Squire & Squire Photography Reviews

Squire & Squire Photography Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 110 reviews

www.squire-squire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Steph Chamberlain
Steph Chamberlain
2024-02-23
Brilliant service. Got there at 5pm and was out by 5.15 because the photos were spot on first time for all three of us. Very easy for passport photos as you can even just have the coded ones that make your application easier. Thank you!
Advertisement
Arnaud Cerene
Arnaud Cerene
2024-02-15
Barry Lock
Barry Lock
2024-02-15
Great personal service by Chris. 3 passport photographs with digital codes 100% success rate. Nice you could book a convenient time slot.
Amanda Hulse
Amanda Hulse
2024-01-16
Chris did our wedding photos and how amazing they are. Chris was great on the day and spent extra time getting the last minute photos we wanted. Highly recommend Squire & Squire Photography for all your events. Few little pics
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2024-01-26
Thank you Amanda for your review. I am very pleased that you are happy with your wedding photos. I thoroughly enjoyed being a small part of your day. All the Best. Chris
Dave Mc Gee
Dave Mc Gee
2024-01-08
Chris listened carefully to photographic needs for my professional Food Safety Consultancy and website. He gave plenty of advice when asked, listened carefully to my needs. Good choice over what photos were most suitable after session finished. He is very professional and as I was nervous having photo, so found him reassuring. His workmanship is very professional and to high standards, plenty of experience and advice given where needed. Would recommend his services for friendl,y relaxing and helpful, top professional photo results. Nice guy and excellent at his profession.
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2024-01-02
Thank you Dave for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your headshot appointment experience. I enjoyed chatting with you and capturing your portraits.
Advertisement
Rosie Johnston
Rosie Johnston
2023-12-30
We booked Chris for our small wedding at the Henley rooms, he was brilliant and made us feel so comfortable. Took us to some great places for photos after our ceremony. The turnaround time for the images was so much quicker than we were expecting. The quality of our photographs are amazing and we are so happy with them. Thanks for everything Chris! Rosie & Alex
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2024-01-02
Thank you Rosie and Alex, it was a great pleasure to meet and photograph your wedding. Happy New Year.
Mala Mistry
Mala Mistry
2023-12-30
I have used Chris at Squire and Squire photography on several occasions and every time the experience has been extremely positive. Chris is polite, patient, professional, listens to the brief, provides advice/options and produces excellent photos. I was nervous about having headshots done for my professional profile due to my sight impairment. However, Chris immediately put me at ease enabling me feel confident and enjoy the process of being in front of the camera. The photos were produced quickly, captured my spirit and completely surpasses my expectations. Chris provided advice and guidance on helping make the final selection and pointed out things that I had not noticed. These photos are now used on Facebook and linkedin and have received many compliments on their quality. I’ve also bought a few family photo gift vouchers from Chris and the process for receiving them has always smooth and efficient. I accompanied my brother on his gifted family photo shoot with his wife and my baby niece. Chris was brilliant with managing several costume changes and engaging my baby niece who was having her photograph taken professionally for the first time. The results were exceptional and they were very happy with their gift. Chris is my go-to photographer and I don’t have any hesitation in recommending his excellent versatile range of services. You will not be disappointed. #headsots #familyphotos #photographersinwarwick #professionalphotographs #photogifts
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2024-01-02
Its always a pleasure to serve you Mala. Thank you for your lovely review.
G Jones
G Jones
2023-11-26
Chris was easy to work with both in person and via email.  I arranged a big family photoshoot for a milestone birthday. Chris helped me with the planning i.e. venue, use of props (something that I had not thought of) and list of different family group combinations.  We were very happy with the way the day went. Chris put everyone at ease, and we have a great photoshoot, with lots of great shots.  I would recommend Chris and would definitely use him again.
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-11-30
Thank Ghazala for your kind review. I thoroughly enjoyed photographing your family. Many Thanks, Chris
Anagha nambiar
Anagha nambiar
2023-11-22
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-11-24
Thank you for your review Anagha.
Advertisement
Andrew Paine
Andrew Paine
2023-10-16
Just used Chris Squire to cover our Church Wedding and then the Reception afterwards Actually it's the third time I have used him in the last three years He produces some great shots and is especially good mingling with guests unobtrusively and capturing the moment gloriously Highly recommend - so easy to work with
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-10-18
Thank you for your review Andrew. It is always a pleasure. Warm Regards, Chris.
Marek Trnka
Marek Trnka
2023-09-22
My wife and I needed some corporate headshots done, it was a quick turnaround, Chris knew exactly what he was doing in the studio, we were in-and-out in less than 30 minutes and very happy with the results.
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-09-27
Thank you Marek for your review. I very much appreciate you choosing my business and sharing your review. All the best. Chris
Fatima Vieira
Fatima Vieira
2023-09-18
Very friendly and available
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-09-20
Thank you Fatima, it was a pleasure to do your family photos. Thanks again, Chris
Celeste Huang
Celeste Huang
2023-08-23
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-08-31
Hi Celeste, It is always a pleasure working with you on marketing photography projects. Best Regards, Chris.
Advertisement
Eli Leyton
Eli Leyton
2023-08-19
Always an excellent efficient service
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-08-31
Thank you Eli. It always nice to see you and I appreciate your custom.
Ahmed Hefnawy
Ahmed Hefnawy
2023-08-14
I had a wonderful experience having a professional headshot with Chris. I specifically travelled from Nottingham to his studio because of the amazing portfolio of headshots he captured. He had excellent attitude in the session, he listened to what i wanted in my mind and he used different lighting settings and poses until he captured the perfect headshot. He was quick to send the preliminary photos and we discussed the edits promptly. I am very pleased with the quality of the final image and definitely recommend him for anybody looking for an excellent quality professional headshot.
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-08-31
Thank you very much Ahmed for your kind review. I always try to go above and beyond for my customers. I am pleased you are happy with the service you received.
Philippa Lloyd-Wasylewski
Philippa Lloyd-Wasylewski
2023-08-09
Absolutely amazing, his presence at the wedding was so calm and friendly. Our families and us aren't great with taking photos and Chris was so patient with us and had things under control. We got photos we're thrilled about that we didn't even expect from a 2 hour booking, just looking for the basics, and he delivered so much more. Highly recommend, all the guests had nothing but nice comments about him. Great communication, knows what to ask ahead of time to make sure you get what you want, received the photos in just a fortnight. Thank you Chris!
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-08-14
Thank you Philippa for your feedback. I always try to go the extra mile, I really enjoyed the day and meeting your family and friends. Thanks again. Chris
Zobia Azam
Zobia Azam
2023-08-02
Had the most wonderful experience with Chris for my graduation shoot! We were travelling from Manchester and ended up an hour late due to traffic but he still fit us in for the full appointment. The photos turned out stunning, and his friendly demeanour made the session a great experience. I couldn't be happier with the results and highly recommend Squire & Squire for any special occasion. Thank you again!
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-08-03
Thank you Zobia I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience. It was lovely to meet you and your family.
Advertisement
Anthony D
Anthony D
2023-06-06
We have visited Chris over the years and he continues to deliver professional service. Our kids always feel comfortable and we dont feel rushed during photo shoots!
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-06-07
Thank you Anthony for your review. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family and to capture family photos. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Chris
Tabitha Duckhouse
Tabitha Duckhouse
2023-06-01
Chris was super helpful in both signposting for the repair of my 180 year old photographs, and repairing/renewing my 40 year old photograph, that was partially missing backing, was terribly crazed and flaking. I now have a new image, brighter, showing no sign of repair and a digital copy to last forever. I would highly recommend his services for preserving memories preventing them being lost to time and being damaged by time.
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-06-05
Thank you Tabitha. I am so pleased that I was able to help and restore your cherished print. Thank you for your kind review.
Natalie Hodgkinson
Natalie Hodgkinson
2023-05-29
Highly recommend!! Chris was a wonderful photographer - he was excellent from the moment we got in touch with him. He really listened to what we wanted for our Wedding photos and he captured some incredible pictures and moments - both natural and posed. We got a Folio box as part of our package and have honestly been blown away by it - it is so much better than we expected!! Thank you so much Chris!!
Reply from Squire & Squire Photography 2023-06-05
Thank you Natalie for your review. I really enjoyed capturing your wedding photography and also meeting your family and friends. I am also very pleased you like the folio box. Many Thanks, Chris.