spark laser center

www.sparklasercenter.com

spark laser center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
150 reviews Verified
spark laser center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.7

Ambra Battilana Gutierrez
Ambra Battilana Gutierrez
2024.04.18
The laser treatment facial I received was truly transformative. Not only did it effectively target my skin concerns like acne scars and uneven texture, but it also left my complexion noticeably brighter and more radiant. The procedure itself was relatively quick and painless, with minimal downtime. I appreciated the personalized approach of the dermatologist, who tailored the treatment to address my specific needs. Overall, I highly recommend laser treatment facials for anyone looking to rejuvenate their skin and achieve long-lasting results.
Lola June
Lola June
2024.03.26
I love Gabrielle! She’s been working on my skin and I don’t know what I would do without her. She’s a great human and I’ve never trusted anyone more. I had the hydra facial treatment and it was so relaxing and I got the glow up I needed.
Spencer Lee
Spencer Lee
2024.01.29
As a man venturing into the realm of skincare and grooming, I was initially skeptical about trying out laser hair removal and the much-raved-about Hydrafacial. However, after experiencing both treatments, I can confidently say that they’ve not only exceeded my expectations but also significantly enhanced my grooming routine.Starting with laser hair removal, the process was far less daunting than I anticipated. The staff at the clinic were incredibly professional, making sure to explain each step of the process, which helped alleviate any concerns I had. The treatment itself was surprisingly comfortable, with minimal discomfort. Over a few sessions, I noticed a dramatic reduction in hair growth, leading to smoother skin and a more refined appearance. It’s a game-changer for any man tired of constant shaving and the irritation that comes with it. The Hydrafacial, on the other hand, was a revelation in skincare. Tailored for men’s skin, which often contends with oiliness and exposure to daily environmental aggressors, the treatment was both relaxing and invigorating. The gentle yet effective exfoliation process, combined with deep hydration, left my skin feeling rejuvenated, clear, and incredibly smooth. It’s not just about looking good; it’s about a deeper level of skin health that I hadn’t experienced before. Both treatments have not only simplified my grooming routine but have also instilled a newfound confidence in my appearance. The laser hair removal offered a lasting solution to unwanted hair, while the Hydrafacial provided a quick, yet effective way to maintain a healthy, vibrant complexion. For any man looking to elevate his grooming game, I can’t recommend these treatments enough. They’re an investment in yourself, leading to not just visible results, but a boost in self-esteem and overall well-being. I Highly recommend Spark Laser Center 👍
Quintin Payton
Quintin Payton
2024.01.22
Lovely cozy spa. My first chemical peel experience and I appreciate the care and explanation of what that process is like before and after.
Brandon Ligons
Brandon Ligons
2024.01.16
All of the staff is amazing makes you feel comfortable and at home, chic 5 star environment! Love every about my experience here
Authentic Kyle
Authentic Kyle
2023.11.30
Peter Garifalos
Peter Garifalos
2023.11.29
Andy Lorenzo
Andy Lorenzo
2023.11.29
I’m a guy who has struggled with severe acne for a long time. I’ve visited several clinics and spent a considerable amount of money, but unfortunately, I never saw any real results. That all changed when I stumbled upon Spark Laser Center. During my initial consultation, their team didn’t just focus on treatments they also educated me on proper skin care, which was a game changer. Alongside their powerful skincare line and the customised treatment's they recommended, I saw a transformation that truly changed my life. Now, I feel confident going out with my friends, no longer feeling the need to hide in my room. Spark Laser Center has given me a new lease on life, and I can’t thank them enough for their expertise and support.
Maria Gospodinovic
Maria Gospodinovic
2023.11.29
Hands down the best service ive ever received for all my skin care needs. I dont really have problematic skin, besides dryness and sensitivity, however, i had a huge cystic pimple on my cheek that i kept trying to pop. Amna's advice. Leave it alone! I received a hydra-facial that left my skin glowing for weeks sure enough my pimple went away and left no scar on my face. The facial process in itself was very relaxing, and resurfaced the brightness to my skin. I also had laser hair removal done here and was very impressed with how effective the treatment was. In addition, Amna introduced me to the best facial wash and serums i have ever used on my skin. Spark laser and medical spa is by far my favorite place for making me feel more confident about my skin.! Cant wait to come back for all my future beauty/skin care.
Riya Walia
Riya Walia
2023.11.14
Amazing experience at spark laser! I got a facial for my acne and the astetcian did an amazing job with my exfoliating and hydrating my face. The best was the massage, I highly recommend this spa for all your self care needs. I am going to try laser hair removal next!
Shakeel Ahmad
Shakeel Ahmad
2023.10.09
I recently had laser hair removal and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. It’s a 5-star experience all the way. The staff at this laser spa are incredibly professional and made the entire process comfortable and hassle-free. They took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions, putting me at ease. The laser hair removal treatment itself was highly effective. I’ve tried other methods and centers in the past, but this was by far the best. The results were noticeable after just a few sessions, and I’m delighted with the smooth, hair-free skin I now have. It’s a game-changer for my confidence. The spa itself is clean, welcoming, and equipped with the latest technology. They prioritize safety and hygiene, which is essential for a procedure like this. If you’re considering laser hair removal for men, I wholeheartedly recommend this spa. Their expertise, professionalism, and outstanding results make it a 5-star choice. I’m thrilled with the experience and results, and I’ll definitely be returning for additional treatments. The Best laser hair removal in NYC!
Svetlana Crowley
Svetlana Crowley
2023.10.09
I had a wonderful experience at Spark Laser Center for full-body laser hair removal! The boutique environment is incredibly cozy and personal, making each session comfortable and relaxing. The staff is not only professional but also friendly and attentive, ensuring that I felt at ease throughout the entire process. The attention to detail and the personalized care I received made each session a breeze and exceeded my expectations. The results have been astounding. I'm thrilled with the effectiveness of the treatments and the technique. I've noticed a significant reduction in hair growth after just few sessions. After trying cheaper and more painful options elsewhere, I was blown away by the superior results here. Unlike other places that use older technology, this facility boasts the most advanced and cutting-edge equipment, and the difference is remarkable. Not only is it incredibly effective, but it’s also virtually painless. If you’re seeking the best and most advanced laser hair removal in NYC available, look no further. This center is truly in a league of its own, and I wholeheartedly recommend it. I highly recommend Spark Laser Center for anyone seeking top-notch laser hair removal services in a warm and welcoming setting. It's a five-star experience all the way!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
anam ashiq
anam ashiq
2023.10.07
I can’t say enough about the exceptional experience I had at Spark Laser and Medical Spa. I recently had a microneedling treatment with exosome for my face, as well as a Fire and Ice facial, and an underarms facial. The results were truly outstanding, and I wholeheartedly give this spa a well-deserved 5-star review. Firstly, the staff are top-notch. They are not only highly skilled and professional but also friendly and attentive. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. The microneedling treatment with exosome for my face was a game-changer. It helped to improve the texture and tone of my skin, reducing fine lines and giving me a youthful glow. The use of exosomes took the results to the next level, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. The Fire and Ice facial was an absolute treat for my skin. It left me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated, with a noticeable improvement in my skin’s brightness and clarity. It’s the perfect treatment for a quick pick-me-up. Additionally, the underarms facial was a unique and effective treatment that I hadn’t tried before. It left my underarms feeling smooth and clean, a welcome confidence boost. I highly recommend Spark Laser to anyone looking for top-tier skincare treatments. The combination of microneedling with exosome, Fire and Ice facial, and the underarms facial is a winning trio. Thank you for helping me achieve radiant, rejuvenated skin 🥰
T.Moe
T.Moe
2023.10.07
I recently had a Vi Peel for both my face and body at Spark Laser Center and Medical Spa, and I couldn't be happier with the results! This treatment has truly transformed my skin, and I am thrilled to give it a glowing 5-star review. The staff at Spark Laser Center and Medical Spa were incredibly professional and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. The Vi Peel for my face left my skin feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and with a noticeable improvement in texture and tone. It helped with acne scars and fine lines, giving me a more youthful and radiant complexion. As for the Vi Peel on my body, it was equally impressive. It addressed some of my skin concerns and left me with smoother, softer skin. The results were beyond my expectations, and I can't thank the team at Spark enough for their expertise. To top it all off, I also had a Hydrafacial, which was the perfect complement to the Vi Peel treatments. It left my skin feeling incredibly clean, hydrated, and glowing. I highly recommend Spark Laser Center and Medical Spa for anyone looking to improve their skin's appearance and overall health. The combination of Vi Peel treatments and Hydrafacial is a winning formula, and I am thrilled with the results. Thank you, Spark Laser Center, for helping me achieve the skin I've always wanted!
shweta noudiyal
shweta noudiyal
2023.07.27
Saira Munir
Saira Munir
2023.07.24
Wow! I had an incredible experience with the Keravive Scalp Treatment at Spark Laser Center From start to finish, it was nothing short of amazing! The staff at the medical spa were warm and welcoming, making me feel right at home as soon as I walked in. They took the time to thoroughly explain the Keravive treatment process, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way. The treatment itself was incredibly relaxing and soothing. The cooling sensation on my scalp was so refreshing, and I could feel the nourishing benefits of the treatment instantly. It was a spa-like experience that left me feeling pampered and rejuvenated. But the best part? The results! After just a few sessions of Keravive, I noticed a remarkable improvement in the health and texture of my hair. My scalp felt revitalized, and my hair looked fuller and more lustrous than ever before. I can’t thank the skilled professionals at Spark enough for introducing me to Keravive. It’s truly a game-changer, and I can confidently say that my hair has never looked and felt this good. If you’re looking to revive your scalp and enhance the overall health of your hair, I highly recommend trying the Keravive Scalp Treatment at Spark. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you, for giving my hair the love and care it deserves. I can’t wait to come back for more incredible treatments!
Kashif Sandhu
Kashif Sandhu
2023.07.23
I recently had a microneedling PRP treatment and Fire and Ice at Spark Laser and Medical Spa and I couldn’t be happier with the results. From the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. The treatment itself was a breeze, and the skin specialist explained each step with great detail. After a few sessions, I noticed a significant improvement in my skin’s texture and a reduction in fine lines. The best part is that the results have been long-lasting, and my skin continues to look rejuvenated and refreshed. I highly recommend this treatment to anyone looking for a natural and effective way to enhance their skin’s appearance. Thank you, Spark Laser for such a wonderful experience!
Cesar Elena
Cesar Elena
2023.06.16
Julian Diaz
Julian Diaz
2023.06.16
sasha Love
sasha Love
2023.06.15
I do not recommend this place. Management are not honest.