St James Beauty

www.stjamesbeauty.co.uk

St James Beauty Reviews

Good rating
4.1
62 reviews Verified
St James Beauty
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 4.1

Ioana Patratanu
Ioana Patratanu
2024.04.22
Happy I found this place after a horrible experience with Therapie Clinic and zero results. Here I had results from the first session and hair free after 4 if I remember correctly. Will use the remaining sessions for maintenance.
Advertisement
Paul
Paul
2024.01.21
As always... Brilliant
Za Za
Za Za
2023.08.10
Ramona she’s always super lovely, caring and makes me feel extremely comfortable. Always patient with me made me feel welcoming. I have booked for hair removal laser session and she’s great and made it feel pain free and have break in between. Definitely recommend this service.
Fleeks
Fleeks
2022.11.20
justin almeida
justin almeida
2022.09.07
Advertisement
Megan Johnson
Megan Johnson
2022.05.20
Nicola Emanuele Montella
Nicola Emanuele Montella
2022.05.17
The staff is always very nice and doesn’t make you feel embarrassed. I went there several times for some sessions of laser removal and they always treat you in a nice way.
Chrissey gigli
Chrissey gigli
2022.03.19
He lady was soo lovely. Thank you
Viktoriya Rosen
Viktoriya Rosen
2022.03.06
Extremely disappointed of the beauty salon. For 2 months they have rescheduled and cancelled my appointments all the time last minute.
Reply from St James Beauty 2022.03.07
Dear Victoria, We are sorry for to hear you feel that way. We are trying to deliver the best possible service to all our clients. We cancelled your visit once as the machine was faulty and we offered you the earliest possible slot as to the other clients who's visit was canceled on that day and it was not 2 months later. If you wish to discuss this further ,please email our manager pm@stjamesbeauty .co.uk. Kind regards, Ego Team
Advertisement
Shamim Cassim
Shamim Cassim
2021.12.27
Positive
Quality
Amazing result from the very 1st session of Laser Hair Removal..The Soprano machine performs magic. The girls doing the laser treatment are very friendly and makes you feel so comfortable during treatment..
Reply from St James Beauty 2022.01.18
Dear Shamim, Thank you for your great feedback,
Anjana Patel
Anjana Patel
2021.12.17
Houman Ashrafzadeh
Houman Ashrafzadeh
2021.09.24
Abderrahen Bakhat
Abderrahen Bakhat
2021.08.27
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Patricia Cubi
Patricia Cubi
2021.06.14
Positive
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Quality
I do recommend this place as a beauty salon. The girls are absolutely fantastic, very professional and always up for a chit-chat (special thanks to Mercan!). More important, they are trustworthy: I had an old voucher that had expired (all Covid-19 circumstances!), and they put no problem at all for me to use it (as this is not happening in other places, what is utterly unfair!). Worthy a day communting to the office. Highly recommended!
Reply from St James Beauty 2021.07.13
Dear Patricia, Thank you for your feedback -we cant wait to see you again.
M B
M B
2021.06.09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from St James Beauty 2021.07.13
Hello MB, Thank you for your 5 star review , we are looking forward to see you soon.
Debsxo
Debsxo
2021.05.23
Good service, friendly and efficient. Good laser treatments
Reply from St James Beauty 2021.05.24
Thank you for your feedback, We are doing our best to provide the best service we can.
Ariusz Kurowski
Ariusz Kurowski
2021.05.03
The best laser / waxing place in central London to go. I've been going to Ego Clinic for 3 years now doing my wax there and now I'm finishing laser on my back. The team is very profesional and friendly. Its always nice to see them. Thank you guys
Reply from St James Beauty 2021.05.24
Dear Ariusz, Thank your for your comments. We are looking forward to see you soon.
Advertisement
billy malik
billy malik
2021.04.30
Critical
Professionalism
I booked in for a wax having been to ego many times before and always paid the same amount. When I went to pay at the front desk after my treatment this time the amount was double what I usually pay.I asked why and I was told there had a price increase and change to the treatment list. My issue is that I should’ve been made aware of these changes on the phone when I called to book. When I started to question the amount and the way I was being cornered into pay for something that should’ve cost half of what they were trying to charge me, the lady continued to give me every kind of excuse she could think of. ‘Oh its covid’ ‘its like this everywhere’ ‘ you had a special deal with the last therapist’ ( a complete lie). ‘the price list has been like this for two years’ (another lie). And even if it has I have never been charged the amount they were asking for. ‘its very difficult to find therapist for male waxing’ (is that my issue?, and your solution is robbing your clients?) Finally she came out with something close to the truth which was ‘I know youre used to paying what you used to pay but we just cant do it at that price anymore’ She could’ve offered to honour the price I usually pay since I wasn’t aware of the changes. But customer service isn’t a priority for them, just the customers money. The point is if the prices had changed I should’ve been made aware before I booked. You don’t surprise and ambush a client at the till. The whole thing came across very money hungry, opportunistic and dishonest. Ive been coming to this salon for four years even before the current owner so I do consider myself a loyal customer, this is defiantly not how you treat someone who has been loyal. So I wont be coming back here and I wouldn’t recommend you do either.
Reply from St James Beauty 2021.05.18
Dear Client, Thank you for your feedback which is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that you found us money hungry and dishonest. I would like to clarify, that you were originally booked for one waxing area and once you was in the room, you asked the therapist to do more than the original booking. Accordingly to your request, the therapist informed you that the cost of the treatment will change and you agreed to go ahead. That was also the reason why we tried to explain the change of the cost of your treatment at the reception. Not to mention that following your treatment record you paid for those 2 areas the same price since 2017 and you had this treatment several times. We do not understand what makes you feel upset this time but we are happy to discuss this further please email pm@stjamesbeauty.co.uk Kind regards, Ego team
Black_ label2021
Black_ label2021
2020.04.08
👌
Reply from St James Beauty 2020.08.22
Thank you
Rayanna Robinson
Rayanna Robinson
2020.01.08
very lovely clinic, I have my laser done here the results I've had are incredible and what makes it even more better is that its not painful at all and very quick! Would highly recommend
Reply from St James Beauty 2020.01.14
Dear Rayanna, Thank you for your feedback ,which is very important to us. See you soon:))