Star Reach Therapies Reviews

Star Reach Therapies Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 114 reviews

www.starreachtherapies.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Jamie Whatley
Jamie Whatley
2024-02-25
Working with Natasha has changed my life in many ways , giving me tools she showed me I already have inside A truly wonderful experience , I continue my work with her and learn more and more . An angel in every sense of the word . Thankyou from the bottom of my heart .
Alicia Higgins
Alicia Higgins
2024-02-25
I had my first session with Natasha yesterday and it was truly a life changing experience. She really knows what she’s doing and is the kindest soul. She made me feel extremely comfortable and heard. I cannot recommend her enough! thank you again
Jo Brown
Jo Brown
2024-02-25
I went to see Natasha on Friday for a Body Balance appointment. As soon as I arrived I felt very welcome and was put at ease by Natasha’s warmth and kindness. Whilst having first half of my treatment we were talking and I mentioned I had a sinus infection and was on antibiotics. During the second half of the treatment Natasha did some healing, by the Saturday morning it had gone. I am going back very soon for another Body Balance and I will definitely be booking in for some more healing. The treatment room was very calm and beautifully lit . Natasha is a miracle worker I feel amazing Xx
Deb Meachin
Deb Meachin
2024-02-16
I have been to see Natasha twice now. She put me at ease instantly. Natasha is kind, caring and extremely generous with her time, knowledge and skill. I experienced deep healing that has left me filled with gratitude and feeling so much calmer within myself. I will definitely be booking another appointment very soon.
Juliet Harris
Juliet Harris
2024-02-15
My recent session with Natasha was truly amazing! Her genuine warmth and kindness instantly put me at ease. She's incredibly easy to talk to, and I felt comfortable opening up to her, which isn't always easy for me. While the session brought up various emotions, I'm feeling positive about the next steps. Already, I feel lighter and my mind is less cluttered, making me more capable of overcoming my fears. I highly recommend Natasha to anyone seeking guidance and support. xx
Elaine Gunn
Elaine Gunn
2024-02-14
A friend and I had our first session with Natasha yesterday and we didn’t know what to expect. It was evident very quickly just how genuine and warm she is, a true healer that wants to help you as much as she can. Natasha was so accurate about our lives, both past and present with a real knowing around our emotional and physical health. I came away feeling lighter and positive, with a shift in perspective which was much needed. I know I’ll benefit from further sessions going forward. Many thanks Natasha x
Ariane Jurriaanse Lazarom
Ariane Jurriaanse Lazarom
2024-02-13
A truly amazing experience! Natasha is the most lovely person with incredible gifts. I have come away feeling fully balanced and enlightened and am looking forward to my exciting future! Would very highly recommend Natasha 🥰
Robert O'Connor
Robert O'Connor
2024-02-13
I found the experience with Natasha enlightening, fulfilling and helpful. I would very much recommend her.
Katryna Hawkins
Katryna Hawkins
2024-02-11
Tasha is so welcoming and lovely, the setting is beautiful and inviting. I would recommend anyone who needs guidance and support with their mental health and/or relationship. Tasha has shown me a lot of support in the very small time I have known her, I am really grateful!
Julie
Julie
2024-02-10
I had an amazing experience when I went to see Natasha. Came away feeling lighter and will definitely be going back to see her.
Millicent Kate
Millicent Kate
2024-02-09
Tasha is absolutely amazing! Recommended by a friend due to struggling with mental health and I have felt so much better and lighter. I have tried multiple therapists and councillors and never really connected with them and with tash I felt comfortable and safe!
Sandra Catley
Sandra Catley
2024-02-08
Had a session with Natasha, what a lovely caring individual. I feel so much lighter, thank you Natasha.
Fiona Huck
Fiona Huck
2024-02-03
I have had one session with Natasha. I didn’t know what to expect so had an open mind and no expectations. I went with a friend who had the healing first. Whilst listening to her working on my friend I nearly fell off my perch as she was very accurate about lots of things! Quite incredible. My healing was on a more emotional level and I do feel my chest is more free/lighter. I think Natasha really knows her stuff and is totally lovely, she puts you at ease straight away and really spends quality time with you. It’s all very fascinating. Thank you! xx
Stuart Petrie
Stuart Petrie
2024-01-30
Having been to see Tasha for 3 sessions, I had a lot of turmoil going on and had reached crisis point in my 23 yr relationship with my wife, having been indirectly affected from several traumas throughout life which had not been dealt with. Even after my initial telephone call with Tasha, I felt an instant connection and warmth from her. All 3 of my sessions I left feeling rejuvenated and I cannot thank her enough for where I am now at. I feel so much lighter and my marriage feels like it did when we first met. I can’t recommend Tasha enough and only wish I had met her many years ago!! Thank you!!!
Wendy Howse
Wendy Howse
2024-01-29
The most amazing experience. Tasha is so generous with her time and love. My daughter and I had a session and I feel so much lighter than I did before.
Dennyse Lindon
Dennyse Lindon
2024-01-26
I took my son to visit Natasha. We have had a lot of loss and some difficult times at school. Natasha made him feel at ease straight away. Natasha is absolutely lovely so, calming and spiritual. Natasha worked with both of us. I feel like a weight has been lifted from both of us . I feel so much lighter and less anxious. my son also feels less anxious and more positive.
Bryony Minkley
Bryony Minkley
2024-01-05
Natasha is super lovely and caring and I’ve really felt a difference after seeing her. Thank you!
krista Dawn
krista Dawn
2024-01-05
Following a family trip for healing we are feeling lighter and so positive about our future. So nice to have reassurance of what is coming to us in the future and negative energy has been removed too . Highly recommend Tasha - everyone should go and have a visit . Overwhelmed when Tasha also connected with my mum too. Thank you so much for an amazing experience .
Claire Harbour
Claire Harbour
2023-12-29
This was a beautiful and incredibly deep and long session. I’ve worked with healers before This was unusual. First of all a sense of being made the most important person in the room if not the universe, and then quite simply attentive kind powerful care. I’m definitely going back.
Veronica Ponting
Veronica Ponting
2023-12-14
This was my first time of going to see Natasha ,I didn't know what to expect ,I came away feeling more like myself and my heart seemed so much lighter ,definitely recommend this lady