Star Batteries | Automotive & Tubular Batteries Manufacturer Reviews

Star Batteries | Automotive & Tubular Batteries Manufacturer Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

www.starbatteries.co.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Saravanan Murugan
Saravanan Murugan
2021-01-01
Very Good Manner designed with Good quality
Advertisement
guha nivetha
guha nivetha
2021-01-01
The quality of the battery is good and no complaints projected
mohan sunder
mohan sunder
2021-01-01
Karthikeyan Natarajan
Karthikeyan Natarajan
2021-01-01
I am a regular customer of Star Battery. Battery life is good. Quality and service is excellent. It's always a trusted brand for me. So I strongly recommend to buy Star batteries.
Dr.Suriyavathana Muthukrishnan
Dr.Suriyavathana Muthukrishnan
2021-01-01
Advertisement
Harihara Bharathi
Harihara Bharathi
2021-01-01
Excellent quality product at lowest price in market.. Great customer service.. Worth every penny...
Jeevanantham Arumugam
Jeevanantham Arumugam
2021-01-01
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar
2021-01-01
I have personally using this battery brand over 7 years for my home. No issues till now. Star Batteries service is amazing with regular checkups. Quality and performance of Star battery is with zero error! I have not considered the battery for 5 years because it runs so smoothly without any issues. Must recommend this battery brand to all people.
Pradeep Kumar S
Pradeep Kumar S
2021-01-01
Advertisement
Kirusanth
Kirusanth
2020-10-25
Good
Raushan Kumar
Raushan Kumar
2020-09-05
Their products extremely satisfied my expectations and the customer care service is excellent. I would highly them recommend for durable and high performance batteries ?
Natarajan RJ
Natarajan RJ
2020-09-01
Kumaraswami K
Kumaraswami K
2020-07-23
Advertisement
Sailesh Tainwala
Sailesh Tainwala
2020-06-28
purchased and recommend this brand of battery to a lot of people. Very satisfied with the quality and performance . Keep up the good work .
Muralikrishnan P.K
Muralikrishnan P.K
2020-06-28
Kalaivani Shanmughasundaram
Kalaivani Shanmughasundaram
2020-06-27
Trustworthy product supplied and prompt service given .... Satisfied as a Customer and Business partner... keep growing ...
Selvakumar Rajagopàl
Selvakumar Rajagopàl
2020-06-27
Advertisement
shakeer khan
shakeer khan
2020-06-27
Modern Enterprises
Modern Enterprises
2020-06-27
k.g rajesh
k.g rajesh
2020-06-27