Pioneer Holidays Reviews

Pioneer Holidays Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 1992 reviews

www.tajmahaldaytour.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1968)
Khris Agnos
Khris Agnos
2022-03-30
Verified
Amazing Taj Mahal trip with Hyder Ali Hyder Ali was my tour guide. He was excellent! Informative and knowledgeable about the history of the Taj Mahal and also Agra Fort. I enjoyed the tour very much and his company! Next time, I will come in the fall!
Advertisement
Hayanhyd
Hayanhyd
2022-03-27
Verified
Very Good The sunrise package at Taj is a must take.. It was an awesome experience and we had a great tour of the Taj without any rush or hassles. Thanks to Mr.Shameel Khan for a decent and clear guide of the details in and around the Taj. He also shot some great pictures of us. Thank you..!!
NewExplorer99
NewExplorer99
2022-03-27
Verified
Delhi private tour Gautam was our tour guide and he was very professional. He arrived on time and took us around the city and the journey was quite comfortable.
Reply from Pioneer Holidays 2022-03-27
Thanks for your time and kind feedback, it has been a pleasure to give you a tour. Wish to see again next time. Feedback are the key of our business and your feedback would help in changing and altering the future tours for enhancing the experience of our guests.
Akhilesh Srivastava
Akhilesh Srivastava
2022-03-25
Verified
Best Experience Ever! Very well organized, the guide and driver very very courteous and knowledgeable. Driver was very punctual. We visited Taj Mahal and Agra Fort, they was an extremely nice experience with our guide Rafeeq, he showed us all the good spots in those, elaborated history of those monuments, volunteered to take our pictures. We stayed at Courtyard by Marriot, that was very nice and clean hotel with great complimentary breakfast. After we finished seeing Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. As a pleasant surprise, we were offered complimentary lunch at Courtyard by Marriot. We fully enjoyed our Agra visit. Me and my wife could be happier.
Viridiana
Viridiana
2022-03-21
Verified
All the things I needed for help, the guys do it. Very kind and experimented. All the things I needed for help, the guys do it. Very kind and experimented. Thank you I travel alone, but I felt with friends
Advertisement
Ilona
Ilona
2022-03-21
Verified
Very good experience Shubhan was a great guide very knowledgeable and passion about his job. He explain every single thing in details and answer all of my question. I do recommend this tour if you are short on time and want to visit the most essential and most magnificent places in India.
Ilona K
Ilona K
2022-03-21
Verified
Amazing experience Amazing experience with top quality guide. Raghu was very infornative and patient. He showed me most breathtaking places and explain the story behind each place. I definitely recommend to visit Jaipur and my guide.
Ishrat Ali Khan
Ishrat Ali Khan
2022-03-20
Verified
Delhi City Tour We had a good timein delhi with Mr Ishrat...we covered the major parts of delhi in a day time.Mr ISHRAT is well aware of all th placesin delhi-... His explanations take us in depth to ancient delhi life... He got contacts with most of the places which helped us to enter easily on each places
Laura F
Laura F
2022-03-19
Verified
Tour por Delhi Todo el tour estuvo excelente. Viaje con mi familia y nuestro guía Janesh hizo nuestra primer visita a Delhi una experiencia unica
Advertisement
Akhilesh Srivastava
Akhilesh Srivastava
2022-03-18
Verified
Great experience and good price! Really great experience! Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very well planned, saved us tons of time, and our guide and driver was super helpful and patient. We got picked up from our residence, that was super convenient. We visited Old Delhi, Jama Majid, Humayun Tomb, Kutub Minar, and Lotus Temple. As a bonus the driver gave us a quick glance at Parliament, India Gate, and few other places.
Laurence Seoane
Laurence Seoane
2022-03-18
Verified
Une belle visite! Nous nous sommes rendus à Agra avec l'aide de notre charmant guide, Mohd Bilal. Mon mari et moi avons absolument adoré la visite et nous la recommandons fortement. De très beaux souvenirs en tête !
Henry
Henry
2022-03-18
Verified
Great Day Touring Delhi Great day touring Delhi with Janesh. He took us to all the amazing sites. Very knowledgeable and interesting man. Everything is included in his price - no extra costs at all.
Henry
Henry
2022-03-18
Verified
Sunrise Taj Mahal Tour Great morning doing the sunrise Taj Mahal Tour with Nabeel and driver Prem from Pioneer Tours. Nabeel is very knowledgeable and friendly and an amazing photographer. He will get you the best photos even if it is crowded! The price includes everything: Driver, Car hire, petrol, tolls, entry into all areas of the Taj, tour guide, photos, breakfast at a 5 star hotel. Highly recommended!!!
Advertisement
Sameer
Sameer
2022-03-16
Verified
Very good agra tour The tour was excellent. Vickey and bobby were really helpful and friendly. They were able to provide all the information about tajmahal and all the local sightseeing. They both were very kind and respectful.
Ahmed H
Ahmed H
2022-03-16
Verified
Amazing experience of Taj Mahal &agra fort with Hyder Ali We had our first Agara tour today through Pioneer tour, the tour was amazing and especially our guide Hyderali was absolutely fantastic and he has a super hospitality , friendly and well explained about all the landmark from A to Z which want to knew it… I highly recommended him and will recommend to our friends too. We have had amazing tour with him, and he did great job..10/10 Thank you Haleem/Shirumeena
John doe
John doe
2022-03-16
Verified
Excellent Taj mahal trip with Hyder Ali excellent Taj mahal with Hyder Ali we had a beautiful taj mahal trip with our guide Ali .all the way he did the excellent job .he was so kind with us and as well as he gave us a beautiful information about the Mughal era & Mughal architecture .we have dont have a enough words to express our happiness. we came india so many time but this time just for the Taj mahal what we expected we got beyond the imagination thanks alot team pioneer to arrange the memorable trip
Ramesh
Ramesh
2022-03-09
Verified
Good Visited so many places. This guid quite good n chill showed every place as mentioned with a detail history. 👍
Advertisement
Pluto C
Pluto C
2022-03-07
Verified
Delhi day trip It was a great trip with Sunil. Sunil explained very well on each spot we went. He is knowledgeable and answer all the questions I asked. Thanks again for the wonderful trip.
sodak101
sodak101
2022-03-02
Verified
Me and my 75 year old parents For basic level tourist needs including a feeling of security, good communication, timeliness, making sure you make it to your train and even your train seat, no surprise extra costs, good English speaking guide this tour checks all the boxes. Beyond that, Ali and his team make you feel like a VIP with express access into and within to the sites with nice little touches along the way that I won’t spoil. This service lived up to its strong reviews. My 75 year old parents and I thank you, Ali. And both you and I will be eagerly awaiting the release of Avatar 2.
Ana
Ana
2022-03-02
Verified
Totally recommended! Ali was extremely helpful. It would not have been the same without him. He organized really well the logistics and was really kind to us.