Spectacle.

www.spectacle-optician.com

Spectacle. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Spectacle.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Shoqut Hussain
Shoqut Hussain
2024.05.10
Great Service and very friendly staff. Got recommended by a family friend and they certainly lived up to their expectations. Lots of variety in terms of specs for the young and the old. My regular optom now. Keep up the good work Thanks Guys
Advertisement
Hello Coaching
Hello Coaching
2024.04.26
Never thought an optician could be 'brilliant' but this one is. Really thorough check ups for me, and my son, with things to try to see if they make it better - and follow up to check whether changes have had an impact. My son learnt he needs to drink water (!) and I've left with a different contact lens solution, and the need for only one contact lens. No rushing, really personable, left smiling - what a brilliant service to have in the village.
Nicola Waite
Nicola Waite
2024.03.03
I haven't been for an eye test in five years and wanted a bespoke service where I would be helped to choose my glasses which I find so difficult. Danish was brilliant, talked me through my eye test results and helped me choose a really lovely pair of glasses in no time. They were well priced, I will be back for a pair of sunglasses shortly :)
Nicholas Day
Nicholas Day
2023.12.18
Great service - very friendly and helpful
Katharine Weeden
Katharine Weeden
2023.11.03
Discovered this Optitions in Claygate today when I broke my glasses and they spent the morning fixing them for me, saving me a fortune as well as the dilemma of how to manage while I ordered a new pair. They were kind, efficient and helpful and I would highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Ranes perera
Ranes perera
2023.09.28
Had a excellent eye test today. Very pleased with the recommended frame and the new lens. Claygate is lucky to have a brilliant pharmacy and a optician.
Ialla Malik
Ialla Malik
2023.09.14
Visited Spectacle today for an eye test. The optometrist there, Danish was extremely professional. He even helped me pick out a fabulous pair of sunglasses! I found him to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Humaad Sheikh
Humaad Sheikh
2023.09.03
Came in looking for some new sunglasses and found the perfect pair, Danish knew everything about the brands he was selling and showed a genuine passion for it. Will definitely be back in future!
Zohib Sheikh
Zohib Sheikh
2023.07.20
Advertisement