TAX4LESS.CA INC. Reviews

TAX4LESS.CA INC. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 111 reviews

www.tax4less.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (111)
Nasim Akbari
Nasim Akbari
2024-02-16
Advertisement
sanjay saini
sanjay saini
2024-02-06
Nice
Gagan Bumrah
Gagan Bumrah
2024-02-04
tax4less advisor has a very welcoming, friendly, professional and personable nature, who works with integrity to provide her clients with sound financial advice and guidance. she is up to date expertise in the financial sector creates a trust that is rare to find. We highly recommend tax4less and their services and look forward to many more years working with tax4less…..
Joseph Enongene
Joseph Enongene
2024-02-01
Please to give a review, Nehal helped me out if his way, delighted thank you.
Mariyam Nabeel
Mariyam Nabeel
2024-01-30
Nehal is vey knowledgeable accountant, we are with Nehal for past 7 years happy client and definitely recommended. Always available ready to answer, ready to help. Ever ready Lady i call her very eager to help. Thank you.
Advertisement
Arindam Dutta
Arindam Dutta
2024-01-25
I have used Tax4less services many times in the past. Nehal is very knowledgeable and always eager to help her clients with the right advise. I highly recommend Nehal and Tax4less services.
Priscila Mb
Priscila Mb
2024-01-25
She was the best ! Answered all our questions and was very helpful. Go to her right away if you need help with any tax and business related
Pooja palhatiya
Pooja palhatiya
2024-01-18
Max Brown
Max Brown
2024-01-17
Nehal is an amazing accountant! She is very helpful and genuinely shows that she cares. After having a hard time to find a trustworthy accountant, now I can finally say I'm comfortable. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Abby Starc
Abby Starc
2024-01-16
Nehal’s expertise and exceptional service is why i continue to recommend her to any and everyone. I always talk about her! She is professional, fast, proactive and affordable. I recommend 💯!!!
Bal Bhamra
Bal Bhamra
2024-01-15
Best accountant for all your accounting needs, corporation and personal. Nehal is an expert in his field and has all the answers rt away for all your queries. I had a wonderful experience with them .
Leo Hoover
Leo Hoover
2024-01-13
I strongly recommend TAX4LESS. An experienced and knowledgeable accountant, Nehal is also a friendly and helpful individual who goes above and beyond!
Scollah kamusiime
Scollah kamusiime
2024-01-11
Reachable , listens and gives advice as needed
Advertisement
Parixit Gandhi
Parixit Gandhi
2024-01-06
I don't have word to describe their service. In few words I can say that the service was timely, accurate and follow up was just awesome. In short I will continue to use their service and will recommend them to anyone looking for good accountants for commercial and retail/personal use.
Lakhwinder Ghotra
Lakhwinder Ghotra
2024-01-06
Best Accountant and Best Advice ever, always on time pickup and answer the call what else can you expect from the best. Answering the call and returning the call always is the best i like about them.
sree kalakanda
sree kalakanda
2024-01-02
I will highly recommend Nehal who’s expertise and attention to detail made my tax-filing process for me. She is very knowledgeable and I will highly recommend her to anyone looking at doing their tax-filing. And she teaches with patience Taxing techniques and in details very understanding and very nice person.Thanks Nehal ji
sepideh garrosi
sepideh garrosi
2024-01-02
Advertisement
Nikhil Shah
Nikhil Shah
2024-01-01
I had a great experience learning from Nehal. She was an outstanding teacher and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended to everyone.
Hetal Patel
Hetal Patel
2023-12-27
anterpreet singh
anterpreet singh
2023-12-23
One of the best cpa in gta . Nehal is very good in corporate n personal taxes .