Studio Dentistico Sadile

www.studiosadile.it

Studio Dentistico Sadile Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
113 reviews Verified
Studio Dentistico Sadile
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 5.0

Doina Cosciug
Doina Cosciug
2024.05.09
Ottima esperienza, personale gentile e molto attento , per non parlare dei risultati 🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻li consiglio vivamente
Advertisement
Andrea Savasta
Andrea Savasta
2024.05.07
Da collega non posso che raccomandare Dott Sadile !!! Bravo preparato e anche simpatico ( il che non guasta ) Riesce a metterti a tuo agio già durante la prima visita !!!
Graeme Carragher
Graeme Carragher
2024.04.23
I chipped my tooth on the first day of my vacation, they got me in the next day and fixed me up. The dentist and staff understood English well and even worked with me to try and make sure I can submit the expense to my insurance back in Canada. They explained things very well and did a great job fixing my tooth and they even showed some before and after photos of the work! I'm very grateful!
Maeka Alexander
Maeka Alexander
2024.04.16
I had an amazing experience. I've been stationed in Naples Italy for 3 years and me and my 2 years old daughter love this dentist they speak great English as well.
Carmen Ricciardi
Carmen Ricciardi
2024.04.11
Studio super curato in termini di pulizia e professionalità del personale!
Advertisement
Virginia Gioia
Virginia Gioia
2024.04.08
NWG SJW
NWG SJW
2024.04.05
Great experience with this appointment! Much more gentle than dentists I’ve experienced in the past!
VENOM 2018
VENOM 2018
2024.03.25
Visit was very pleasant and comfortable. Very clean and staff was very professional. Was a very pleasant experience during cleaning and I highly recommend.
Serena Grieco
Serena Grieco
2024.03.21
Advertisement
Cathy Prestonise
Cathy Prestonise
2024.03.18
Elena Renz
Elena Renz
2024.03.12
I definitely understand all the great reviews about this place!! The whole staff is very nice and understanding. The dentist was very patient ( I tend to talk a lot 😁)and listen to all our concerns. It's easy to communicate with everyone there, their English is excellent. I feel at ease getting our dental care done here
Andrea Iodice D’Enza
Andrea Iodice D’Enza
2024.03.08
Grande professionalità, avevo un problema fastidiosissimo che ha individuato e risolto alla prima seduta.
ROSA CAPARRO
ROSA CAPARRO
2024.03.08
Advertisement
kathy hopkins
kathy hopkins
2024.02.13
Very professional and gentle and kind! I recommend highly! My new replacement for a chipped tooth looks great!
Michelle Joyner
Michelle Joyner
2024.02.12
My family and I have been very happy with the services provided by Dr. Sadile and his team. We have done both general dentistry and Invisalign. The team is always very friendly and professional. The office is responsive to any messages, speaks great English, and there is always available parking in front of the office. We have also been able to work out payment plans which has been very helpful. Highly recommend this business for any dentistry work.
Marie Hahn
Marie Hahn
2024.01.30
The office was able to get me in quickly for an emergency appointment. The staff is kind and helpful.
Grazia Di Razza
Grazia Di Razza
2024.01.30
Dr Gennaro and staff are great! I recommend this dentist to anyone
Advertisement
Coralys Ramos
Coralys Ramos
2024.01.30
Great experience overall. I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in the next day of my call. Very punctual, professional, and the place is very clean!
Kelly Snider
Kelly Snider
2024.01.29
I was seen by the staff very quickly after contacting them with a tooth ache. I really appreciated being able to send a WhatsApp, in English, to avoid embarrassment about learning the language or any miscommunication. The paperwork they give you is clear to help you file with your own insurance stateside. I’ve had several visits while calling Italy home and have been happy. We don’t live nearby but their thoroughness, ability to communicate, and affordability (it’s dental so relatively speaking!) are worth it.
Ruthie Thurston
Ruthie Thurston
2024.01.25
Dr. Sadile and his entire staff are awesome. They have helped my husband countless times with dental urgencies. Even late at night when his crown came out during dinner. At his recommendation, I started going for my routine cleanings and a small filling. His office hours are so convenient and I have never had an issue with getting there or parking. The hygienist and his office staff are very sweet and easy to work with. I recommend his studio to everyone I meet asking about a dentist in the area and know many ppl that go there. They are fluent in English, Italian, and I could swear he is even practicing Spanish 😊 and bonus, they are great with kids and explain everything as they go to a VERY inquisitive 7 y/o