Taxaki Transfers & Tours in Crete

Taxaki Transfers & Tours in Crete Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Anastasia V
Anastasia V
2020.03.11
Verified
Kosta ist ein überaus engagierter Guide, der uns unglaublich schöne Orte auf der Ostseite Kretas gezeigt hat. Wir haben eine kleine Rundreise gebucht: Sitia - Kloster Toplou & Weingut - Vai. Eine atemberaubende Landschaft. Aufgrund der ortsansässigen Palmen, ähnelt diese an vielen Stellen einer tropisch/ asiatischen Umgebung. Sehr interessant, das alles auf einer Insel zu beobachten. Darüber hinaus ist Kosta bestens informiert & super gelaunt. Wir haben enorm viel Spaß gehabt. Herzlichen Dank & gerne wieder!!!
Advertisement
Dimitris Xristopoulos
Dimitris Xristopoulos
2019.04.23
Kostas Mathioudakis
Kostas Mathioudakis
2018.10.13
Beadave W
Beadave W
2017.08.05
Verified
Was will man mehr: online gebucht- der Fahrer mehr als pünktlich ( war sogar 10min zu früh) und dann hielt er sogar an um die Ecke: dachte, na toll- jetzt kauft er sich noch einen Gyros vor der 1.5 stündigen Reise von Rethymno nach Malia: Aber nein: ER kauft UNS jedem eine Wasserflasche!!!!!!! Wow Danke - best Driver Manilos
choimode
choimode
2017.06.13
Verified
The driver drove me all the way up to where the Idaean cave (zeus cave) was. He was very informative and also very considerate. He accompanied me to the cave, hiking up/ down while making sure that i don't step on goat poop. amazing nature! I strongly recommend this trip!
Advertisement
AP194R
AP194R
2017.06.01
Verified
Used the taxi service on arrival and departure of Crete the driver seem to race everywhere and your luggage is jammed into the boot whether it fits or not , it is efficient though
Excursion256418
Excursion256418
2017.05.23
Verified
We had a great time! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable, very pleasant and took us to several places we never knew existed. Awesome experience. Highly recommend!!!!
MsByrnes
MsByrnes
2017.05.23
Verified
We used Takaki to take us to our olive oil/winery tour and had a blast. He went out of his way to show us this beautiful hidden lake made of Natural springs. Full of excellent knowledge of the area and what we should do from a local perspective. Highly recommended!
Oleksandr G
Oleksandr G
2017.03.20
Verified
Заказал это такси, менеджер отеля на рецепции, как трансфер из отеля до аэропорта. Вылет был ночной, поэтому проспал и опоздал минут на двадцать. Машина дождалась, на рейс успел.
Advertisement
Tatiana_Upir
Tatiana_Upir
2016.10.26
Verified
Считаю, что вызывать такси безопаснее, чем садиться в машину, именующую себя такси в аэропорту. Встретили быстро, с табличкой, без всяких проблем.
den_spb
den_spb
2016.08.07
Verified
Очень удобное такси для передвижений по Ираклиону. Особенно помогало, когда было очень жарко. В машинах есть кондиционеры. Оплата по счетчику.
Jos_Antonio_L2013
Jos_Antonio_L2013
2016.08.04
Verified
Únicamente tomamos un taxi en la ciudad, pero tengo que hablar muy bien del taxista, nos cobró 10 euros hasta el aeropuerto, nos ayudó con las maletas, y nos fue comentando las últimas noticias durante el trayecto, que ya conocíamos de haber pasado por allí en bus, y hay que decir que el hombre fue honrado y lo será.
steli0s2000
steli0s2000
2016.07.20
Verified
Τα ταξι πρεπει να υπαρχει διαταξη οι οδηγοι να εχουν μια πιο αξιοπρεπη αμφιεση και καθαριοτητα Μερικες φορες η αμφιεση των οδηγων ειναι απαραδεκτη
Advertisement
Andrew D
Andrew D
2016.04.30
Verified
The best taxi service in Heraklion! Driver was very friendly and had great recommendations on where to go eat! The taxi was clean and new! Would recommend to anyone in Heraklion!
spidlap
spidlap
2016.01.11
Verified
Ponctualité et gentillesse étaient au rendez-vous avec notre chauffeur, tant à l'arrivée qu'au départ ! Que du bonheur ! Nous les recommandons chalheureusement !
Marco L
Marco L
2016.01.07
Verified
un servizio importante quello di Taxaki Crete taxi services ad Heraklion, Creta. L'ho prenotato da casa circa due mesi prima e quando sono arrivato era già tutto ben organizzato. I soldi li ho dati direttamente al taxista all'arrivo in Hotel.
Mariposa6805
Mariposa6805
2015.10.03
Verified
Prenotazione veloce, servizio puntuale sia all'arrivo che in partenza, pagamento diretto in loco, minivan nuovo, autista gentile e affidabile. Consigliato!
Advertisement
1Lyf3_1W0rld
1Lyf3_1W0rld
2015.09.25
Verified
Arrived on time as per the booking and very polite helpful driver. Very convenient and easy to book via website especially for early morning flights.
Makis S
Makis S
2015.09.23
Verified
Very polite and helpful drivers, a clean smooth and comfortable ride, excellent service, highly recommended.
SandyPortsmouth
SandyPortsmouth
2015.09.23
Verified
Always on time when booking for a call and very polite drivers with reasonable fare rates too,cannot fault them.