Snow White Professionals

www.swprofessionals.co.uk

Snow White Professionals Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
144 reviews Verified
Snow White Professionals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 144 ) 4.6

Jonjo Henry
Jonjo Henry
2024.04.15
Snow White Cleaners have provided an excellent and trustworthy service for us for the last couple of months. The team have been exemplary both in my home (shout out to Ivan, Margarita and Cremena) and through their customer service (Petya has been excellent too). I've sadly left the area now and have had to cancel with them. I will miss their dependabilitym friendliness and high standards as they are a rare find! Thank you Snow White Cleaners! xx
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.04.19
Hey Jonjo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Thank you so very much!
Andrew Henderson
Andrew Henderson
2024.03.04
I retained Snow White cleaners for my cleaning services. One morning the cleaner was in the upstairs bathroom and it sounded as though a small bomb had gone off in the house. I went upstairs and found substantial damage to the house, my shower screen had crashed to the floor, the blind next to it had become partially detached and the screen had smashed the sink and vanity unit. The repair costs were more than £3500. The owner assured me that Snow White would make good the damage but the company is now refusing to pay. The cleaner is claiming to have not slipped or fallen and that the shower screen and blind spontaneously broke themselves. Do not use this company would be my advice based on my terrible experience with them. Particularly unsuited to properties with items in that you don’t want to be smashed to pieces. Edited to respond to the owner: Our builders of the house were exemplary and I prefer their opinion over the opinion of your ‘skilled builders’ who never visited or inspected the property. Hopefully they are more skilled than your cleaning staff if they actually do any building work for you….the shower screen in question was in situation and functioning perfectly well with no signs of movement or issues for more than a year and a half. On the day your company visited to clean your staff succeeded in breaking the blind and also dislodging the shower screen. No one is saying that a cleaner smashed through a toughened glass screen with a feather duster you are just making things up. Your cleaner said she did not even touch the shower screen and offered no explanation for the broken blind. She never touched anything it was all a complete coincidence that two items got damaged and one fell whilst she was in the bathroom is your position. Well obviously that is nonsense. An accident of some kind clearly happened but your refusal to make good the damage is unacceptable as is the fact the cleaner very clearly lied about not touching anything. Whether you are insured is neither here nor there. If you didn’t carry insurance at all, according to you/your faulty grasp of reality, I would have no recourse for the damage, or if your insurer doesn’t accept the claim, you have no liability either. Either way. No liability for you! Your understanding of negligence liability in tort and of your duties to supply of services with reasonable care (which are duties you have, independent of insurance carried, or not carried) is every bit as poor as your customer service, trustworthiness, and general standard of competence. Edited to address additional response of owner: My property was not visited by any ‘skilled builder’. One of your company’s own directors and shareholders visited the building. I know this from companies house records which are freely available. Once again you are trying to mislead people including myself and readers of this thread by suggesting there was an impartial assessment of the matter. There was no such assessment you simply gave the view of your own company which has as far as I can see has precisely no experience in any building projects of any consequence whatsoever. Further you were sent the manufacturer’s recommendations for product installation which my builders confirmed had been complied with including as to sealant use. Your insurers are irrelevant to me they did not clean my house but, as anyone who has any experience of law or insurance knows, insurers invariably refuse to accept liability for anything, which has zero bearing on the liability of the insured (or uninsured) itself. In this case your insurers wrote to me in a language hardly even recognisable as English denying the claim and I frankly could not therefore care less what their opinion is either.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Edited to the customer response 28/02/2024: Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We appreciate your detailed account of the incident. Upon reviewing our records and tracking, we can confirm that our skilled builder promptly attended your house within an hour of receiving the first call and diligently assessed the situation from 10:18 to 10:44 am. We value transparency and accountability in all our dealings. Our photos were taken with your permission at the scene clearly indicate that while the shower screen was not broken, it had dislodged due to a loose top mounting bracket and insufficient fixing sealant. Additionally, we would like to highlight that our insurer has conducted a thorough investigation and concluded that the incident was not attributable to our actions. While we regret any inconvenience caused, we believe it's essential to address the matter accurately. We stand by our commitment to providing quality service and upholding our responsibilities. We encourage you to engage with your builder to discuss any further liability concerns. Should you have any additional questions or require further clarification, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Warm regards, SWC Team 26/02/2024 Thanks for taking the time to leave this Google review. It is unfortunate that this happened in your bathroom, and we do not shy away from any responsibility. As a business, we have public liability insurance. Therefore, it's the insurer who you will be dealing with. All information in this case was immediately provided to our insurer. Their professional experts and our skilled builders' opinion confirmed that the shower screen in your bathroom has not been reliably installed. It is impossible for a woman weighing 50kg with a cloth wiping dust to break 10 mm of toughened glass. You should contact the builder who installed your screen. Also, remember that the cleaner was very stressed and worried about the whole situation. In addition, the entire screen situation is causing her mental problems. It could have also killed her or, at the very least, seriously injured her physically. Luckily, she only got several bruises. Respectfully, SWC team
Hanna A
Hanna A
2024.03.01
George was honest, friendly and hard working. He identified and fixed the shower leak which was a big job. All Snow White employees from the receptionist to the plumber and builder provided excellent customer service and I’ll happily recommend them to my friends.
King Samuel David
King Samuel David
2024.02.19
Great service highly recommend trusted and professional
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Dear King Samuel David, We are wholeheartedly grateful for your generous review and for sharing your positive experience with us. Your feedback not only inspires our team but also serves as a beacon guiding us toward our goal of delivering exceptional service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It's heartening to hear you had a great experience. Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future! Warmest thanks and appreciation, Snow White Professionals
Rebecca
Rebecca
2024.01.19
Aftee being recormnded by a work colleague, we reached out to Snow White for a quote as we are in the process of buying a property which needed work. Daniel visited the property, gave his honest feedback, and provided a detailed break down of costs very quickly. The service from Daniel and the office staff has been excellent so far, and we won't hesitate to proceed with Snow White.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Hi Rebecca, Your positive review put a smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing us. We're honoured to have earned your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Snow White Professionals
Tara
Tara
2023.12.13
Snow White Cleaners clean our office on a regular basis and do a fantastic job. Everyone from the cleaners to the administration team are professional, reliable and attentive. We look forward to continuing working with the team in years to come!
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Dear Tara, We are wholeheartedly grateful for your generous review and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your feedback not only inspires our team but also serves as a beacon guiding us toward our goal of delivering exceptional service. Knowing that you left feeling satisfied fills us with immense pride and joy. It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding. We're thrilled to hear that our efforts resonated with you, and we promise to continue our commitment to excellence. Should your journey bring you back to our services, know that we eagerly look forward to exceeding your expectations once again. Until then, we wish you all the best. Warmest thanks and appreciation, Snow White Cleaners
Carolyn Viccari
Carolyn Viccari
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Snow White Cleaners has provided cleaning services at our offices for over five years. They have provided an extremely professional and good service and their flexibility at short notice is very valuable.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Hi Carolyn, We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us. Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. We’ll continue striving to provide exceptional products/services and outstanding customer care to make every interaction with us remarkable. Warmest thanks and appreciation, Snow White Cleaners
Lewis Castle
Lewis Castle
2023.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service, staff always friendly And Thank you to Tanya who keeps us ship shape .
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2024.02.28
Hi Lewis, Thank you for your 5-star rating and for being an amazing part of our journey. Your continued support means everything to us, and we can’t wait to exceed your expectations every time you choose us. If there’s anything specific you’d like to see more of, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Warm appreciation, Snow White Cleaners team
Oliver Nicholson
Oliver Nicholson
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing job after building work, the whole house was cleaned so well!
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.10.26
Hello Oliver, We are so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there is anything we can do to serve you further let us know. SWC Team
Anna Gronert
Anna Gronert
2023.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I recently hired a cleaning service for an after builders clean, and was very happy with the results. They were incredibly professional, friendly, and their attention to detail was impressive. While I went about my tasks around the house, they worked quietly in the background, ensuring minimal disruption. Booking was very easy through their webpage and the team was very quick and responsive, even on a weekend. I would definitely use their services again.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.10.20
Dear Anna, Thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating. Your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. We’ll continue working hard to make every interaction with Snow White Cleaners exceptional and memorable. It was our pleasure to working with you.
Yvonne Harrington
Yvonne Harrington
2023.10.02
Efficient booking, great staff who work hard and to high standards. Have used this company for gardening and cleaning over a few years and would recommend them .
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.10.03
Dear Yvonne, Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.
Elizabeth McGill
Elizabeth McGill
2023.09.24
We contacted Snow White Professionals for interior decorating works before we moved into our new home. They got back to us right away and were able to assemble a team for us at very short notice. Everyone on the team was professional and friendly. The decorators did an amazing job and cleaned up thoroughly at the end. They worked long hours to make sure they finished the job before we needed to move in furniture. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for someone to undertake reliable and quality decorating works.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.25
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating. Your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. We’ll continue working hard to make every interaction with Snow White Professionals exceptional and memorable.
Nick Hart
Nick Hart
2023.09.20
Top job filling and respraying my front door. Thanks Martin 👍
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.25
Dear Nick, We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another outstanding experience. We believe that our customers deserve nothing but the best, and we’re committed to delivering just that.
Maria Batz
Maria Batz
2023.09.20
Really impressed with Snow White Cleaners! I booked a one off cleaning service through their website and got a very quick response confirming my booking the cleaners showed up on time, were polite, professional and very efficient. I am really happy with their work. They were very professional. I appreciate them. Thank you Snow White Cleaners.!!
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.21
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
philippa crawford
philippa crawford
2023.09.14
Lovely job of hedge cutting and garden tidying.Fast,friendly and great communication with office.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.15
Dear Philippa, many thanks for the positive words. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Snow White.
Karen Seidel
Karen Seidel
2023.09.13
I really like the idea of a company that can do all sorts of jobs around the house. I gave them a try with a blitz on the garden and they did a really good job. I'll be using them again.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.15
Dear Karen, many thanks for the positive words. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any kind of property maintenance services in future. Kind regards, Snow White Team.
Rokia Drabo
Rokia Drabo
2023.08.31
We believe in using only the finest materials and proven techniques to ensure the longevity and durability of our work.!!!
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.10.03
Thank you for your feedback. It looks like you probably got the company wrong because we don't have a client with your name. However, we would appreciate your calling and telling us about it.
Георги Василев
Георги Василев
2023.08.28
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.09.15
Dear Customer, thanks for taking the time to review us. Our team appreciate it very much.
Fatima Zaki
Fatima Zaki
2023.08.27
Very good job by the electrician man. Thank you very much.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2023.08.28
Dear Fatima, We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback. Thank you! Your satisfaction is what drives us. We cant wait to welcome you back for another outstanding experience.
Joanna Leo
Joanna Leo
2023.08.25
Could have not manage our properties without Snow White Teams. Very reliable and reasonably priced. Nothing is ever a problem. All staff is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We use them for maintenance, decorations, cleaning, and gardening. THANK YOU.
Reply from Snow White Professionals 2021.10.22
Dear Joanna, Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.