Star Wedding Reviews

Star Wedding Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 31 reviews

www.starweddingdecor.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Satveer Singh
Satveer Singh
2023-10-21
Blue Pink
Blue Pink
2023-09-26
Hi Naheed, I just wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU for the set up at Stainbeck Community Hall for my sisters Mehndi. It was absolutely stunning, and everyone was awed by how colourful, vibrant, and absolutely gorgeous the stage area looked! I personally was absolutely amazed by it all! It was truly stunning! 😍😍😍😍 thank you for the attention to detail too and some extras! 🥰 And thank you to you and your team for being so friendly, professional, and on time for everything. And for the great communication throughout. Lots of guests asked which company we used. I would 10000% use your services again and would absolutely recommend you too. Thank you again! ❤️
Nazima Habib
Nazima Habib
2023-05-09
Sophia Naz Ulhaq
Sophia Naz Ulhaq
2023-01-23
We had our wedding on 7th January, 2023 and Nahid at Star Wedding was fantastic from start to finish. She worked within our budget, was flexible with last minute additions, reductions and changes. The stage and decor looked better than our expectations on the day. The service was professional too. Thank you for making our day so special!
Habibur Rahman
Habibur Rahman
2022-10-30
Yasu nimsay
Yasu nimsay
2022-10-25
Did NOT VISIT this place
Muhammad H
Muhammad H
2022-09-03
Nazir Aslam
Nazir Aslam
2022-08-07
Good
Tamreed Amjed
Tamreed Amjed
2022-04-21
Great place to visit and find things at every budget.. Strongly recommended a visit here.
Shibby Hussain
Shibby Hussain
2021-07-30
Very good service got all my stages from here highly recommended great people to work with all the stages we're exactly how I wanted them
Defyn Sounds
Defyn Sounds
2021-07-07
DO NOT USE, ABSOLUTE RIP OFF MERCHANTS!!!!
Sabreena Jan
Sabreena Jan
2021-04-06
STAY AWAY. If you book this company your function will be ruined. We booked them after being shown images on a screen of different stages. The flower board had flowers which had damp on them the whole room smelled of damp. The furniture was dirty and looked tacky as paint was coming off. The chairs were dirty and they didn't set the stage up with lights which is what we had agreed. When I mentioned this to them, all I got was excuses. They took the money and didn't care after that. I have images to prove this and have added them to thier photos.
Noor H&B
Noor H&B
2020-09-04
Very expensive 🙄
مصطفى سامي
مصطفى سامي
2020-05-13
Very good custom designs. Will edit through to make your design from existing props. Only complaint was through guests about the chocolate fountain restrictions. Was told chocolate fountain would be from start to finish. Guests were told to wait and could only take once. They packed up early and guests complained. Other than that beautiful design and good value for money. 5 stars for venue decorations.
Amj Ali
Amj Ali
2019-09-30
Ateeq Rafiq
Ateeq Rafiq
2019-09-03
Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and the best place in Bradford for a wedding stage or any other wedding related stuff. Alhamdullilah for everything you did.
Saba Akhtar
Saba Akhtar
2019-08-21
Inaaya Miah
Inaaya Miah
2019-08-02
I have been using star wedding decor for a few years now and had the pleasure of using them again 2 weeks ago.. I cannot fault the service provided by the team especially farooq and shaban who always go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. We had a marquee for a week which was beautiful decorated and we wanted a few extras which we decided last minute but still they arranged for us to get this even with it being wedding season and being super busy. We also had them do our mehndi venue decor and it was exactly what we asked for we were delayed due to the venue not opening on time they waited patiently for a hour which I know most companies wouldn't have done.. thank you very much to the whole team and I would highly recommend using them for all your functions marquee lighting and wedding needs.
Menkeme L
Menkeme L
2019-08-01
i love star wedding discretion. they do great job .
Bareera Tariq
Bareera Tariq
2019-03-25
A fantastic and good quality service received throughout!. Not to forget their reasonable prices too!. I initially placed an order for a stage and table decor for my brothers wedding in the summer of last year. Star Wedding listened to exactly what I wanted and brought my vision to light!☺. I was very pleased with the end result. All of their hard work paid off in the end. I have recommended Star Wedding to all of my family and friends. Since then, I have reverted back to Star Wedding and made another booking in November, and now I am currently in the process of placing another order for a family wedding to take place next Month 😊 . I would definitely recommend Star Wedding for your special event. They sure do go out of their way to ensure they meet their client's needs. They cover everything from wedding decor to lighting and even provide marquees for hire. Thank you Star Wedding for all of your hard work. I wish you the very best for the future 😊.