SO Web Designs - SEO and Web Design

SO Web Designs - SEO and Web Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Lisa Grove
Lisa Grove
2020.09.03
Tom built my website when I first started out three years ago. He also gave me the tools to keep it updated with a quick guided tour around the admin side of WordPress. Three years on and I've happily updated and tweaked things myself. Until today. I'd somehow lost my testimonials (they were still there, but lurking in the background), along with a list of other tweaks I wanted to make but was unsure how to do. Tom called me this morning and has sorted everything on my list, without any hesitation. He's a pleasure to deal with and goes out of his way to not only meet your expectation, but exceed it. I can't recommend his services highly enough. If your looking to have your website built from scratch, managed or SEO optimised, don't look any further that SO Website Designs.
Advertisement
Dream Clean Ovens Ltd
Dream Clean Ovens Ltd
2020.08.24
Well what can i say,firstly not being up to date with all the high tech webworld ,,it was refreshing to finally find somebody that was not just able to do what i needed but also to explain everything to me in English and show me how it all worked. After having 2 websites built before but never being happy as it wasnt doing what i needed it to do, it was great to have Tom recommended to me..He is friendly, trustworthy,,and above all competent in his line of work. Nothing was too much of a task for him, even with the amount of changes being made..I can honestly say i am finally happy my site does what i need it to do..Thanks Tom. i look forward to this long term friendship as the business expands Cheers
Karen Dunn
Karen Dunn
2020.07.13
Having worked with Tom several times, I would never hesitate to recommend his website design service. Tom is so easy to work with, with a positive, bubbly character. He is immersed in websites, he knows all the latest design capability/technology, he listens to your brief and meets it every time. He also delivers on budget and always gives above and beyond what you’ve asked for. Thank you for creating The Normandy Community Shop & Cafe website, we all love it and I am sure it will be a great way for our village to receive and share information. Thank you again. Karen and all the team.
Lee Clarke
Lee Clarke
2020.06.04
I’m not computer savvy, Tom helped me to understand the process and content needed for my website. He built me a brilliant site, which has had great feedback from my clients and peers. It is also ranking well on google. Highly recommend SO Web Designs.
Kevin Mclaughlan
Kevin Mclaughlan
2020.03.11
Have been working with so web designs for last few years and tom has done an amazing job on our website. Fantastic service and delivers a great product that will help any business move forward.whenever we have needed anything he will sort it out and advise unbelievably quickly.cannot rate him highly enough.thanks tom for your support over the years and to many more!!
Advertisement
Andy Austin
Andy Austin
2020.03.11
I have honestly spent the last few days trying to resolve an issue with my website. Feeling like I was going round and round in circles I came across SO Web Designs on google and contacted them. Tom was unbelievably helpful, he knew exactly what to do and within literally 15 minutes he has resolved my issue. I wish i knew about his company days ago! Needless to say I will be keeping SO Web Designs details on file should I need any further website related help. I could not recommend their services enough. If there was an option for 10 starts I would of given it! Thank you Tom
Rachel Stafford
Rachel Stafford
2019.12.16
Quick and efficient service, Tom really knows his stuff. Helped me define what I wanted, built the website and then advised how I can edit. Brilliant! Would totally recommend! Saved hours of frustration in using hosting platform templates, and the end result from Tom is well worth the investment
Louise Gostling
Louise Gostling
2019.02.14
Excellent job, efficient and competitive price
Helen B
Helen B
2018.08.28
Tom was great... I would highly recommend his web design service to anyone. He put up with my questions and made changes as we went along. Thank you Tom!
Advertisement
Ashley Elston
Ashley Elston
2018.08.07
Tom at SO Web Designs went above and beyond everything we wanted for our new website. He produced an excellent website very quickly. His attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Overall I would recommend SO Web Designs to everyone.
ricky leaves
ricky leaves
2018.07.20
An absolutely amazing service, which continues to exceed my expectations.So Web Designs are professional and keep our business needs at the front of their mind. Highly recommend.
Legendary Landscapes Ltd
Legendary Landscapes Ltd
2015.10.21
I've worked with Tom at So Web Designs for the last 4 years, for the initial creation of our website and now for the last two major updates. Working in a creative profession myself, I strongly believe that you must work together with your clients closely and use your own skill-sets to bring your client's visions & aims to fruition. Tom does this extremely well and is a true professional at what he does. Always available to help with support, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Tom to any of my associates looking for an amazing website, it's really given my business the edge over my competitors. An awesome service, you can use So Web Designs with the upmost of confidence.
Chika Barry
Chika Barry
2015.10.17
I highly recommend SO Web Designs for their quick response and excellent service. I had virus issues with my Wordpress site and they took care of this with no problems. My job wasn't too small and it was taken care of professionally and with very little expense. I would call on them again if I needed to in the future. Thank you SO Web Desings!
Advertisement
Kathryn Webb
Kathryn Webb
2015.10.13
Really quick project turn around, quick response to requests, and offered lots of helpful advice and training. Finished project looks great.
jon manning
jon manning
2015.01.12
literally cant recommend these guys enough! cheap, excellent service building my 2 sites and the after sales back up is brilliant as well, always pleased to help out with any problem big or small.
Leon Mail
Leon Mail
2014.08.26
Tom Upton at SO Web Designs has done an amazing job of building my firm a new website in only 2 weeks Tom is full of advise and always available to help...in 11 years of business my company has had 3 website and SO Web Designs has made the launch of my latest 4th website the easiest ever. Really impressed and would highly recommend.