Storage INN

Storage INN Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Mark Harwood
Mark Harwood
2023.12.09
We contacted Storage Inn to remove and store our boxes during a house renovation. Service was efficient and charming throughout from initial collection to return. Pricing was reasonable. I would highly recommend and will use again
Advertisement
Victoria Blinova
Victoria Blinova
2023.05.19
Been using this location for a few months. Not had any problems. Don't forget you don't have 24 hour access and you cant visit the place and see your items. They collect and deliver the items. It would be nice for a discount on long term rental after the initial 8 week offer.
Aki
Aki
2023.04.11
I used this place to store my belongings when I was heading to Sydney. It is quite an affordable place to store your items considering their office is in Camden. I wasn’t sure at the beginning how they work as I find it a little strange that you don’t personally have access to your item. But after talking and meeting Joseph I decided to give it a go. Thank you.
nika paki
nika paki
2023.04.02
Reza Afshar
Reza Afshar
2023.03.18
Great people work here and show so much care in your products. I have used them several times and always give me the best treatment Will be back again
Advertisement
Matthieu Gateau
Matthieu Gateau
2023.03.16
Great service!! Friendly and efficient. Thank you Joseph
Khashayar Salehi
Khashayar Salehi
2023.03.16
Pickup experience with Joseph was awesome. However they needed more than one man. I had to help loading the boxes.
Milly Sekkides
Milly Sekkides
2023.03.16
Its the firsr time i used no access storage, good service, thankyou
S Yazdani
S Yazdani
2023.03.13
I found out about your company through Google ranking for moving and using Storge. I needed a place to store my luxury extras because I was moving to a smaller house. They provided me with a very good service, with a little extra money I paid, they did this service for me, like packing for transport to the storage.Everything is done very accurately. I had a very good experience with this company and I am sure I will use this company again in the future.👍🏻
Advertisement
Pakdel
Pakdel
2023.02.25
Good job, happy with the service I received. Many thanks
Malina Goga
Malina Goga
2022.10.25
Herkese merhaba. I decided to move back to Turkey for a while and have lots of books stored in Big Yellow storage. But since I didn’t need to access them often, the idea of long term storage seemed better. Did a search and StorageInn came up. Called them up and they offered free collection over 3 months storage. I took it. I met them at Bigyellow storage and we loaded my books to they van. I even asked them if they would donate my books to a library in London if I didn’t come back from Turkey and they didn’t have any problems with this. Job done. I said good bye to my books for now! I think I pay less than half now compare to self storage. Or maybe I come back and move the books to new book shelves in my new place, I don’t know!! şimdilik hoşçakal!
Kim Tomlinson
Kim Tomlinson
2022.09.11
Good experience- staff were quick to respond with any questions. Pickup and delivery went smoothly. Would definitely use again for summer student storage.
Hadiga Saeed Ali
Hadiga Saeed Ali
2022.08.07
Their rates are competitive and affordable. But took them long time to reply to my request for days. I gave up eventually.
Advertisement
Sho
Sho
2022.06.28
I booked for three months. Amazing value and they were always super quick to answer any questions! Would recommend
Ónane enanÓ
Ónane enanÓ
2022.06.12
Used their services to store my 1 bed flat which I had to empty quickly. I spend most of my time in Morocco. Phoned up a few storage companies including all the big brands. I found cheaper storage rates but the free same day collection was the winner for me. My only comment would be the communication. It could be quicker and more efficient. Waited longer than usual to get a reply. I’ll need them to deliver my boxes in a few months, let’s see if i can find them easier this time!!
taylor harden
taylor harden
2022.05.25
Really lovely company brilliant polite staff super helpful with making sure my stuff was all transported safely and helped me if I had any issues
Emily
Emily
2022.04.13
Had a fantastic experience with Storage Inn. As a student I needed to leave my belongings in storage whilst I moved home during the summer holidays. I found Storage Inn on Google and they came to collect my boxes on the last day of term from university and delivered them back on move in day. The team made life so easy for me! They were super flexible on collection times and dates and saved me the hassle of having to take everything to a storage unit myself. It was the best price I could find in London, I would highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Shaya Hashemi
Shaya Hashemi
2022.03.30
Earlier this month, my situation changed and I had to move out of my rented flat on a very short notice, found Joseph online and I'm glad I did as he was a great help. He assured me that he'll do everything himself and I didn't need to worry, he managed to organise collection and storage immediately and did his best to calm me down in the meantime. His team was very caring and efficient and the whole thing even ended up relaxing me! The response is immediate, incredibly reliable, and everyone so friendly but at the same time professional. Highly recommend this company, I'm a happy customer :)
Setareh Esfandiari
Setareh Esfandiari
2022.02.27
I used Storage Inn twice. The staff are absolutely amazing and the customer service is excellent. Great service and very helpful. I strongly recommend Storage Inn to everyone.
J Blizzard
J Blizzard
2022.01.18
I contacted this company last year March when in need of a storage company who will handle all aspects of moving my belongings and handling without me being present. Which I must say they completely went above and beyond of what I expected. I recieved all my items in the same condition as when they were first stored. Very realiable company I would highly recommend.