.02.26
Verified
Recommended transfer service Super service. Met at the Airport by a very friendly driver. Clean vehicle and lovely smooth journey to Fiss. Return trip was the same. Really nice Mercedes Minivan. Recommended!
Barry Horner
Barry Horner
2024.02.24
I have used Taxi Alps for 4 years and have always found them to be incredibly efficient and on time. Their service both prior to pick up and after has been first rate.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Dear Barry Horner, Thank you for being a loyal customer over the past four years and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your continued trust and support. We are also pleased that you have found our service to be of high quality both before and after collection. We are committed to providing you with excellent customer service at every stage of your journey, from booking to your safe arrival at your destination and beyond. Your satisfaction is our number one goal, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you year after year. Should you require transport in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Ekaterina Tsaranok
Ekaterina Tsaranok
2024.02.06
I had a very pleasant transfer experience. My flight was cancelled and I lost my train connection. While waiting for the next flight I checked the transfer options among which Innsbruck Airport Transfer looked most attractive. The whole communication was super friendly and they confirmed my booking fast. The driver was waiting at the airport arrival hall. I enjoyed the whole experience and can only recommend this company.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Dear Ekaterina Tsaranok, Thank you for sharing your transfer experience with us. We understand that unexpected flight cancellations and train delays can be incredibly stressful and we are glad that we were able to provide you with a smooth and enjoyable transfer despite the challenges you faced. It's great to hear that you found our communication to be very friendly and that we were able to confirm your booking quickly. A smooth and efficient booking process is important to us, especially in times of travel uncertainty. Thank you for recommending our company to others. Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we really appreciate your kind words.
Advertisement
Ekaterina T
Ekaterina T
2024.02.06
Verified
Very friendly and professional service I had a very pleasant transfer experience. My flight was cancelled and I lost my train connection. While waiting for the next flight I checked the transfer options among which Innsbruck Airport Transfer looked most attractive. The whole communication was super friendly and they confirmed my booking fast. The driver was waiting at the airport arrival hall. I enjoyed the whole experience and can only recommend this company.
Christopher G
Christopher G
2024.02.06
Verified
Great experience The driver was great. Excellent experience. On time ready waiting at Airport. Got to hotel very quickly in time to pick up skis.
Wanderer41496544188
Wanderer41496544188
2024.02.05
Verified
Full marks! We were very pleased with our transfers to and from the Dolomites. The driver was polite, helpful loading and unloading our (considerable) luggage and punctual. He also made sure we avoided some of the Saturday bottlenecks back to Innsbruck. The van was very clean and comfortable.
Navigate54931986412
Navigate54931986412
2024.01.28
Verified
Great airport transfer Fantastic company lovely helpful driver all timings where perfect and great communication with them throughout my trip Very reasonable price and will be using them again in the future top recommendation
Advertisement
Rupert James
Rupert James
2024.01.27
An excellent experience at all points. Great communications and very fare pricing. The drivers were excellent and the vehicles comfortable, clean and well driven. Thank you to Eno and team.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Dear Rupert , Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. From great communication to fair pricing, comfortable vehicles, and excellent drivers, we aim to provide top-notch service at every step. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to Eno and the team. If you need our services again in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!
SnowInAugust
SnowInAugust
2024.01.27
Verified
Great service Perfect service. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Friendly and polite driver. On time. Highly recommended. Have already booked a transfer again for our next trip.
Adam Tofts
Adam Tofts
2024.01.22
Excellent service. Welcoming, great time keeping, smooth journey. Everything you want in a taxi service.
Reply from Taxi Alps 2024.03.31
Dear Adam Tofts, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our taxi service. From our welcoming approach to our punctuality and smooth journeys, we're delighted to provide everything you expect from a taxi service. If you need transportation in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!