Sunbase

Sunbase Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
DesignGuru
DesignGuru
2024.04.14
I don't recommend using their services.
Advertisement
John Jevahirian
John Jevahirian
2023.09.05
Our company has been using Sunbase data since 2017 and had exceptional success using their tools and integrating with their team to grow our solar business. Jared is an absolute wizard when it comes to the technicalities of designing and building custom databases for his clients - and his customer service is second to none. We recently underwent a significant face lift to our use of the platform and Jared and Co were there every step of the way to ensure nothing was missed - ultimately giving us the peace of mind that our customers would still receive exceptional service from our staff. 11/10 rating for this outfit and platform - keep up the great work Sunbase team!
Mathew Riley
Mathew Riley
2023.06.20
Michigan Solar Solutions has been using SunBase for over five years now, and it has proven to be an exceptional tool for our sales team. From the moment I started working with SunBase, I knew we had made the right choice. SunBase offers a comprehensive range of features and functionalities that cover all aspects of our business operations. From sales and training to HR, operations, automation, customer portal, inventory management, and even financial tools, SunBase has it all. The ability to integrate with other companies through API integrations has further expanded the capabilities of this platform. One of the most significant advantages of using SunBase, we have experienced, is the enhanced awareness it provides as our clients move through our process. This insight has allowed us to make crucial improvements to the customer experience, resulting in increased referrals and improved operational efficiency. Our team now has a clear understanding of every stage of the customer journey, and we can adapt and optimize our processes accordingly. The customer portal provided by SunBase has been a game-changer for our sales and processing. It has significantly improved the customer experience, and we have seen a substantial increase in referrals coming through the portal. The user interface of SunBase is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for our team to adapt and get the most out of the system. I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the owner of SunBase, Jared, and his brother for their outstanding support. Jared's dedication and willingness to go above and beyond our expectations have been truly remarkable. He has been instrumental in ensuring that SunBase meets our specific needs and requirements. Whenever we have had any requests or questions, Jared has been incredibly responsive, attentive, and an excellent listener. He takes the time to understand the root of our needs and implements the best solutions accordingly. I highly recommend SunBase to any company seeking a comprehensive, user-friendly, and powerful software solution. With a vast array of features and outstanding support from Jared and his team, SunBase has exceeded our expectations and played a vital role in the success of our business. Thank you, Jared, for your exceptional service and for creating such an incredible platform!
manoj kumar
manoj kumar
2023.04.18
Rebecca Hagerty
Rebecca Hagerty
2023.01.21
I have been a software developer for roughly a decade, spending the last 5 years as a technical consultant helping companies of all sizes maximize efficiencies amongst their business tools and software. This career has led me to extensively research various CRM, CMS, and PLM tools. I have implemented and configured Oracle CRM, Siebel, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Zendesk, Asana, Wrike, Smartsheet, Monday and SunbaseData. Sunbase is by far my favorite. I cannot say enough positive things about Sunbase, but I will try to concisely list them for those researching a solution for their business. 1. Sunbase is highly configurable. It allows the option to configure with or without code, and the Sunbase team also provides the option of performing the configuration for your business. 2. The Sunbase support team is the best I've ever worked with. Getting a defect (not incident) fixed in 1 day? Absolutely unheard of with any other company or any other software. They do not guarantee a 1-day turnaround time, but incidents are resolved immediately and all of our tickets have been resolved in less than 3 business days. 3. They provide the option of submitting feature requests if there is a specific idea you have for the software. Most companies offer this, but Sunbase actually implements them. I have submitted feature requests that have been completed within a week timeframe. The software is still very much being developed, but in a way that consistently uses feedback from the users to ensure the end product is exactly what they need. This is not to say that every feature you submit will be built, but Jared Dubin (the owner/creator/lead developer) is always willing to discuss the feature request and potential value it can provide. 4. It is the only option that should be considered for a solar company, because it also features a designer that eliminates the need for Aurora Solar. I love Aurora, but it's expensive, and Sunbase has an identical solution module. 5. Sunbase contains all sales functionality (lead generation, automated marketing campaigns, lead tracking, workflows and triggers, custom iframes to embed on your business site, a pre-developed customer portal immediately ready to use, sales team KPIs, and more). 6. Sunbase contains all project tracking functionality. Whether you operate within an Agile or Waterfall project methodology, you can configure the boards to match your organizational process. The default is KanBan style boards, but from my experience that is almost always the business preference. 7. It comes with commonly needed reports already pre-made. I did not have to create a single report. 8. It comes with an extensive learning and training center. 9. It should not only be considered for Solar companies, because it offers all sales and project tracking functionalities as other systems. 10. It has an amazing mobile app with full functionality. It's rare to see such a well-made app for a CRM, but this is the best I've seen. In a recent integration I completed, the company was using GoCanvas, HubSpot, Aurora, and Wrike. I eliminated everything and configured Sunbase. The result was more functionality than they had originally, their systems are now connected allowing them to have a more holistic business view, their teams are more efficient as they are only using one tool, and the resulting net savings was $85,000 yearly ($50k of that was HubSpot). Note: this company has roughly 60 employees. I truly feel that this is not the #1 most used CRM because it is not as widely known as HubSpot or Salesforce, but in the next 10-15 years this company will absolute put HubSpot out of business, or at the very least force them to cut their prices by 75%.
Advertisement
solomon w
solomon w
2023.01.10
Tried a dozen different CRM platforms and these guys are the Best!! Great customer service, quick responses, and everything you need in one platform. Joshua is extremely helpful. Thanks!
Green Leaf Solar
Green Leaf Solar
2022.11.16
Josh with Sunbase was easy to get ahold of and was very helpful with my journey to find new solar bid software
Blu Solar
Blu Solar
2022.06.07
Extremely valuable software and tool. Staff is excellent! Major kudos to Jared!
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
2022.05.20
High-quality, powerful software and a very personal and well-tailored set-up process. Prices for everything are great and we've been happy with all of our interactions with their people so far. Really looking forward to the enhanced productivity over our old system.
Advertisement
Pier Madsen
Pier Madsen
2022.05.19
Great software, fulfills all our needs. The Sunbase team is extremely committed to aiding in the success of our company, always ready to advise and aide where they can.
Kristen Youngblood
Kristen Youngblood
2022.05.03
Sunbase is by far the greatest CRM I have ever used. It has every possible business tool you could ever need in one place. The automated emails and regular project updates save so much valuable time. The best part is that the customer service is phenomenal!! Josh has gone above and beyond for my company. He doesn't just answer the questions you ask. He takes the time to personally walk you through whatever you're unsure about. He even met with me on a Sunday afternoon for training. No other CRM even comes close to Sunbase!!
gad ronat
gad ronat
2022.02.07
After two years of looking for the best software ,we have chosen Sunbase. It is by far better than any other CRM and Production support software that we have tested for our solar business. Customer service is great and is always open in making custom changes. Highly recommended.
Admin Account
Admin Account
2022.01.04
We cannot express enough how positive our experience has been working with SunBase. Truly a team that sticks to their word and focuses on making their product work for you. -MonoLuxeSolar
Advertisement
Lauren F
Lauren F
2022.01.03
Very user friendly with many amazing features, and great customer service!
Toby Forstater
Toby Forstater
2021.12.29
Efficient, easy to use, honest
ismael ricaurte reyes
ismael ricaurte reyes
2021.12.10
👍
Reply from Sunbase 2021.12.10
Thank you
Swastik Sharma
Swastik Sharma
2021.06.26
Advertisement
aaron harrison
aaron harrison
2020.10.06
Amazing app would recommend as the 1# CRM for 2020
Jan Dubin
Jan Dubin
2020.06.14
Jared was helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile.
Reply from Sunbase 2020.09.12
Thank you for your testimonial!
Joblin
Joblin
2019.10.08
its an effective website that allows me to manage my company easily
Reply from Sunbase 2020.09.12
Thank you for your testimonial.