South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist

South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
218 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (218)
Ingrid Canudo Borras
Ingrid Canudo Borras
2024.04.11
Patrick Quow
Patrick Quow
2024.03.22
The reception greets you with a smile 😃. Nazia and her team are welcoming, and take great efforts to make sure you are comfortable with what procedure is carried out.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.03.22
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate hearing your feedback, ill be sure to share this with the team. We hope to see you again.
Higgi Workman
Higgi Workman
2024.03.05
I was very happy with my treatment. Josh was very professional caring and very patient with me. I am really pleased with the final outcome and wouldn’t hesitate in going back when I need more treatment
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.03.22
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate hearing your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Carole Beadle
Carole Beadle
2024.02.28
I would like to thank Josh for a very pleasant experience and great job. I was always kept up to date on every aspect of my treatment and I am thrilled with the result.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.03.22
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback, we are so glad to hear you are so happy with the result. We hope to see you again.
Spencer James
Spencer James
2024.02.22
South Coast Dental Specialists Josh Sharpling was a true professional from start to finish. I can honestly say that this was bar none the best dental experience I have ever had 100%! Thank you for looking after me so well you have restored my faith in dentists and I look forward to visiting you again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we love to hear feedback like this! Ill be sure to share with Josh and the team. Kind regards.
john wakefield
john wakefield
2024.02.21
Excellent service from start to finish, thanks Josh.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate your feedback! Kind regards, SCDS.
john gray
john gray
2024.02.20
A first class service. Very competant professional and knowledgeable.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate it and hope to see you again.
Ingrid Schmekel
Ingrid Schmekel
2024.02.09
I had a nasty accident a couple of years ago and as a consequence,ended up with traumatized gums and teeth.My regular dentist referred me to South Coast Dental Specialists,which was indeed a blessing! Nazia Glover looked after me from beginning to end with her amazing expertise and gentle caring ways, I could not have wished for more. All the staff are so lovely,courteous and friendly but professional too. As a patient I was always treated with care,concern, dignity and respect. An amazing practice with absolutely wonderful staff.Thank you so very much indeed!
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you for the great feedback which is always great to receive, ill be sure to share with Nazia and the team. Kind regards, SCDS
Amanda BuchananMunro
Amanda BuchananMunro
2024.02.09
Great service - who said the dentist was scary! I actually looked cursed to my appointments - Mr Browning was extremely good at putting me at my ease as were the rest of the marvellous staff - 10/10 all round Amanda
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate your lovely feedback! Kind regards, SCDS.
Sally Antell
Sally Antell
2024.02.09
Very pleased with the expertise I received Josh explained it all every step of the way everyone was very friendly and helpful would throughly recommend Josh and this practice.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
paula callus
paula callus
2024.02.07
Very patient friendly care …taking time to go through the options and ensuring that you make informed decisions for treatment plans. Most importantly they ensure that you are comfortable and that your experience is painless.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate it. The team strive to make every patients visit to the practice and enjoyable experience and I am pleased this was reflected on your visits.
Jen Watts
Jen Watts
2024.01.23
Can't recommend these people highly enough. Everyone I came into contact with was charming, helpful and friendly and I was extremely happy with the final results.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thanks so much for your great feedback, ill be sure to share this with the team. We hope to see you again.
Kate Howard
Kate Howard
2024.01.16
Always lovely, friendly and efficient. Just wish you did ordinary check ups as well!
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate your lovely feedback! Kind regards, SCDS
sara donson
sara donson
2024.01.07
I am super pleased with the service and expertise I have received from Josh. He was able to give me a gold overlay on a molar that I thought I might have to lose. I'm so happy Josh and felt safe with you. Thank you for saving my tooth.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.02.26
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us, we really appreciate your lovely feedback! Ill be sure to share this with Josh and the team. Kind regards, SCDS
gsmtkd
gsmtkd
2023.12.21
Very professional staff, providing high level of care during & post treatment. I had complicated procedure that I feel could only have been dealt with by South Coast Dental or A&E. Its a shame I can only give max of 5 stars.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2024.01.04
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us, ill be sure to pass your feedback on to the team.
Janet Stephenson
Janet Stephenson
2023.12.07
In early February my 32+ yr old bridge with 4 top front teeth finally snapped, with our daughter's wedding due April 1st and the thought of all the photos, I had to do something. My NHS Dentist sent me for x-rays (I asked for 2 ;) , ) I dropped one CD to them and waited and waited! I was referred to hospital apparently after questioning about the wait. That was IT! I rang SC Dentists, got seen the next day by Naveed Soomro, took the 2nd x-ray with me and had the most reassuring conversation ever at a dentist. They had the most amazing technology, used while I sat in my wheelchair! I had a few appointments in order to make a denture and a good time before the wedding, I could smile again. I have worn it every day since, with no sticky fixative, and it fits like a glove, so much so I often forget it is there when I go to bed! Now I will not see any other dentist, and I have had many over my 70 years! Tomorrow I am to go back, I have a wobbly lower tooth, for once I shall actually be happy to see a Dentist. Mrs Laurian Snowden
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2023.12.13
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear about your experience with us. Ill be sure to share your feedback with Naveed and the team.
Andrew Beck
Andrew Beck
2023.11.27
They are approachable, extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout this practice and this leaves you knowing you are in safe and reputable hands. All the staff are just wonderful, and I am extremely happy with their full service and would recommend without hesitation. Tawf is just marvellous, and I have put my total faith in his knowledge and expertise in Periodontics.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2023.12.13
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us such a lovely review! Ill be sure to share your feedback with Tawf and the team.
Alison Shirley
Alison Shirley
2023.11.22
I can’t say I would ever look forward to going to the dentist, but this is the nearest it gets to being a pleasant experience. I was experiencing ongoing infection under crowns with a bridge that were done a number of years ago, so major refurbishment was needed and I was a bit anxious about the process (and the cost). I have to say that I was put at ease right from my first consultation with Josh Sharpling. I then received a written confirmation of our discussion and a very thorough breakdown of the options available to me. A phone consultation followed when I was able to ask any questions and come to a decision on the way forward. Having implants is quite an invasive treatment, but everything was very well explained to me at every stage and I was always made to feel at ease. The treatment wasn’t hurried and went at a pace that I felt comfortable with. It was also helpful to be able to spread the cost over a period of time. I was always able to speak to someone on the phone or face-to-face if I had any concerns or questions and all the staff at South Coast Dental were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dare I say, it was even quite good fun at times! I know I have some other dental issues that will need looking at in the near future and I would be more than happy to return to South Cost Dental for my treatment.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2023.12.13
Thank you for your great review! We strive to make your experience the best possible, this is lovely to hear. Ill be sure to share your feedback with Josh and the team.
Howard Llewellyn
Howard Llewellyn
2023.11.17
Talked through the procedure before doing it and the eventual benefits.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2023.12.13
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Eve Wilkinson
Eve Wilkinson
2023.11.17
I could not have hoped for more considerate or professional care. I was dreading the treatment. It was carried out efficiently, kindly, and welll explained. I feel quite happy to return for the completion of the procedure. I have recommended you to friends.
Reply from South Coast Implant & Cosmetic Dentist 2023.12.13
Thank you for your feedback and for your recommendation, we're really happy to hear about your experience.