Southeast Stone

www.southeaststone.net

Southeast Stone Reviews

Good rating
4.3
120 reviews Verified
Southeast Stone
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 120 ) 4.3

Xiomara Ramos
Xiomara Ramos
2024.05.23
My journey was one that would never be forgotten. We order our countertops through Home Depot back in Feb '24. Southeast Stone was our fabricator and Cosentino was our Manufacture. My experience was not the best throughout this process but the reason I am leaving this review is because Southeast Stone did such an amazing job with the process despite the issues being out of their control. Cosentino was not cooperative and they made this job the worst experience I have ever had. Cosentino shipped the material to Southeast a total of 4 times before Southeast Stone received material that they could actually use. Chuck at Southeast Stone kept me in the loop and offered so many options and routes we could try since the material coming from Cosentino was either damaged or not the same colors. Once everything came and was able to install, I was notified and my installers did such an amazing job. We would like to take this time to thank Southeast Stone for all of their patience with us throughout this process. The problem was not on their end but of course they were our point of contact. I am so pleased with the service we received from Chuck and the staff at Southeast Stone. Whether you are going through them directly or another store that they work with, Southeast Stone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you guys.
Kasie Kelson
Kasie Kelson
2024.05.22
We have been a customer of Southeast Stone for a number of projects the most recent was our own home. They did a beautiful job on our bathroom vanities, windowsill, and shower threshold. We would recommend Southeast Stone to anyone in need of countertops and much more! I’ll never go anywhere else!
Leslie Milos
Leslie Milos
2024.05.03
Amazing!
Anita Kimberlin
Anita Kimberlin
2024.04.05
I love my new countertops. Chloe was very helpful and everything went so smooth thanks to her. Installers were professional and experienced. Everything turned out better than expected.
Marion Dailey
Marion Dailey
2024.03.19
What a wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was helpful.kmowlegeble., friendly and professional. Lloyd came to my home and then was able to help me pick out the best coutner tops for my kitchenand bar area. Michele coordinated everthing and everyone. She called me several times to confirm all the details. All workman were on time and were pleasant and professional. I can not say enough good things. My quartz is gorgeous and lighten up my home, just as I was hoping it too. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!
Ellen B
Ellen B
2024.03.15
I highly recommend Southeast Stone for your countertop needs! I used them for my personal home and I also refer all of my clients who are building or remodeling their homes to SES. They did a wonderful job guiding me through the entire process and mostly helping me pick out my quartz when I was overwhelmed by all of the potential selections. Template, fabrication & installation went smoothly as well! I absolutely LOVE my counter tops and would use them again! Thank you Mark, Chloe, Michelle and the rest of the staff at SES!
Louisa Richardson
Louisa Richardson
2024.03.15
Another fantastic install by Southeast stone Sanford With help from Becca in choosing the right product The precise measuring and cutting To the impeccable install guys The whole experience was great If your looking for new counter top go to southeast stone you will be blown away by the amount of products they have in stock I had sharif stone color mt Hercules in my kitchen
Amy F
Amy F
2024.03.06
Working with Rebecca at Southeast Stone was a great experience from start to finish! I met with her at their beautiful showroom and was able to find exactly what I was looking for that very first visit. Surprisingly, as there were so many stunning choices. Rebecca was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and was able to answer all my questions and address my concerns quickly and satisfactorily. What I still can't believe is that two weeks after that very first visit, my countertops were fabricated and installed! I am so pleased with the entire experience and love my new countertops. I would highly recommend Southeast Stone without hesitation.
Michele Gordon
Michele Gordon
2024.03.05
From the moment I walked into SouthEast Stone, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Rebecca was honest and guided me through the process of picking out my new counter tops. This company believes in great customer service, integrity and above all honest! Highly recommend!! I did not look any further. Found my beautiful quartzite called Vancouver! ❤️ Many thanks to SouthEast Stone!❤️ Michele Gordon
Bridget Highet
Bridget Highet
2023.12.24
Purchased a Cambria quartz countertop from them. They recommended this installation to me, and as you can see veining on the sides looks unprofessional and mismatched. I am having to pay to have it redone by another company. There were several bathroom countertops that turned out nice, but I wouldn’t trust them with a bigger project.
Andy Hulsey
Andy Hulsey
2023.11.30
The measurements were a bit off, so the installer had to improvise on the backsplash. Looks good. I am bit concerned about the space left for the faucet installation. Looks tight. Will not know until the faucet is delivered from Ferguson and the plumber goes to install it. Andy
Frances Canaday
Frances Canaday
2023.11.29
Working with Southeast Stone was such a breeze! Everybody in the team was so helpful & efficient, AND they got the job done earlier than expected! Also, the attention to details was impecable. We absolutely love our kitchen island!
Two N Ohio
Two N Ohio
2023.11.28
Went above and beyond from start to finish. Love my new countertops! Highly recommend them!
Keith Lawrence
Keith Lawrence
2023.11.28
Marsha Bradshaw
Marsha Bradshaw
2023.11.27
Polite, responsive and on time ! Those are my first thoughts, that's important. The quality and craftsmanship of their work is fantastic. We are so thrilled with our new countertops we're now thinking of redoing the bathrooms as well I would highly recommend them to anyone in need Byron and Marsha Bradshaw Titusville, Fla
John Rimmer
John Rimmer
2023.11.27
Looks great
janice vickaryous
janice vickaryous
2023.11.27
Fabulous Installation. I've uses SES for 3 projects and the technology for cutting and install is AMAZING! I am so HAPPY!
Darren Brandon
Darren Brandon
2023.11.27
We opted for Southeast Stone over our builders stone guy at our new house! Couldn’t be happier!!! Kitchen and bathrooms all look so good that we also used them for the top of our living room built in! Absolutely Fabulous!! Nothing but compliments from everyone at our first Thanksgiving in our new house!!!! A+++++
Gina S.
Gina S.
2023.11.22
I cant’s say enough about this company! Professional from the start. After having had a horrible experience with another company, I was desperate to find a company that was reliable and skilled! I was referred to Southeast Stone by a professional in the stone business. The first time I walked into their shop, I was greeted and met with Chloe. After hearing of my bad experience with another company, Chloe did everything she could to make sure I was taken care of. She not only helped me find the perfect product, but she did everything to accommodate a quick turnaround. Chloe made it happen so that I had my kitchen back in time for Thanksgiving. Jonathan who came to measure was so pleasant and detailed. The installers, Julio and Felix were also very skilled, and did an amazing job and were meticulous with the install. I can’t say enough about this company… Everyone should know about this place! Thank you SOUTHEAST STONE!
Larry Suddeth
Larry Suddeth
2023.11.21
Southeast Stone is our go to place for counter tops. This is the 2nd time using them and the Sanford folks did not disappoint. Starting with Chloe who is very knowledgeable and helped us to pick out the perfect stone for our kitchen to fabrication who did a great job cutting stone to fit our cabinet. Process ended with Marcos and his crew who did a great job with installation. All of the people that we dealt with including stone yard and office were super nice, friendly and helpful. Southeast has very competitive prices and when we start our next project we will be back