Sketch School of Art & Creativity

Sketch School of Art & Creativity Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
209 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (209)
Priyanshu Choudhary
Priyanshu Choudhary
2024.03.27
She has knowledge but doesn't import properly always sticking to the students who are ready to butter her. SHE SHOULD NOT DISCRIMINATE AND BE HELPFUL TOWARDS OTHERS TOO . VERY OVERACTING SHE DOES ! TEACH STRAIGHT RATHER THAN BEATING AROUND THE BUSHES
Advertisement
Zebahst 245
Zebahst 245
2024.03.25
The classes are good and crystal clear and they provide very good PPT and teachers explanation skills are lit. But I feel like there is a bit of discrimination going on and that some students are mistreated. I feel like certain students are targeted and that shruti ma'am is indirectly hurting them. Hence it would be really appreciable if this issues are solved. Edit : - I'm sorry ma'am. A boy told that you are very discriminating and everything and I believed him , that's why I postd this message. Today only I realised he was lying. I'm sorry ma'am , really sorry.
Abhaya Chirumamella
Abhaya Chirumamella
2024.03.23
The teachers are very good and they teachers us very well.They encourage us , and clear all flour doubts they make us understand everything in a easy way.They make us do fun activities..They pay attention to everyone in the class.The classes ae super fun and innovative... The best coaching centre ever....Glad I joined SSAC......
Anish Bhemani
Anish Bhemani
2024.03.23
Khushi Verma
Khushi Verma
2024.03.23
It's awesome pretty nice😍😍 Shruti mam is very friendly and funny too😜 the teachers are not strict and not unnecessarily scold students. Ananjay sir is also so nice, friendly and supportive. Love Samiksha mam🥰 she's the sweetest and always smiles, explain everything again and again and clearly. Shruti mam mera personal chat box dekhliya karo bas😭🤣 overall I love this institute.
Advertisement
Aanya Gupta
Aanya Gupta
2024.03.23
That one Youtube video of Shruti ma'am I was watching randomly saved me. I'm so grateful to SSAC teachers for teaching me all the things I needed to know about architecture. Your teaching style is simply amazing. I never thought that online classes could be fun and informative but this institute proved me wrong and I'm glad. truly it was my best decision to be a part of SSAC. Thankyou teachers!!
Bhumi Jain
Bhumi Jain
2024.03.23
Shreeya Thombare
Shreeya Thombare
2024.03.23
Divyanshi Pandey
Divyanshi Pandey
2024.03.23
All the teachers are very hard working. They are not teaching students for buisness purpose. They actually want to teach us. Classes are very interesting because they even made boring concepts interesting. It's worth to spend money in their institute.
Advertisement
Jahnavi Sharma
Jahnavi Sharma
2024.03.23
I really like SSAC not because of one reason but so many reasons. The teachers here are very polite and hardworking .Their way of teaching is awesome I recommend these classes for nata and b arc aspirants
manogna Salipilli
manogna Salipilli
2024.03.23
SHYAMAL DUBEY
SHYAMAL DUBEY
2024.03.22
Bhoomi Nirankari
Bhoomi Nirankari
2024.03.22
Very very patient and cooperative teachers no matter how many students ask the same questions a hundred times they never ever get irritated very very sweet and also very friendly. The only thing that I would like better would be the timings of the classes, it would be better if they were early in the morning and ended before 5pm so that we could use the rest of the time to self study. Everything else is amazing 😊
Advertisement
Saachi Agrawal
Saachi Agrawal
2024.03.22
Ananya Singh
Ananya Singh
2024.03.22
Unknown
Unknown
2024.03.22
Nitin Prasad
Nitin Prasad
2024.03.22
Nice faculty and they teach us in a way that we are not their students but their friends
Advertisement
venika advani
venika advani
2024.03.22
I study online from this institute so i think i can tell you about it and it’s everything a person needs before NATA and JEE B.Arch examinations…. The teachers are so supportive especially the drawing teacher❤️….. they’ll help you in every way they can and trust me when i say this they know how to teach properly so just trust them and study as they say and you’ll score amazing
Priyanshu Kalpure
Priyanshu Kalpure
2024.03.22
Mujhe sch me aapki classes bhut achi lgti h .. personally hr ek doubt hr chij aap log kitne ache se samjha dete ho . All the classes and teachers are best ❤️❤️
Amrit Kaur
Amrit Kaur
2024.03.22
SSAC Institute has proven to be an exceptional online resource for NATA and JEE exam preparation. The platform offers a comprehensive range of study materials, practice tests, and expert guidance. The study materials provided are well-structured and cover the syllabus extensively. One of the standout features of SSAC Institute is the quality of instruction. The instructors are highly knowledgeable and provide clear explanations of complex concepts, making it easier for students to understand and apply them effectively. Moreover, the platform's user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate through the content and access study material anytime, anywhere. Further, I would like to thank all the teaching staff for working so hard, resolving all the queries, motivating us all the time and making classes interactive and fun..