baobabsuite Reviews

baobabsuite Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 299 reviews

www.suite.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (589)
Annalisa
Annalisa
2023-04-16
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Jevva
Jevva
2023-04-15
9.0 Verified
Superb
Robert
Robert
2023-04-12
7.0 Verified
Good
Jp
Jp
2023-04-12
8.0 Verified
Very good
Graham
Graham
2023-04-10
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Lovely hotel. Great suite. Breakfast amazing ☹ Activity centre food was awful and expensive. Padel court hire was stupidly expensive.
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Graham, We are happy to read you liked our hotel, facilities and breakfast. Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will make sure to pass it on to the departments in charge. We hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Advertisement
Eva
Eva
2023-04-10
2.0 Verified
☺Die Lage vom Hotel ist ok. Nicht neben dem Strand aber in der nähe. Allerdings an einer stark befahrenen Straße von der aus man direkt auf die Zimmerterrassen blickt. ☹Das Preis-Leistungsniveau ist für ein 5* Hotel wirklich schlecht. Frühstück für 9 Uhr aus Zimmer bestellt und um 7:45 geliefert. Personal versteht die Fragen nicht und ist unfreundlich. Qualität vom essen lässt für ein 5*Hotel zu wünschen übrig. Möblierung und Ausstattung ist auch nicht in der Qualität die man sich bei einem 5* Hotel erwartet.
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Eva, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not like our facilities and will make sure to improve reading your constructive critics. We are constantly improving our features. Making sure our guests are perfectly attended and listened to is our priority. We hope to see you again soon so you can see our improvements, try our new buffet, our improved menus and review our facilities. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team
Rodolphe
Rodolphe
2023-04-09
7.0 Verified
Baobab ☺ Beautiful views and nice breakfast. ☹ Got locked out for a couple hours, a bit run down. Nice but not worth the price advertised.
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Rodolphe, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our staff, views and breakfast. We are sorry about the incident of your front door but we hope you enjoyed the cocktail our wonderful barman prepared for you to disminish the technical problem. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and our facilities. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Martin
Martin
2023-04-08
9.0 Verified
gerne wieder ☺gutes Buffet, großzügiges, gut eingerichtetes Zimmer, toller, luxuriöser Balkon mit direktem Zugang zum Pool
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Martin, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We hope to see you back again very soon. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Javier
Javier
2023-04-08
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Jon
Jon
2023-04-07
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Breakfast was great. Suite was excellent. Pools were great for kids. ☹ Limited options for evening meals in the hotel for family. Shuttle services/transfers provided were not ideal (wait time in hot sun/unsure of safety for infants)
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read that you find your suite and the breakfast excellent. We are sorry about the incident with the external transfer company and have spoken to their manager to review their procedures. We take note of your feedback and thank you to help us improve. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Katie
Katie
2023-04-07
4.0 Verified
Prijs/kwaliteit totaal niet OK! Zeer verouderd complex! Zeker geen 5 sterren waard! ☺Personeel uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid. Locatie van ontbijt in de kelder was minder... Locatie ok maar auto is een must. De gym aan de overkant van de straat is fantastisch. ☹De suite was niet conform de foto's op de website. Wij hadden ouderwetse zetels in de living en plakkende plastieken kussens op de sofa buiten. De badkamer is klein, donker, zonder airco. Bad en lavabo's zaten vol scheuren en waren vergeeld. Shampoo & douchegel uit eenzelfde pomp waren van pauvere kwaliteit! Het bad & douche is volgens ons nooit gepoetst geweest! Elke avond mocht ik alles eerst uitspoelen. Meestal waren badtapijtje en lavabohanddoekjes vergeten! De slaapkamer heel donker. Het Padelgebeuren (lawaaihinder) aan de overkant van de straat was soms vervelend te horen. Het ganse complex is aanzienlijk verouderd en heeft heel dringend een opfrisbeurt nodig. Het ergste was het zwembad : verouderd, doorlegen dubbele zetels en vooral de houten, verouderde onpraktische parasols kon je niet verplaatsen met als gevolg, NERGENS SCHADUW tot in de late namiddag!! Mensen lagen met handdoeken op hun hoofd & lichaam, het was er niet uit te houden! Dit hebben wij nog nooit meegemaakt! Wij zijn dan ook maar 1x aan het zwembad verbleven, jammer voor ons geld! Voor strand -of zwembadlakens moest je telkens naar de receptie wat zeer omslachtig is en totaal klantonvriendelijk. Meestal stond er veel volk aan de receptie en dan maar wachten om 2 verse handdoeken te krijgen.Er is geen bediening aan het zwembad, in de poolbar krijg je je frisdrank in een triestig kartonnen bekertje! Heel jammer dat het management al deze belangrijke punten over het hoofd ziet....Wij komen niet terug.
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Katie, thank you for your feedback about your stay. We will pass on your comments about our friendly and helpful staff and our fantastic gym and breakfast. As you can see by the majority of our reviews, your overall opinion of our facilities is a rather different one from our guests but we appreciate that you are sharing your point of view so we can review our procedures and facilities. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Sally
Sally
2023-04-06
10 Verified
Can’t wait to return ☺ We loved everything from the suite to breakfast to the staff. ☹ Nothing
Reply from baobabsuite
Dear Sally, It is with great pleasure that we are reading your review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and our facilities and will be happy to see you back again very soon. Best Regards, The Baobab Suites Team.
Stijn
Stijn
2023-04-04
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Ralf
Ralf
2023-03-31
9.0 Verified
Superb
Kate
Kate
2023-03-28
8.0 Verified
Very good
Atli
Atli
2023-03-27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Josh
Josh
2023-03-27
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Ian
Ian
2023-03-27
9.0 Verified
Superb
Cedric
Cedric
2023-03-26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Christopher
Christopher
2023-03-25
9.0 Verified
Superb