Sunflower Smart Living

Sunflower Smart Living Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Sofia
Sofia
2024.04.14
10 Verified
Πολύ ευχάριστη διαμονή!!! ☺ Μου άρεσε πολύ το δωμάτιο, ήταν άνετο με ωραία διακόσμηση και άψογη εξυπηρέτηση. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! ☹ Δεν υπήρχε κάτι που δεν μου άρεσε.
Advertisement
Aggeliki Pasparaki
Aggeliki Pasparaki
2024.02.27
Πολύ καθαρά και μοντέρνα διαμερίσματα. Η τοποθεσία είναι φανταστική, στο κέντρο της πόλης. Γρήγορο WiFi.
Μάνος Πλατάκης
Μάνος Πλατάκης
2024.02.27
Σύγχρονα και μοντέρνα διαμερίσματα στο κέντρο της πόλης!! Πολύ ευγενικοί οικοδεσπότες! Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!
Paulina Plataki
Paulina Plataki
2024.02.27
Πολύ όμορφα και καθαρά διαμερίσματα, σε ιδανική τοποθεσία στο κέντρο της πόλης!
Nikos Platakis
Nikos Platakis
2024.02.27
Φανταστική τοποθεσία στο κέντρο της πόλης. Μοντέρνο design και άψογη εξυπηρέτηση από τους οικοδεσπότες.
Advertisement
ΠΕΛΑΓΙΑ ΛΑΒΕΝΤΖΑΚΗ
ΠΕΛΑΓΙΑ ΛΑΒΕΝΤΖΑΚΗ
2024.02.20
Chrysi MARAKI
Chrysi MARAKI
2024.02.19
Άψογη αισθητική, εξαιρετική τοποθεσία. Ιδανικό για διαμονή στο κέντρο της πόλης.
Giorgos Platakis
Giorgos Platakis
2024.02.19
Μία ευχάριστη και άνετη διαμονή στην καρδιά της πόλης του Ηρακλείου. Το διαμέρισμα είναι ολοκαίνουργιο, πολύ μοντέρνο με άψογη διακόσμηση, ιδανικό για βόλτες στην πόλη. Οι ευγενικοί οικοδεσπότες έδωσαν πολλή προσοχή στο φωτισμό και την λεπτομέρεια. Πολύ γρήγορο ίντερνετ, ιδανικός συνδυασμός διακοπών και εργασίας. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
Céline
Céline
2023.11.06
9.0 Verified
☺Appartement au cœur du centre-ville et près des transports pour l'aéroport
Advertisement
Margarita
Margarita
2023.10.24
9.0 Verified
Εξαιρετικό
Ανώνυμος
Ανώνυμος
2023.10.05
8.0 Verified
☺Location is fantastic. Shower is fantastic. The balcony fantastic. Staff fantastic (really helpful even with stuff not directly related to the apartment). Everything cleaned to the max. ☹If you have difficulty to walk or have very heavy luggage, you might find access to the studio on the third floor a bit difficult (there’s a really tight spiral stair). I am a big guy so I found the bed a bit uncomfortable). The rest was perfect.
Nadim
Nadim
2023.10.04
10 Verified
☺Very smart concept ☹Nothing
Luciana
Luciana
2023.10.03
4.0 Verified
contenta di avere visitato museo archeologico e knosso ☺La posizione rispetto al centro È ottima ☹Tre piani di scala a chiocciola faticosa e stretta Non lo chiamerei appartamento Non tiene conto dei principi di ergonomia cioè molto piccolo e tutto troppo stretto..
Reply from Sunflower Smart Living
Dear Mrs Luciana We are very sorry that your stay in our accommodation wasn't as pleasant as you hoped. You booked a studio and not an apartment. Our photos are very detailed and we mention in the description that it is a studio of 12 square meters. Regarding the staircase unfortunatly there is no way to mention it in the description that it is spiral but there is a clear photo on the platform. I kindly suggest you the next time you will book an accommodation check the descriptions in the platform the photos and of course if you have any questions or doubts there is always the Booking.com chat to communicate with the host so no surprises take place and bad reviews at the end! Thank you!
Advertisement
Eszter
Eszter
2023.09.22
10 Verified
Hidden gem in town ☺Very kind and flexible host, the apartment was spectecular. We would definitely choose to come here again!
Στρατούλα
Στρατούλα
2023.09.21
7.0 Verified
☺Centrally located, modern furniture ☹Small, 3d floor difficult to descend
Věra
Věra
2023.09.20
10 Verified
☺Naprosto nadstandardní ubytování. Nádherné, čisté prostředí, voňavé, skvěle vybavený apartmán s krásným balkonem. Cestuji hodně ale takhle nadšená jsem ještě nebyla. Lokalita je kousek od centra Heraklionu na pláž jezdí bus č. 6 který staví pár minut cesty od apartmánu. Mohu doporučit i pro rodinu s dětmi. Doporučuji také navštívit 269 Vegan Fast food, je jen 6 minut od apartmánu, mají neuvěřitelný výběr typicky řeckých jídel v rostlinné variantě za skvělé ceny. Obrovské, vynikající porce. Byla jsem tam každý den :). Málokdy se vracím do ubytování když jedu do stejného města dvakrát, ale v Heraklionu už nemám důvod hledat jinde. Děkuji. ☹Vstup je maličkatý, ale je zmenšený proto, aby pokoje mohly být větší podle mě, takže to za to rozhodně stojí. V neděli byla hodně slyšet muzika z protějšího domu kde se hrají únikové hry.
Robert
Robert
2023.09.16
5.0 Verified
major disappointment ☺Nice balcony. ☹30 step narrow spiral staircase to apartment (no mention in property description). The code to the apartment didn't work. Only 4 coffee capsules for 2 people for 4 days, host never delivered more. No number on the building and the biggest problem was that we stopped getting water our last day. No sink, no shower, no toilet. The host explained that the town turned off the water yet everything close to use had water.
Advertisement
Alberto
Alberto
2023.08.24
9.0 Verified
Εξαιρετικό
Isabel
Isabel
2023.08.18
10 Verified
☺Era un piso muy acogedor, limpio y muy cómodo. Hubo un problema con el agua uno de los días que estuve y la dueña lo arregló rápida y eficazmente. Ha sido una experiencia genial.
Marta
Marta
2023.08.09
10 Verified
Άριστο