space-n-living Reviews

space-n-living Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.spacenliving.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Thanaporn tk Teo
Thanaporn tk Teo
2023-08-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vivian L
Vivian L
2023-05-30
Positive
Quality
Value
Frankie assisted my renovation in march 2023. He was very nice and tries to answer all questions. I was going to have HIP soon as well and he suggested many ideas to me to ensure that the HIP will be able to go smoothly after Reno with him. Nevertheless, it is very important to keep communicating and ask for updates during the reno as sometimes he might forget or miss out details that may have been discussed before as he is very overloaded with many other projects. All in all, still a pleasant experience to have Frankie as my ID and you can be sure that the firm is trustworthy unlike the many others u see on news.
Miss Love Life
Miss Love Life
2022-08-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am so grateful to Frankie for taking our project, although is just kitchen works, he agreed. There were not many contractors out there who has the time for such small project, I had many rejections. He understands and even though he has no spare time to incorporate my works, he make sure I am taken care of and scheduled a time to come onsite. He does not only beautify my kitchen but he actually do it with a passion and treat it as if is his own. Thank you so much Frankie. From: Lin, Pandan Gardens
Vicky Tan
Vicky Tan
2022-07-12
Positive
Professionalism
Writing this on behalf for my aunt. She engaged their service for her kitchen upgrade. Workmanship and quality is excellent. She is very happy with them. As my aunt is old and living alone, Frankie and Lily have been helpful and taking the extra steps to help her rearrange the other furnitures at home. They take care of her like their own family.
Koh Kaixing
Koh Kaixing
2022-06-17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Engaged the services of Space N Living based on a friend's positive experience. Frankie was very responsive to our enquires and also to the issues faced throughout the entire renovation journey. My place is an older unit with several difficult challenges but Frankie worked with us closely to resolve them. Being the experienced contractor Frankie is, he gave us many practical advices that we really appreciate. He is very passionate about his job and would take time to explain things in detail, including ad-hoc technical drawings. Overall, it was pleasant experience working with Frankie and I would recommend using his services.
Hera
Hera
2022-05-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Frankie was very patient and answered to all our concerned. It was a tricky project as we were trying to convert our 3-room HDB into 4 room but he was calm throughout. Now all of us have our own rooms with our own colours, even guan ying ma too! 😂 We are very satisfied and happy with the renovation! Thank you Frankie!
wendy chua
wendy chua
2022-02-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I engaged Frankie’s professional service to renovate my new bto house. He is very detailed, patient and gives very constructive advice, especially when i have an elderly parent and young toddler at home. Safety is one of my main concern. We are very pleased with his service and would highly recommend him.
Edsel Chua
Edsel Chua
2021-04-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional, helpful and most importantly, patient and understanding to our enquiries and doubts. Resolve issues without hesitation and great partner to work with. Thank you. 🙏
Kent Huang
Kent Huang
2021-04-20
Benjamin Loh
Benjamin Loh
2020-02-10
Lee Teck Leong
Lee Teck Leong
2019-07-10
Friendly service and provide us with lots of Reno information