SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic

www.sp88.co.uk

SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
150 reviews Verified
SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.9

Rishikesh Sreedhar
2024.03.27 2024.03.27 | United Kingdom
Android Unit Plus 360 Degrees Cameras Installation for Nissan Qashqai J11 Shannon was on time and fitted the 360 cameras which was an extensive job which took around 4 hours - the work was completed professionally with every minute intricate details planned and accounted for. A thorough professional job. This was a follow up to a previous appointment from a week earlier where the Pluscenter Android Head Unit X73 PRO was installed. I would strongly recommend Shannon as an auto electrician and mobile mechanic to my friends and will always go back to him for any future requirements. The unit was configured by Shannon completely and every part validated after installation to check if it was working as expected and if not configured to make it work. All in all it was a high quality meticulous installation with delightful customer experience.

Date of experience: 15 February, 2024
Nicola O'Neill
Nicola O'Neill
2023.10.20
So, I accidentally pulled the front of my Fiat 500 off after getting wedged on some concrete edging in a car park. Couldn't drive it due the the damage caused. Have never used a mobile service before so didnt know who to use. Found this co on a google search and am so pleased I did! Communication via email and WhatsApp kept me updated following the booking I made using the idiot proof online booking system. He turned up when he said he would and completed the repair swiftly! Have given his number to all my mates and will def use him again.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
J. T.
J. T.
2023.10.18
Hey front parking sensors fitted. They look good and everything works well. The gentleman game or to my place of work. Very professional.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
M M
M M
2023.10.18
Good job, looks and works well, friendly. Recommended.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
Livio Piano
Livio Piano
2023.10.03
I had Parking sensors installed by Shannon, great work and professionalism.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
Phil
2023.10.01 2023.10.01 | United Kingdom
Away for a few weeks, car battery flat when I got back. Website easy to use, service was fast and efficient, and cannot be faulted. Ran a quick diagnostic to check there were no other fauts or problems. Friendly and helpful, will use again to fit a dash cam. Always best to support a good small business over a big chain.
Partha Mukherjee
Partha Mukherjee
2023.09.13
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
Timothy Stempt
Timothy Stempt
2023.09.11
Shannon fixed my Airbag Fault on my audi A3, excellent work and very professional 👏
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.09.11
Thanks alot Tim
Terry Buckley
Terry Buckley
2023.09.06
After a delay with the appointment due to unforseen circumstances. Shannon did a great job fitting my front & rear dashcam. Highly recommended.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.09.06
Thanks Terry, I appreciate your review.
Rachel Saunders
Rachel Saunders
2023.08.20
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks alot for this review.
David Evans
David Evans
2023.08.09
Unfortunately communication is, was pretty one line answers and no interest left me with very little faith in their ability to carry out the work that was required.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.11.18
We are not sorry. This is a malicious review. We do take our customers seriously but unfortunately cannot help everybody.
Ruth Lovering
Ruth Lovering
2023.07.31
Very knowledgeable and very pleasant to do business with. Did a thorough and professional job. Would definately use again and would recommend.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.10.21
Thank you for the positive review!
Tom Morrison
Tom Morrison
2023.07.20
We had front and rear sensors installed onto our 2017 Astra and couldn't fault the service we received. Shannon is very good at what he does and even when there was a minor technical issue, he was quick to resolve it. The sensors work perfectly and make parking so much easier. Would definitely recommend SP88!
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.20
Thanks alot Tom. Take care home to hear from you again.
roman
roman
2023.07.14
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.14
In addition to the positive reviews we have received, we would like to highlight the satisfaction and positive feedback from our other customers. We value the opinions and experiences of all our customers, and we encourage you to consider the overall consensus when evaluating our services. We invite you to explore our YouTube channel, SP88 TIPS, and discover the valuable content and insights we provide. Ultimately, we believe that by experiencing our offerings firsthand, you can form your own judgment about the quality of our services.
wlk taxi
wlk taxi
2023.06.24
Very good man
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks
Ernest Govier
Ernest Govier
2023.06.19
Shannon was professional and resolved the air bag problem on my Passat very efficiently. He provides an excellent service and he's friendly and took the trouble to explain exactly what the problem was. I'm happy to recommend him without reservation.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks alot for this review.
Sally Berimbau
Sally Berimbau
2023.06.12
Shannon from SP88 did such an awesome job installing my front and rear sensors on my Honda Jazz. I would recommend him anytime. Great value, great service and a very neat and clean job.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.06.12
Thanks alot for this review Sally. Take care.
Malcolm Burt
Malcolm Burt
2023.05.17
I have used Shannon’s services twice, the first time to fit a birds-eye view camera system that I’d purchased myself to our campervan, the second time to fit front and rear parking sensors to our VW Up! On both occasions I was extremely satisfied with his work. In particular the camera system installation was relatively complex however the quality of his work and problem solving skills were outstanding. And a very nice guy too; on completion of the fitting of the parking sensors to our Up, he even kindly agreed to undertake a second minor job without going over his previously agreed quote. I would definitely call on his services again.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks alot for continuing to use us Malcolm.
Dave Hulbert
Dave Hulbert
2023.05.02
Shannon arrived promptly and fitted front sensors to our car. Whilst he did a very neat and professional job he wasn't happy with the paint match so returned the next day and repainted the sensors to more closely match the bumper. I would definitely recommend his services. His attention to detail was very good besides being friendly & personable. His communication at all times was excellent.
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks alot for this review.
Fran Oneill
Fran Oneill
2023.04.25
Shannon is amazing 5✨would definitely recommend. Parking sensors fitted did a great job! Really pleased with the service. Excellent communication thank you Shannon will use you again
Reply from SP88 Auto Electrician & Mobile Mechanic 2023.07.11
Thanks alot for this review.