StayBC Reviews

StayBC Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 54 reviews

www.staybc.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Izaac
Izaac
2021-08-04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Had a maintenance problem, they sent someone quick and the sorted the problem quick! And everything was so clean!
Advertisement
Jenny
Jenny
2021-07-22
Verified
Super ground floor apartment, feels fresh and modern, in a lovely old building with big bay windows. Beds and sofa bed were very comfortable, modern kitchen, in front room with sofa bed, had good facilities to cook in. The location was excellent for us as we were checking out the university, which was a short walk away. Bute Park, which is beautiful, is just over the main road from the apartment. It’s close enough to walk to the Castle and shopping area. Very impressed with the beautiful city of Cardiff and the the accommodation. Thank you
Katie
Katie
2021-07-04
Verified
Very clean and fab location. Couldn’t get the WiFi to work but didn’t ask/need it really.
Stephen
Stephen
2021-07-04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jaden
Jaden
2021-06-27
Verified
NA
Advertisement
Kirsty
Kirsty
2021-06-27
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Parking available, kitchen appliances were great! The house was really clean and inviting. Towels were displayed in a professional manner with chocolates, which the kids loved. Super decor. ☹ N/A
Isabelle
Isabelle
2021-06-20
Verified
Really lovely apartment. Good value and close to city centre. Would definitely stay there again!
Khong Shun
Khong Shun
2021-06-14
Verified
Comfortable stay, pleasant house and in a perfect location! Host has been pretty responsive too. Will definitely come back again next time!
Elliott
Elliott
2021-05-23
Verified
Very clean, open planned, pleasantly furnished flat. Nicely sized rooms. 5 minute taxi from the city centre. Good, safe parking at the rear of the building.
Advertisement
Kim Smith
Kim Smith
2021-05-22
Alex
Alex
2021-05-10
Verified
This was a lovely place to stay, very close to the city centre and opposite a beautiful park. The communications prior to our arrival was excellent; we always got a response to our queries within the hour! Amazing! The apartment was extremely clean and everything as described. There were just two snags: (1) a loose table leg; and (2) it would be really great if the bathroom had a shelf by the sink, as there was nowhere to put a toothbrush! Thanks again for a fantastic stay! Alex.
Sue Harris
Sue Harris
2021-04-23
What a great location and the house was beautifully decorated and spotless. A fantastic stay and would definitely go back
Gadi
Gadi
2021-04-18
Verified
nice and clean. short walk from city centre. very close to the park.
Advertisement
Zichen
Zichen
2021-04-04
Verified
Very nice
Tomasz
Tomasz
2021-02-26
Verified
Great location and very nice place, Highly recommend
Jacqui Rogan
Jacqui Rogan
2021-02-24
We used this as a base while working at a nearby school, the service, location, décor etc of this place was super, Michelle the property manager was fantastic, so helpful! Nothing was a problem from arranging keys to checking out, we were very happy with the service and will return if in need of accommodation in this area in the future.
Martin Kurina
Martin Kurina
2021-02-15
recommends
The fact the place is so spaces, modern with high quality furniture and the rooms were fully equipped made the whole experience just amazing & stress free! Myself and my team ‘UntitledMediaUK’ stayed at the Juliet’s place in Cardiff and we can’t recommend this place enough especially the team who are very caring and thoughtful. We are actually booking again and coming back this weekend for another client staying at StayBC Cardiff.
Advertisement
William Hefin Murphy
William Hefin Murphy
2021-02-15
recommends
We highly recommend StayBC in particular the Juliette's accommodation, StayBC were very accommodating during COVID and made the whole experience welcoming and allowed us a company to feel at ease. The accommodation was absolutely outstanding , Modern and leek look that would be appropriate for businesses and also family's and professionals when restrictions will allow, we could not fault it in anyway and will absolutely be using STAYBC again. Thank you so much
Just
Just
2021-01-28
Verified
Our Stay at CitySide was okay, nice decor felt homely. On arrival we found the parking extremely hard to find as we feel this was not made clear enough. After finding once walking up to the apartment you have the other guests from upstairs standing by the front door smoking drugs. Guests were coming in and out all times throughout the night and the main front door is not quiet it makes a horrible vibrating noise. The second morning, the morning of checkout the workmen who are building next door to the property started working at 7am so there was lots of noise and disturbance.
Stephen
Stephen
2021-01-28
10 Verified
Exceptional