Super Smile Dental Reviews

Super Smile Dental Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.supersmiledental.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Sharon Roberts
Sharon Roberts
2023-10-11
Gwasanaeth arbennig a hynnod o broffesiynol. Pawb yn gyfeillgar ac yn groesawgar iawn. Brilliant service which was exceptionally professional. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Diolch
Advertisement
Asmaa Hassan
Asmaa Hassan
2023-10-07
Dr Ali is very amazing, professional and kind doctor.
Alice Durant
Alice Durant
2023-09-08
I have been with this practice for a long time, around 13 years; and since it was taken over by Super Smile it has gone from strength to strength. My dentist is fantastic, he's friendly, caring, gentle and very good at what he does. Thankyou.
Eva Ali
Eva Ali
2023-09-01
My experience here is excellent, the place is elegant and clean, and the doctors are wonderful
Raslan Haddad
Raslan Haddad
2023-06-06
Very nice and careful.
Advertisement
Ahmad Haddad
Ahmad Haddad
2023-06-06
very polite
Ayesha Ahmed
Ayesha Ahmed
2023-06-01
Fantastic service every time I have been. Dr. Ali’s clinic provided outstanding dental care. From a warm welcome to a modern facility, the experience was superb. Dr. Ali’s expertise made me feel comfortable throughout. Highly recommended for excellent dental care.
Dyar k
Dyar k
2023-05-17
I have been to this practice twice recently and both times Dr Ali and the team have been fantastic. Great service and professional throughout my treatments. Very easy to book an appointment and informed of procedures and treatments clearly so I have no hesitation as to what's happening. ( Dentists are always a little scary) but not in the capable hands of Dr Ali and his team. Many thanks
Pamela Richards
Pamela Richards
2023-05-09
Thank you Karen, Katie Marcelle and Casey the Dentist, who have been superb in giving their, time patience and excellent quality service. Highly Recommended Dental Practice
Advertisement
Pamela Richards
Pamela Richards
2023-04-17
The staff all helpful, the dental treatment superb. They listen to the patient, and they advise. Highly recommended . Thank you all concerned.
Nia
Nia
2023-03-28
I first attended with a dental emergency last year and dentists make me very nervous. Dr Abbas was so calming and reassuring I decided to have my treatment completed by him and now he is my dentist. I’ve never had better dental treatment either. This guy knows his stuff.Time and time again I get good service here
Trinity Troy
Trinity Troy
2023-03-14
Super smile dental are a great family dentist. I have attended this dentistry for 16 years. Owners have changed, but the service provided is excellent. I’ll be staying at this dentist for many more years to come.
Aseman Atashkar
Aseman Atashkar
2023-03-09
Advertisement
Fawaz Abbas
Fawaz Abbas
2023-03-08
Helen Williams
Helen Williams
2023-03-07
Great - friendly and professional.
Bagar Alshereafy
Bagar Alshereafy
2023-03-07
Marcelle Stratford
Marcelle Stratford
2023-03-07
Advertisement
matt Williams
matt Williams
2022-12-20
Very nice and good dentists.
Jayne Berriman
Jayne Berriman
2022-12-10
Lovely caring dentist ,upstairs. Makes you feel very relaxed
Tom
Tom
2022-11-22
Booked an appointment with dentist, everything ok with general service, dentist didn't explain extra prices on top of appointment cost and carried out work regardless. Had a 2 minute polish and scale, which was described by dentist as a "quick polish and scale" which appeared to be routine procedure and was charged £50 for it. Prices on website are generic and do not specify what is included.
Reply from Super Smile Dental 2022-11-23
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to know you're not happy with the service you received. We can confirm that all the treatment you received was carried out to a high standard and was fully explained to you (including cost) with your informed consent taken prior to commencing any treatment. The time duration required for any specific treatment is only one of many factors that we (and any other dental practice) have to consider before setting our fees. Please feel free to contact us so we discuss your feedback .