Surrey Smarthome Reviews

Surrey Smarthome Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

www.surreysmarthome.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Joanna Orrell
Joanna Orrell
2023-12-11
We are very happy with the service provided by Surrey Smarthome and would highly recommend them. Adam listened carefully to our requirements for an integrated smart system controlling security, heating, lights and sound system, and installed the Loxone system for us. He is extremely conscientious and professional, going above and beyond to adapt the system to our particular requirements and spending time making sure we understood exactly how it all worked and maximising its clever features and versatility. We like the fact that everything can be controlled from one ap and appreciate his ongoing availability if we still have questions or need to make changes in the future. An excellent all round service.
AGK
AGK
2023-11-11
Adam did several jobs for me over the years and - besides his technical knowledge - he is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is an excellent communicator and is very reliable, which means he takes out unnecessary stresses from projects, whether big or small. He is someone who takes pride in his work. I keep going back to him and have recommended him to friends as well. Keep up the good work, Adam!
Edward Sides
Edward Sides
2023-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Adam installed an EV charger at our house. Very neat, great attention to detail and we are very happy with the work
Stuart Nebbett
Stuart Nebbett
2023-11-02
I was extremely lucky to find Adam's company after 2 other companies failed to solve several Loxone faults. The combination of his knowledge of technology and electronics is unparalleled. On top of this the level of customer service and determination to achieve was something which is sadly missing in a lot of other companies. I cannot recommend this company enough. Well done indeed!
John Williams
John Williams
2023-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam was introduced to us through a neighbour and has been a joy to know. He is extremely competent and very good at explaining what is needed. We couldn’t recommend him highly enough.
Jeremy
Jeremy
2023-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve been using Adam’s business for several years now, and I have found him to be reliable, diligent, and utterly trustworthy. He does a great job too!
John MacCarthy
John MacCarthy
2023-11-01
Adam is an excellent electrician with expertise in smart home systems and the installation of EV chargers. He has been our go to person for all electrical needs since he installed several devices during the construction of our new house. His expertise with smart home systems was invaluable when ours was damaged in a thunderstorm recently. Adam quickly diagnosed the problem and also installed a power surge device to prevent a recurrence. Last year, Adam installed an EV Charger for us and dealt with all the required approvals on our behalf. He did an excellent job and the charger continues to perform perfectly. I can highly recommend his services.
Sam Trollope
Sam Trollope
2023-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Surrey Smarthome rewired my new home immaculately from scratch, they have also helped me with various smaller projects, such as out out building, a work shop, installing a car charger. They have a vast range of electrical services and knowledge and are fantastic to work with. If your not sure about something, just ask, they go the extra mile to research and find solutions. Always on time and extremely thorough. They get the job one and for a very fair price. I can not recommend them enough.
H Pannack
H Pannack
2023-10-31
Adam was extremely thorough. I'd employed an electrician to check the property the year before but as Adam pointed out, there was a great deal lacking in that check. I now feel very reassured that everything is safe and in working order. He was very tidy, efficient and patient and I would recommend him to others.
CATHY RIGLEY
CATHY RIGLEY
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Adam - reliable and trustworthy
John Brame
John Brame
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Adam has been a great find since moving into out new home in Surrey. Adam has advised, planned and delivered a whole range of products/services including a move to Loxone through to external lighting around our driveway and garden. I have happily recommended Adam to neighbours and look forward to having Adam back for ongoing electrical work we have planned at our home.
Daniel Vernazza
Daniel Vernazza
2019-07-21
I highly recommend Adam. Professional, knowledgeable and very hard working. Adam fitted a ring doorbell, outside wall lights, a sensor, and an internal wall light. It involved chasing of the walls, rewring, and replacing old electrical wooden back boxes for new modern metal ones. We had a problem with one of the bulbs staying on even when switched off - Adam diagnosed it was a problem with an old timer switch and came back to fix it without charge. Very pleased with the finished job.
Ros Banks
Ros Banks
2018-10-16
Adam did a great job as the electrician for our new community hall reception area, particularly by adapting the LOXONE smart home technology so that it now provides a reliable and easy to use door entry system for our community halls. His post installation support has been outstanding – he has given us great advice on how best to use the system and has dealt with any teething troubles quickly and efficiently. We can highly recommend him!
Sophia Stephen
Sophia Stephen
2018-09-10
Adam carried out the job both efficiently and professionally. He was also willing to go that little bit extra to get the job done on time. Would definitely recommend - good tradesman.
Ayesha Baigmohammed
Ayesha Baigmohammed
2017-08-20
Adam did an amazing job. He was very efficient and professional and we were very pleased with the quality of his work.
Natalie Shalet
Natalie Shalet
2016-11-27
Great service, quick reliable and very neat, would recommend!