Supremacy Park Home Renovations Ltd Reviews

Supremacy Park Home Renovations Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 173 reviews

www.supremacyparkhomerenovation.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Sam Jamie
Sam Jamie
2024-02-13
We were referred to Richard and his company, Supremacy, by another homeowner in the park who also had a great experience with their exceptional work. Supremacy has a team of skilled craftsmen, namely Richard, Simon, and Conor, who demonstrate unparalleled expertise and professionalism throughout the refurbishment process. Their meticulous craftsmanship is evident in every aspect of our home, from the beautifully restored exteriors to the thoughtfully designed interiors of our kitchen and bathroom. All three lads have gone above and beyond to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that their work is tailored to our specifications. I would highly recommend Supremacy to anyone who needs work done on their park homes, and I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for your hard work!
Sam Jamie
2024-02-13
Review for Supremacy A***** We were referred to Richard and his company, Supremacy, by another homeowner in the park who also had a great experience with their exceptional work. Supremacy has a team of skilled craftsmen, namely Richard, Simon, and Conor, who demonstrate unparalleled expertise and professionalism throughout the refurbishment process. Their meticulous craftsmanship is evident in every aspect of our home, from the beautifully restored exteriors to the thoughtfully designed interiors of our kitchen and bathroom. All three lads have gone above and beyond to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that their work is tailored to our specifications. I would highly recommend Supremacy to anyone who needs work done on their park homes, and I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for your hard work!
Conner
Conner
2024-02-13
Richard was helpful and informative from first contact through to when the job was completed. After seeing there workmanship on the park for other residents I knew they were the company for me and they didn’t disappoint thanks Supremacy!
Hilary Baker
Hilary Baker
2024-02-13
Richard was very quick to come round and give us a quote to have our park home re-painted. Thought they were quite expensive but was assured they would do a good job so agreed for the work to be done. Always had to contact them first to see when they were going to turn up was always told that they would contact us before they would start came home one day and the workman were there waiting. They painted the house but when we looked we had to call them back to repaint all the bits they had missed also when they jet washed the walls they loosened the seal around one of the windows so we had water coming in. They did come and put it right. Asked for a quote for the bathroom window to be replaced as the double glazing had blown also they said we needed a new canopy above the bay window this was September 2023 after numerous phone calls to them asking about the quote and being told the glazing firm was backed up and they would be in touch when they can order the glass we’re still waiting for the quote it’s now February 2024. We went somewhere else to have our window fitted total time from start to finish was 2 and a half weeks. Won’t be using this firm ever again. They have the talk but don’t deliver.
Nick R
Nick R
2024-02-12
Didn't make contact after messages left
Mrs Piekielniak
Mrs Piekielniak
2024-02-02
Very professional and a great company! Thanks to Richard and his team.
Mr Pitman
Mr Pitman
2024-01-26
Overall the team that carried out the work were excellent, and we would recommend Richard to anyone
Miss S Leslie
Miss S Leslie
2024-01-17
I was pleased and surprised at how quickly they came to the job after I first contacted them
R Arnold
R Arnold
2024-01-02
Very pleased with the work and the workmen.
Glenna McLaughlin80@gmail.com
Glenna McLaughlin80@gmail.com
2023-12-15
Super work from Simon & Philip, lovely friendly lads
John Marshall
John Marshall
2023-12-12
Friendly and helpful. Excellent finish to the work. Diligent and left all very clean and tidy
Christine Dyke
Christine Dyke
2023-10-25
I found the guys very pleasant and helpful
Susan Thompson
Susan Thompson
2023-10-05
Richard has done a great job along with his fantastic workforce. We're over the moon with what's been done.
J Malcolm
J Malcolm
2023-10-03
Very happy thanks guys.
Mr Stuart Sturley
Mr Stuart Sturley
2023-09-29
Very clean and tidy, nice job made sure we ere completely happy with the work carried out.
Les Cooke
Les Cooke
2023-09-26
Had new insulation and cladding on my place. Excellent job done quickly, especially with some bad weather. Les Cooke Holbury.
Mrs Sylvia Lawrence
Mrs Sylvia Lawrence
2023-09-08
Great company and fantastic workmanship. I'll be using Richard and his team again when I next need a job doing.
Mrs V Clarke
Mrs V Clarke
2023-09-07
Really happy with the kitchen and bathroom works that have been carried out. Richard has been helpful from start to finish. Thanks Supremacy.
Rodney Kinrodi
Rodney Kinrodi
2023-09-04
Excellent workmanship. Very tidy and polite. first class work carried out.
Matthew Penfold
Matthew Penfold
2023-08-30
Richard and his team were fantastic highly recommend
Reply from Supremacy Park Home Renovations Ltd 2023-08-31
Thank you Matthew for your five star review - its really appreicated