Tŷ SA Serviced Accommodation

Tŷ SA Serviced Accommodation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
88 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Marie
Marie
2023.12.27
Verified
Great location, the place itself is not what it is like in the pictures. Needs some work
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.28
1.0 Verified
We stayed for one night and it was horrible for all six of us. ☺ There was nothing to be liked about the property except for the location. ☹ The property was dirty, dusty and full of cobwebs. The carpet and rugs need changing and the plugs on the walls. One of the rooms has nothing in it except for a bed, nothing to hang your clothes on or to put your toiletries. The bathroom was reeking with wee when we got there.
Denise
Denise
2023.08.18
Verified
This property and it's location were perfect for our staff working in the area. Hosts were easy to contact. We would stay again.
Aisling
Aisling
2023.07.07
1.0 Verified
wont be back ☹ showers and hot water not working- not good enough- no alterative offered
Nichole
Nichole
2023.07.06
Verified
Very cute and clean flat, in a walkable and central location, for a good rate. We would stay there again.
George
George
2023.06.04
Verified
The property was brilliant and you couldn’t ask for better communication. Thank you to the team for everything!
Tyler
Tyler
2023.05.14
Verified
Was lovely 😊
Jones
Jones
2023.05.08
8.0 Verified
close to our daughter and good restaurants and shops ☺ for us the location was perfect but it is quite a walk into the city ☹ squeaky stairs,
Paul
Paul
2023.04.30
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ clean and comfortable
Charlotte
Charlotte
2023.03.19
Verified
Was lovely stay perfect place near Cardiff city centre, easy to find your way around, was a lovely stay and the people were really communicative and lovely and left us coffee, tea and biscuits as a welcome so Thankyou very much :)
Tilly
Tilly
2023.03.05
Verified
Very responsive hosts who were accommodating of requests before our stay. House was clean and homey. Perfect for our group.
Joss
Joss
2023.02.24
Verified
Nice clean flat, great shower. Comfy bed. Great location for city centre. Narrow steep stairs in get in, but all in all excellent value. Kitchen well kitted. Go to Matsudai Ramen for food! Their own online check-in requirements are a little tedious.
Clare
Clare
2023.02.19
Verified
A lovely stay close to the centre of Cardiff. 10 mins to walk to the centre but far enough away to be peaceful and give you a good night’s sleep.
Ruth
Ruth
2023.02.16
Verified
Nice flat, well maintained. Unfortunately the host did not address the issue for missing bedding for the camp beds, despite prompt reporting and follow ups. If this issue had been addressed we would have been pretty happy with our stay.
Nikita
Nikita
2023.02.14
Verified
Had a relaxing 2night the place was lovely
Tommy
Tommy
2023.02.08
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Very comfortable and clean. Aldi just 2 min walk away. Free parking on the street, ☹ Kitchen very small.
Rob
Rob
2023.02.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Silvia
Silvia
2023.01.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alan
Alan
2023.01.28
10 Verified
this will be my first option when I return to Newport. excellent pace ☺ everything it was perfect ☹ nothing
Sioned
Sioned
2023.01.10
Verified
Lovely apartment in walking distance to Cardiff city centre.