Orrell Electrics Reviews

Orrell Electrics Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 129 reviews

www.staging.orrellelectrics.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (120)
Mandy Foulkes
Mandy Foulkes
2021-07-02
Friendly, fast, knowledgable service. Turned up when he said he would. Would definitely recommend!
Advertisement
Alexandra Wright
Alexandra Wright
2021-06-25
Extremely professional service, quality work, trustworthy and very quick! Went above and beyond to help us. Highly recommended for any electrical needs
Danielle Gunning
Danielle Gunning
2021-05-21
Gary arrived at the specified time to fix my electrical emergency. He was very thorough in finding the problem and explained everything to me in layman’s terms. He came up with an easy solution meaning I’ve avoided having to pull up my flooring. He was very neat and tidy and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely use him in the future .
L K
L K
2021-03-28
Anett Horvath
Anett Horvath
2021-03-27
Advertisement
John Fea
John Fea
2021-03-26
Brilliant job! Thanks Graham ?
Neil Hanmer
Neil Hanmer
2021-03-26
Meg Riley
Meg Riley
2021-03-25
Gary was exceptionally professional and rectified the bad work done by a previous electrician as well as completing a full rewire in 3 days on his own! Relevant paperwork and safety certificate followed promptly the next morning after completion. Very communicative and friendly. Can't recommend enough.
Chris Doubtfire
Chris Doubtfire
2021-03-12
Gary did exactly what we required. No fuss and all the work was spot on. Thanks
Advertisement
Anna Birchall
Anna Birchall
2021-02-23
Used this company twice. Once for a faulty socket and once for a full rewire. Both times excellent service. Punctual, efficient and good quality service delivered. Gave a quote for the jobs and stuck to it. As a female living alone felt completely comfortable having Gary do the work. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Anna Birchall
Anna Birchall
2021-02-20
Used this company twice. Once for a faulty socket and once for a full rewire. Both times excellent service. Punctual, efficient and good quality service delivered. Gave a quote for the jobs and stuck to it. As a female living alone felt completely comfortable having Gary do the work. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Hazza Rowan-Grace
Hazza Rowan-Grace
2021-02-02
I rang Gary from Orrell Electrics On Monday morning to see if he could fit 3 new wall sockets and 2 outdoor security lights for me, he was only around the corner on another job and called around as soon as he had finished. He gave me a price and said he would be around 1st thing this morning, he was right on time and done a brilliant job. I would highly Recommend him for any work that you need doing, I will definitely be calling him again.
Richelle Jones
Richelle Jones
2021-01-20
Really happy with the work completed. Have kept his business card for future jobs in the house. Thank you Gary
Advertisement
Julie Li
Julie Li
2021-01-15
Great communication and would highly recommend Orrell Electrics. Gary was very friendly and knowledgable, good quality service for a fair price.
Paul Goodall
Paul Goodall
2021-01-08
As a site manager of numerous schools over the last 15 years with 8 years at this school St.Cecilias cjs i have yet to meet a more honest and reliable Electrician . Orrell electrics have been here for me at very short notice for all kinds of jobs from fitting a simple light fitting to a full electrics kitchen fit out including consumer unit. i would highly recommend this company as dependable and reliable,
Colin Dexter
Colin Dexter
2021-01-08
Would highly recommend
David Sumner
David Sumner
2021-01-08
Brilliant service called after only a day's notice Would highly recommend
Advertisement
Ste C
Ste C
2021-01-07
Leah Kennedy
Leah Kennedy
2021-01-03
Brilliant service
TRACY JOHNSON
TRACY JOHNSON
2021-01-02
After a kitchen socket blowing, causing me to lose all power in my house, Gary (on a Sunday evening) made an emergency call out and thankfully was able to get my electricity back on. He returned the next day and replaced the faulty socket and also carried out a full safety check as well as re-wiring my cooker. He was extremely reliable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend! Thank you Orrell Electrics