www.stash.com

Stash Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
304591 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3325 ) 4.7

𝑹𝒂𝒑𝒉𝒚
𝑹𝒂𝒑𝒉𝒚
2024.05.19
Verified
Investing I love investing my money on here great profit
Dee 1951
Dee 1951
2024.05.17
Verified
Money saved I love my Stash account. I like watching it grow. I have a goal. Going to have a down payment for the car I’m going to buy in a few years. Tell my husband all the time . My stash, my car, my choice. It’s so nice having money automatically going into the account. The account will continue even after I buy the car. Love it. I did lease a car back in 2021. Still investing may need money when the lease expires. We’ll see. Yes, I got the car I wanted.
Cash me 64
Cash me 64
2024.05.17
Verified
Investment I invested $50 today for 17 2024 at 6:30 AM
innescycle
innescycle
2024.05.17
Verified
Long time investor I’ve been useing this app for a few years and I’m so happy I found it! I’ve become educated and I’ve developed a nice profitable portfolio. I highly recommend to anyone just starting.
A.Q.W
A.Q.W
2024.05.16
Verified
Stash is a good to use app for beginners like myself. It’s a quick app for trading and building a stock portfolio. It’s very easy to use, but it lacks lots of info on the market.
Bgrahamer
Bgrahamer
2024.05.16
Verified
Great investment app!! Great way to invest without a ton of money.
Silve@78
Silve@78
2024.05.16
Verified
Love it I’m very satisfied with stash
Sakred2024
Sakred2024
2024.05.16
Verified
Review Stash is a pretty good investing platform. The only problem is that it takes too long to buy and sell. The transactions are pending for too long.
LonerMark
LonerMark
2024.05.16
Verified
Stash Enjoyment Investing is fun while winning from investments. Stash is accurate and organized.
Ngoutte
Ngoutte
2024.05.16
Verified
Investment possibilities I think it’s user friendly
Senior Citizen 1953
Senior Citizen 1953
2024.05.16
Verified
Senior Citizen 1953 Absolutely Fantastic Great 👍
TJ Lane
TJ Lane
2024.05.16
Verified
Cancelled Stock Parties I signed up for all the stock parties and put them on my Google calendar. Yet yesterday, May 15 when Adobe was supposed to have one, miraculously, it disappeared or did I miss something?! This also happened on Nvidia… Am I the only one this is happening to?
char-lie p
char-lie p
2024.05.16
Verified
Nice Great opportunity to grow
Jeff’s Stash
Jeff’s Stash
2024.05.16
Verified
Stash to me I have been using for a bit. Great company always help. Very happy and please with stash. Thank you!!!
dholm26
dholm26
2024.05.16
Verified
Money Want to use more of my money without transferring from stock. I’m a retiree on SSI. Have no extra job source for living expenses.
Na4848
Na4848
2024.05.16
Verified
Enjoy the app The app is easy to use and has a lot of free content for reading about stock.
cdottery76
cdottery76
2024.05.16
Verified
Review 5 Stars!
DaveRcali
DaveRcali
2024.05.16
Verified
Stash Stash is allowing me to accomplish my investment goals.
longlivehappyness
longlivehappyness
2024.05.16
Verified
Great Very good investment app for beginners
Kali flower
Kali flower
2024.05.16
Verified
Great app! Very easy to use!