Steamy Concepts - Tucson

www.steamyconcepts.com

Steamy Concepts - Tucson Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
8241 reviews Verified
Steamy Concepts - Tucson
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8222 ) 4.8

Grant Miller
Grant Miller
2024.05.28
Missed a couple spots but carpet was pretty dirty. 4 stars from us!
Carbolarry
Carbolarry
2024.05.25
Associate left puddles on tiles that dried to a stain. Fortunately good hard mopping git the stain removed. This associate seemed rather hasty and, in my opinion, sloppy.
Tom Milo
Tom Milo
2024.05.25
After waiting for there 4 hour window they said they would be there they called me at 4.5 hours telling me the technician will be there in about 30 more minutes!! Seriously? No apologies ! I’m tried of having companies think they can waste my time! I’m sure a more efficient will appreciate my business.
Stephanie
Stephanie
2024.05.24
Trina Jackson
Trina Jackson
2024.05.24
Elaine Ilsley
Elaine Ilsley
2024.05.24
Very professional and courteous
Diane Jessup
Diane Jessup
2024.05.23
Did a beautiful job. Advised me about a carpet that had a problem from dog urine and what to do with my carpet in that case. Also advised me on the care and what I needed to do with the Oriental rugs. Michael was pleasant and make sure that I was pleased with the whole process. Definitely recommend and will use again.
Y Adkins
Y Adkins
2024.05.23
Great service excellent work very kind and friendly staff
sjaane thompson
sjaane thompson
2024.05.23
Laurel Hansen
Laurel Hansen
2024.05.23
Michael Marchi was my technician. He arrived at the promised time (within 24 hours from my initial call to Steamy Concepts. He explained the process, did the work, and cleaned up. I am pleased with the results. My one disappointment was that he made it obvious that I need to upgrade the service in order to have a positive result. The price was double what I had expected. Still not unreasonable, but I was annoyed by this practice. I will use Steamy Concepts again.
David Arlaud
David Arlaud
2024.05.23
Great service! Our area rugs turned out beautiful like new. The carpets also cleaned up great. Professional and very friendly!
Linda Bretz
Linda Bretz
2024.05.23
Quick. Expensive for the dog business. He was polite and helpful.
Doug Salmon
Doug Salmon
2024.05.23
Jack Kerfoot
Jack Kerfoot
2024.05.23
Patricia Weiss
Patricia Weiss
2024.05.23
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith
2024.05.23
Very knowledgeable and professional. 3 rooms were deep cleaned in about an hour.
Shanaya Lunday
Shanaya Lunday
2024.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Michael was amazing! He knew exactly what he was doing and went above and beyond to remove dry joint compound from my carpet. He also managed to make my wool rug look like new again, when I thought it was ruined forever. I would recommend to all of my friends :)
edward cook
edward cook
2024.05.23
SUSAN HOFF
SUSAN HOFF
2024.05.23
I had 3 white chairs to be cleaned. All came out looking like new. Fast, efficent and professional. I for sure will use them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Dave Meyers
Dave Meyers
2024.05.23
👍 My carpet cleaning experience was nothing but excellent from their quick response, scheduling, service, text updates, and price! Their carpet service technician was perfect. Will use them again. Highly recommend and already sent word out to our HOA.