Spectrum MOT & Hybrid EV Training Services Reviews

Spectrum MOT & Hybrid EV Training Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 87 reviews

www.spectrumtraining.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Dominic Harris
Dominic Harris
2024-02-23
Great team coming with great teaching energy communication and diversity skills no regrets 5 star allday had a great experience with the team...
Advertisement
Zeeshan Asad
Zeeshan Asad
2024-02-23
Had a wonderful experience, the whole team is very much co-operative and they let you go through the whole process by taking into consideration each and every detail. Fully recommended ✅
MOHAMMED ASIF
MOHAMMED ASIF
2024-02-23
Sam, Kurtis and Wayne brilliant guys easy talk through training. Start to Finish just brilliant.
Todd Miller
Todd Miller
2024-02-16
This training centre is a pleasure to attend. The guys are knowledgeable, helpful, approachable and very good at their job. The facilities are top notch, not to mention clean, and well presented. Learning here has been an enjoyable experience.
Endijs Riekstins
Endijs Riekstins
2024-02-16
Knowledgeable and experienced teaching within Spectrum training, great opportunities and career progression. Passed first time ready for my mot demonstration👌Thanks Kurtis, Sam and Wayne
Advertisement
Police_chases_ Birmingham
Police_chases_ Birmingham
2024-02-16
Great lads help you out all along the way respectful.. don’t treat you like you’re back at school!.. thanks lads 😁
Joe Despard
Joe Despard
2024-02-16
Great bunch of lads to teach you how to become an MOT tester - very relaxed course and still managed to learn everything needed. Well done Sam, Kurtis and Wayne. Highly recommended!!!
OG Samir
OG Samir
2024-02-16
Had an extremely pleasant experience from start to finish with regards to my experience, I was unsure with who to select for my training to gain further knowledge and my qualifications, Samear was helpful and informative from the first phonecall , providing an insight on the course and what will be lectured to me, this was enough to proceed with the training, Met with Wayne who was my lecturer and gave me the one-to-one quality time to clarify things I wasnt too informed on in the course. The theory was detailed and easy to consume. Finally , Kurt was on the practical end of the qualification again he was very intricate with the processes and allowed me to use my knowledge to perfect a routine alot easier with his tips and own experience as the working environment is fast paced and requires good thinking and operating skills. Overall I am over the moon with my experience and will be definitely back for training in the future to expand my portfolio n not to mention I have made some friends in this period of time, “Little Sam” Thanks
Hd World
Hd World
2024-02-16
Had an extremely pleasant experience from start to finish with regards to my experience i’m happy trainers there trainers are very good
Advertisement
bakry Mohammed
bakry Mohammed
2024-02-16
Thank you to all my tutors who helped me through my MOT Training. So helpful and patient and provided good support to me.
Mking
Mking
2024-02-16
Course is very useful and tutors are very helpful
Nick Cartwright
Nick Cartwright
2024-02-14
I completed my mot course and demo here today everything was great start to finish always kept informed about the demo test. The guys here Sam, Kurtis and Wayne were all really helpful and knowledgeable would 100% recommend and will be returning for my hybrid training in the near future
Kimesh Halai
Kimesh Halai
2024-02-09
I recently completed my MOT training with Kurtis at Spectrum Training Services, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Kurtis's explanations were incredibly thorough, and he made sure I understood everything every step of the way. Not only that, but the entire staff at Spectrum Training Services was so helpful and friendly. They created a welcoming environment that made the learning process enjoyable. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for MOT training! And beyond.
Advertisement
Raja Kabir
Raja Kabir
2024-02-02
Amazing teachers respectful staff Amazing people learning very good
ali ahmed
ali ahmed
2024-02-02
Fantastic Training Centre, really supported me on course 👍
Daz Maz
Daz Maz
2024-02-02
Great learning environment.
Nathan
Nathan
2024-02-02
By far the best training centre. I traveled 2 to 3 hours each way. Professional helpful clean and resources are brilliant
Advertisement
Tabreaz Tyres
Tabreaz Tyres
2024-01-29
Top MOT training centre, very informative and professional, they go above and beyond and help you as much as possible, if anyone is going to go for the level 3 and or mot course! This is the best place to be! Thank you very much Sam and Wayne! Top lads! Honestly can’t praise them enough! Again it’s been a pleasure lads!
Spartak Sina
Spartak Sina
2024-01-26
Hi to everyone who needs to be a mot tester and the only place where fully recommended is the MOT SPECTRUM TRAINING SERVICES There you can find. Respectful staff,learning ,very good communication ,experience and friendly.
Luke Evans
Luke Evans
2024-01-26
Went for MOT course. Great staff who offer excellent help and are very knowledgeable.