Sweet Victory Products Ltd Reviews

Sweet Victory Products Ltd Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 660 reviews

www.sweetvictoryproducts.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (601)
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2024-02-23
Lovely and fruity Packed full of lemons πŸ‹ and limes . Very tasty
Rachael
Rachael
2024-02-23
Excellent products and great communication
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
These are great! A lovely variety of different flavours.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
Lovely chocolate, very minty but not too much.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
Delicious.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
I wish I could give this 10 stars!!! Absolutely amazing. Jam packed and way bigger than I thought. Excellent value for money and really allowed me to try some products I wouldn't of bought. Plus some that I would! Amazing 10/10!
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
I haven't tried this one yet but I know it will be delicious Stute jams are always amazing.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
I love all things cinnamon and this really hit the spot! Think cinnamon toast crunch but healthy! Gorgeous cereal.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
Gorgeous chocolaty cereal. Really really nice. You would never know these were so healthy and sugar free!
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
SV didn't have the little packet for my order so they sent a whole box!!! Absolutely astounding. Thank you so much and it was well received and I loved it!
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
I adore cereal but have struggled for years finding an edible sugar free version. This is not only delicious but incredibly healthy too.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
Again, stunning little morsels. Hope they come back. Excellent service.
Carina
Carina
2024-02-19
Gorgeous little crackers. Hope they bring them back, I can't find them anywhere 😭
Joanne
Joanne
2024-02-17
Absolutely love the Pear Spread you rarely get pear anywhere so very glad to have found it.
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2024-02-14
Delicious 🀀 products Delicious healthy products
Doaa
Doaa
2024-02-11
Best
Doaa
Doaa
2024-02-11
Loved it!
Doaa
Doaa
2024-02-11
Best ever! It’s an addiction!
Leigh
Leigh
2024-02-05
Came with a whole section missing. Also reported to the team but no response.
Reply from Sweet Victory Products Ltd 2024-02-13
We appreciate your feedback Leigh, but we'd like to clarify that our records show we responded promptly via email and live chat to address the missing section. This was an isolated manufacturer error, and we promptly issued a refund for the affected product. We understand your frustration, but we find the review unfair given our efforts to resolve the issue. If there's a way to adjust the review to reflect our commitment to excellent customer service, we would greatly appreciate it.
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
2024-02-03
Just what I ordered Perfect πŸ‘