Sooty and Sweeps

Sooty and Sweeps Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Mandy Deacon-Holmes
Mandy Deacon-Holmes
2023.09.01
Great service from Mark sweeping our chimney after installing a wood burner for us last year. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Advertisement
Andy Chubb
Andy Chubb
2023.04.17
Mark and his team done an absolutely fantastic job of cleaning my Chimney. Friendly & professional, I couldn't recommend enough to anyone in London that is looking for a quality chimney cleaning service or fireplace installation
David Netherway
David Netherway
2023.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Couldn’t recommend mark and his team more. Excellent quality and value works. Many thanks!
Steve
Steve
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Mark and his team did a great job of installing a stove, flue liner, stone mantel and granite hearth. They turned up when they said they would, kept dust to an absolute minimum and worked to a high standard. Mark was a nice person to deal with. Would definitely recommend him.
Christina Gregoriou
Christina Gregoriou
2021.10.20
Fantastic job, very reasonable price as usual. Thank you
Advertisement
Zoe Paramour
Zoe Paramour
2020.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sooty and Sweeps have done a variety of work for us over the last couple years and they are always fantastic. Professional, quick to respond and really lmao their stuff. They removed gas fires and tested the chimneys when we first moved into our house and since then they have removed two fire places for us as well as cleaning the chimneys every autumn. I highly recommend them.
Alexander Eliades
Alexander Eliades
2017.09.20
Mark and his colleague installed our stove and a chimney liner in our maisonette. No complications, a fast and clean job. Nice guys too.
Joseph Cozens
Joseph Cozens
2015.05.06
Very friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help.