Sub Zero

Sub Zero Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Justin Turner
Justin Turner
2022.12.03
recommends
Had a 2kw auto term diesel with comfort control installed on my self build day van. Very professional install great service from Ian and his team just in time for the winter thanks guys top job.
Advertisement
Rob Ert
Rob Ert
2022.11.17
recommends
2kw heater fitted to the T5 van today by Steve. Really good professional service and fitting, very pleased and would highly recommend Subzero.
Paul Cocks
Paul Cocks
2022.04.12
recommends
We had our split charger upgraded as the existing one wasn’t up to the job, and a 160W solar panel fitted to the pop top of our T5 camper van. The work was carried out to an incredibly high standard, completed right on time, and the service was superb. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys!
Darren Boon
Darren Boon
2021.12.06
recommends
Had a 2k heater fitted by these guys on there special offer.. was amazed at there attention to detail and knowledge.. would definitely recommend there guys.. polite honest and good banter but most of all professional..
Aidan Pullen
Aidan Pullen
2021.06.16
recommends
I had Subzero fit my new dead locks on my van today, it was pleasure to use there services today, true professionals in what they do for there customers and I highly recommend there five star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Colin Smith
Colin Smith
2021.04.22
recommends
Brilliant service from Steve. Great founder Ian SMITH. Very good value. Thoroughly recommend them. 10/10. Colin Smith from Eythorne
Toby William
Toby William
2021.04.21
recommends
Ian and his team came to fit a Webasto pro 90 on our widebeam. V. Professional, quick and tidy. Because we are picky customers, we wanted a high level radiator which meant he had to pressurise the system rather than use a header tank. We had a few teething issues because of this, but all sorted quickly, and very happy. Would highly recommend.
Lisa Coffey
Lisa Coffey
2021.02.03
recommends
Fitted a heater to our T6 today. Excellent service.
Robin Simpson
Robin Simpson
2021.02.02
recommends
I was let down by another marine heating company and was very very lucky to find Ian at SubZero. He is super knowledgeable, polite and essentially professional. Very quickly helped me to fix my heating and I couldn’t be happier. 10/10 would recommend Ian’s services to anyone living on a boat!
Advertisement
Patrick Challis
Patrick Challis
2020.11.08
recommends
Ian and the team did a great job fault finding then replacing the controller of our Webasto heater. Would recommend them to anyone.
Alex Stone
Alex Stone
2020.08.29
recommends
Fitted a planar heater in my VW. Nice tidy job and really fantastic people. Would recommend for all your heating or cooling needs. Couldn’t do more for you if they tried. 5⭐️
Danny Finnis-smoothy
Danny Finnis-smoothy
2020.08.05
recommends
Very friendly Fast reply very good service defo going to use again Perfect cool a/c ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
John Ross
John Ross
2020.06.19
recommends
Top man knows his stuff on first visit told me what the problem was and gave me great advice on what and how to fix it and what I needed then came back to regas with no problems and bang freezing cold a/c in my t5 caravelle wife and kids are happy means I’m happy 😃 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Anton Gervase Murrells
Anton Gervase Murrells
2020.06.06
recommends
Very proud to have Subzero sponsor to an face for radio' show on VdubRadio.com Thanks guys 🤙🏻
Andrew Clarke
Andrew Clarke
2020.05.29
recommends
very great quick service and lovely job
Aaron Clifford
Aaron Clifford
2020.01.29
recommends
Fitted a planar 2kw heater to my van in just under 4 hours and did a super job!
Jo Jackson
Jo Jackson
2019.08.29
recommends
Fantastic service and such a lovely guy! Thank you for taking the time to come to us today really appreciate it
Advertisement
Andy Hagley
Andy Hagley
2019.03.09
recommends
Thank you for a fantastic job. Very nice man & very professional at his work. Installed a Wabasto Heater in my VW Camper and did a superb job,. Highly recommend Ian. Thank you mate
Els Freshwater
Els Freshwater
2018.04.30
recommends
Fantastic service and a good price for a diesel heater in our camper van. Definitely would recommend - thank you.
Chris Perkins
Chris Perkins
2018.04.26
recommends
Absolutely amazing service, went above and beyond to fix my problem at an extremely reasonable cost too, very highly recommended