Supercar Service

Supercar Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Saad Hashmi
Saad Hashmi
2024.03.26
Absolutely FIRST CLASS service and attention to detail. Having paid a visit there for my annual (Major B) service there today, it quickly became apparent why Raj’ and his team have the well Deserved reputation that encompasses them. From start to finish the whole process was a breeze. Despite being extremely busy, Raj explained and went through the procedures with me. Kept me up to date with the progress and pointed out anything else that required attention. It is clear and refreshing to see a business that values their customers time and money. The older gentleman who also worked on my vehicle was superb and we had a good conversation. Excellent care. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. It may be a 2 hour drive for me to come here but well worth the journey and will continue to bring my business to Raj and his team. Well done guys and thank you for looking after me. :)
peter agathangelou
peter agathangelou
2024.03.23
Raj is an expert and offers a fantastic service. Really delighted with how thorough he is and work done on the car.
JohnM LPTeam
JohnM LPTeam
2023.11.27
My Murcielago LP640 had some egear issues which 3 different main dealers could not diagnose correctly. After asking for help among other Murcielago owners I was directed to Raj at Supercar Service. The large workshop was loaded with many supercars and 5 Murcielagos being worked on! This confirmed he knows the Murcielago well. Raj took the time to explain the systems affected and why and how to fix it. The knowledge & experience Raj has is amazing and the quality and workmanship was top class. He took the time to explain the repair process and kept me informed. My Murcielago was returned fully valeted too which was impressive! The Murcielago has been performing the best it’s been thanks to Raj and his team at Supercar Service! Highly recommended!
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.11.29
Dear John. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us at Supercar Service! It's fantastic that Raj was able to diagnose and fix the e-gear issues that others couldn't. We take pride in our knowledge, experience, and top-class workmanship. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to keep your Murcielago performing at its best. Thank you for choosing Supercar Service!
Kris Bull
Kris Bull
2023.10.16
Can't thank them enough ! Smoothly sorted faults which others could not and helped other times in the eleventh hour. Top guys, switched on.
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Kris. Thank you so much for your generous words and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you efficiently, even in challenging situations. At Supercar Service, we are committed to delivering top-notch service, and it's reviews like yours that inspire us to continue our dedication to excellence. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ian Pegrum
Ian Pegrum
2023.08.30
Took my maserati to Raj with a fault on the dash. Raj quickly found the problem and did a wheel bearing replacement in double quick time and not too expensive. I would highly recommend this place
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Ian. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your trust in us to service your Maserati. We take pride in our ability to diagnose and resolve issues efficiently, and it's wonderful to hear that you had a positive experience with us. At Suparcar Service we are dedicated to providing high-quality service at a reasonable cost. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thank you for choosing us, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more automotive needs.
Tony Molloy
Tony Molloy
2023.08.30
Raj was very friendly and helpful,prices were reasonable
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Tony, We greatly appreciate your kind feedback about Raj's friendliness and the reasonable pricing. At Supercar Service, we strive to offer both excellent customer service and competitive prices, and we're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us.
Jane Lee
Jane Lee
2023.04.04
I had some concerns over some recently fitted brakes and Raj had no hesitation in getting the car to him. In the end no need for concern and I was on my way to enjoy many more miles of enjoyment. Supercar Service excels yet again. 5 ⭐️
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that Raj promptly addressed your concerns about the recently fitted brakes and resolved any issues. At Supercar Service, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're dedicated to ensuring that you can enjoy many more miles of trouble-free driving. Your positive feedback and continued support mean a lot to us. We look forward to serving you in the future and providing the same high standard of service you've come to expect from Supercar Service.
Craig Walker
Craig Walker
2023.03.31
Had 2 rear shocks replaced on my 2015 huracan top service highly recommended
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Craig, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with the replacement of the rear shocks on your 2015 Huracan. At Supercar Service, providing top-notch service is our commitment, and your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have further automotive needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
ashley W
ashley W
2023.03.10
What Raj doesn’t know. Isn’t worth knowing. First and foremost. When a business puts themself in the position of the customer, you know you are in good hands. Most garages and business just do what is asked. Oil change…oil changed done. However Supercar Service/Raj doesn’t do that. It comes in with the faults you as the customer knows about and then uses this as a starting point for a thorough check over the car. Of course we don’t want to be fixing the whole car however with safety in mind it’s good to know SCS/Raj will not let a vehicle leave unless it has been throughly checked. When safety is in mind Raj wants to know he has fully inspected and advised the customer of all risks and scenarios. The attention to detail is second to none, the advice and information is out of this work. The depth and breadth of knowledge is staggering. I mean I have see inside more engines and mechanical elements in one day than I have in my life time. Raj really does care not only about the cars he looks after and is passionate about but also the customer. The customer is king and it felt that from my experience. The car came back better than ai could imagine and Raj now has a valued customer who will be returning with all my cars. I can’t fault the work and also the friendly support moving forward for future work. Only caveat to it all is don’t expect a 24 hour turn around. Sometimes being this knowledgable and working thoroughly will obviously be a slower process. If you have a car meet or tour book it in advance and I am sure Raj will see you good. My car now has a new lease of life. Thank you.
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Ashlay, We greatly appreciate your thorough and generous review of Supercar Service and Raj. Your detailed feedback truly encapsulates our approach to customer service and car care. At Supercar Service, we believe in putting our customers first, and we understand that vehicle safety is of paramount importance. Raj's dedication to ensuring that every vehicle undergoes a comprehensive inspection is a testament to our commitment to your safety and satisfaction. We take immense pride in our attention to detail and the depth of knowledge we bring to each service. Your kind words about our passion for cars and customers mean the world to us. We value your trust and are pleased to have you as a valued customer. Rest assured, we will continue to provide the same high-quality service and friendly support for all your automotive needs in the future. Please note that while we aim for thoroughness in our work, it may result in slightly longer turnaround times. We appreciate your understanding and encourage advance bookings for events or tours. Once again, thank you for choosing Supercar Service, and we're thrilled to have given your car a new lease on life.
Justin R
Justin R
2022.08.11
Fitted wireless Apple CarPlay to my Aventador SV. Raj and the team were very efficient and treated my pride and joy with huge respect - shows their experience with these cars. The CarPlay has transformed the car in terms of usability and visually - looks super modern now. Excellent work.
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Justin R, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience when we fitted wireless Apple CarPlay to your Aventador SV. At Supercar Service, we hold the utmost respect for our customers' cherished vehicles and are committed to delivering efficient and high-quality work. It's fantastic to know that the CarPlay installation has transformed the usability and aesthetics of your car, making it feel super modern. We appreciate your kind words, and it was our pleasure to enhance your driving experience. Should you have any further automotive needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Ingo Knito
Ingo Knito
2022.08.09
Raj and his team are absolutely brilliant.
Reply from Supercar Service 2023.10.20
Dear Ingo Knito, We sincerely appreciate your review and kind words. Raj and our team are dedicated to delivering exceptional service, and we're delighted that you've had a brilliant experience with us. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with top-quality service in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.
Jon Palin
Jon Palin
2022.08.04
Raj repaired my car quickly and first time with minimal fuss. He organised everything required and kept me updated throughout. I needed the car back at a set time and Raj waited on until the end of the day on a Saturday so that I could collect the car. Top quality professional service.
Anthony Alberto Ceverino Lorenzo
Anthony Alberto Ceverino Lorenzo
2022.06.24
Even tho I’m in Dominican Republic they gave me the tools and guided me to repair my R8, now my car its finally running again like its brand new, thanks a lot for your support
Pamela Theo
Pamela Theo
2022.04.27
Amazing service from Raj, fixed a problem on my Bentley for a fifth of the cost that the main dealer wanted to charge me and within a week. Couldnt recomend them highly enough.. Superb.
Jeremy Tarbuck
Jeremy Tarbuck
2022.04.11
All the reviews are spot on, Raj is incredible fountain of knowledge on super cars. After a big service was performed on my Gallardo, I could not be happier! Suggestions were made to make the car even better and im glad Raj made them as the car runs like new. I will be a loyal customer touch wood. Being knowledgeable its nice to know you can contact him with any qestions that may be concerning you. I hope he doesn't mind me saying that lol. Thank you Raj.
South Tuningz
South Tuningz
2022.04.01
Where do we start.... this company is absolutely amazing 👏 we took a mclaren to them to find a issue regarding misfire at high rpm and after some in depth diagnostic they found a issue with a faulty intake camshaft phaser. The customer service is above outstanding and the attention to detail paired with vehicle care is truly 20/10 aswell as a vast knowledge of supercars. We would not reccomend anywhere but supercar service to have your supercar repaired, serviced or for general maintenance. In our opinion they are the best in the game. Will (ceo) South Tuningz
L JPS
L JPS
2022.03.08
Honestly Couldn’t recommend Raj highly enough. He spent time out of his day, multiple times just to help me diagnose issues with my Lamborghini. He helped with idea on where and what to check, spent the time to give detailed answers when he had absolutely no obligation to do so. If that’s the after care, outside work hours service. You can guarantee he is someone truely worth having work on your car.
Gavin Clegg
Gavin Clegg
2022.03.08
Great service from Raj and team. Needed a refurb on an alloy and some other small bits to keep my Boxster GTS up to scratch. Thanks guys.
Simon Ball
Simon Ball
2022.01.01
Positive
Professionalism
Extremely knowledgeable people, very helpful and a very pleasant experience. I will definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending
Balvinder Diocee
Balvinder Diocee
2021.12.19
Positive
Professionalism
Raj performed a decoke on my newly acquired Audi S8 5.2 V10. Various engine problems resolved and it now runs sweetly again. Very professional service and I was kept abreast of progress with pictures, videos and explanations. Excellent advice on how to keep it running sweetly. Highly recommended. Not cheap - but if you have a high end vehicle then you shouldn't be looking for a cheap service - in the long run it will cost you more - false economy.