Pinpoint Movers

www.sucuri.net

Pinpoint Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
561 reviews Verified
Pinpoint Movers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 561 ) 4.7

Sheila Christensen
Sheila Christensen
2024.05.22
I highly recommend Pinpoint Movers Houston for your moving needs. Rey, Lucinda, and their crew are dependable, on time, efficient, professional and trustworthy movers.
Brianna Peltier
Brianna Peltier
2024.05.15
Very friendly and on top of their game! I will definitely be using them in the future!
Gabriel Garcia
Gabriel Garcia
2024.05.12
Pinpoint was awesome. Their team was fast and efficient. Completely done in 3-4 hours. Put everything where we asked and cleaned up after. Hopefully we don’t have to move again, but if we do, we would go with pinpoint movers.
Katy L
Katy L
2024.05.11
Friendly, Professional and Efficient. Thanks Pinpoint Movers!
Marsha Hector
Marsha Hector
2024.05.07
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!!!!!!! Will use them again.
Marianne Seegmiller
Marianne Seegmiller
2024.05.06
Sonya Ferkel
Sonya Ferkel
2024.05.06
I have used pinpoint movers Houston 4 different times to move my family’s from one house to another, even to move a few pieces of furniture from one house to another. Each time I’ve reserved their crew they've arrived on time, they are very courteous and hard working and careful with moving your items. Pinpoint movers reps will call a day or two after you’re moved to check on how the move went and any feed back. They’re our family’s moving company for life. I highly recommend these guys!!! 100 % satisfaction!! My family has commented on how they wish they would’ve contacted pinpoint movers Houston the first time they needed mover. Thanks pinpoint movers Houston!!
Rilee Robbins
Rilee Robbins
2024.05.05
I had a great moving experience with Pinpoint! They were quick and careful with my things. I’ve used them twice now and have been super happy with the service both times.
Rich Whittington
Rich Whittington
2024.05.01
Pinpoint Movers are amazing! They are professional, respectful, and offer great prices. I had them move my home and business furniture and they are the best!!
Jay James
Jay James
2024.05.01
They were great and quick but took great care of my things!!!
Jacquishalyn Richardson
Jacquishalyn Richardson
2024.04.27
Joshua, Marlon, Daniel was AMAZING!! Very through and efficient. WONDERFUL! Very handsome too!!
Jeanette Keel
Jeanette Keel
2024.04.26
These guys are amazing! They worked very hard and were very careful with my furniture. Super nice guys. I would recommend them to friends and family. I am a happy customer!! Can't say enough good things from start to finish.
Kent Van Hook
Kent Van Hook
2024.04.24
Great group of guys, very respectful and nice. Took great care of all belongings. Very efficient. Will be using this company in the future.
Noah Wilkens
Noah Wilkens
2024.04.23
I’ve used these guys 3 times and every time they are great. They’re very nice, careful and work hard. The price is very good, they don’t overcharge you and are fair. I’ve been quoted almost double from other moving companies for the same job. I won’t use any other moving company
Lilia Betancourt
Lilia Betancourt
2024.04.16
We used Pin Point Movers April 2023 and we are using them again April 2024! We had an amazing experience last time from the very first phone call till the day of service. We did the 2 man special and they were very polite, quick, and very efficient! Got everything done within the minimum 2 hours. Very excited to use them again, highly recommend everyone to use their services!
Pitter B
Pitter B
2024.04.16
Packing, loading, unloading and unpacking was professional. Moving time was also amazing (have taken couple of days to move). Few damages to the furniture but overall professional and responsive.
Kristopher Hightower
Kristopher Hightower
2024.04.13
Great moving company! Great time frames and even great with how fast they moved stuff. Great prices! They did amazing. Will definitely continue using them once we move again!
Mandy Huang
Mandy Huang
2024.04.05
The guys are so nice and quick.
Kefi Logistics
Kefi Logistics
2024.04.03
James and Ray are both very kind and a joy to be around.
Gracie McGregor
Gracie McGregor
2024.03.29
George & Oscar were amazing!!! They moved me out in 2 hours and were so helpful! 10/10 would recommend! Made moving seem like no big deal (literally I didn’t lift a finger!) - will definitely be referring them for any upcoming moves I know of!